Reviews voor Sales bij ADT Security Services | Glassdoor.be

ADT Security Services Sales Reviews

Bijgewerkt op aug 17, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 642 reviews gevonden

2.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
23%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
34%
Waardeert directeur
Jim DeVries
14 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Decent Earning Potential/A lot of Door Knocking"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Residential Sales Representative in Spokane Valley, Spokane, WA

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij ADT Security Services

    Pluspunten

    Decent commission plan. ADT gives you the tools you need to sell as well as mileage and cell plan reimbursement. Also a great 1st year bonus program.

    Minpunten

    A lot of door knocking and required phone time. Must be self-motivated.

    ADT Security Services2019-08-13
  2. "Ok"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij ADT Security Services gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    ADT security is Ok i guess

    Minpunten

    ADT security is a little bit demanding

    ADT Security Services2019-08-05
  3. "Management Has Some Work To Do"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Associate 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij ADT Security Services voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The commission was decent and the goals were realistic. It was nice to have a car allowance too.

    Minpunten

    Poorly managed company and bad installs from 3rd party contractors which ADT uses quite often.

    Advies aan management

    Take time to train your employees properly and be more proactive instead of reactive.

    ADT Security Services2019-08-17
  4. "Needs a better pay structure to keep qualified candidates"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Sales 

    Ik werk voltijd bij ADT Security Services

    Pluspunten

    Flexible with schedule and great product

    Minpunten

    Work 6-7 days a week and pay is not worth the hard work

    ADT Security Services2019-07-29
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Not the best but not horribel"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    Huidige werknemer - Adt Security Sales 
    Niet aanbevolen

    Ik werk deeltijd bij ADT Security Services voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Worked with my school schedule after I was there for a few months

    Minpunten

    To many changes and disorganization

    ADT Security Services2019-07-20
  6. "About to start"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales in Katy, TX
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij ADT Security Services

    Pluspunten

    The environment and the people that I will work with.

    Minpunten

    We will see if there is any

    ADT Security Services2019-06-20
  7. "You can make money"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Representative in Memphis, TN
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ADT Security Services voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexibility Compensation Training Benefits Leads

    Minpunten

    Authorized dealers and customer service can hinder sales. Vacation pay is not that great.

    ADT Security Services2019-06-21
  8. "Great Company, Bad Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Representative in Springfield, MO
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ADT Security Services voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great pay, excellent resources, always helpful HR

    Minpunten

    Manager plays favorites, violates company ethics, is vocal about having employees fired, changes rules

    ADT Security Services2019-06-11

    Reactie van ADT Security Services

    June 17, 2019ADT Security Services

    ADT is about saving lives! Every individual in the company plays a role in what we do each and every day. We are proud to have colleagues like you who value and understand our purpose. Thank you!

  9. "Great Team with old systems"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Intern Sales in Montréal, QC
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij ADT Security Services gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Friendly, transparent people. Good salary possibilities

    Minpunten

    Everything is tight knitted together in people relations and gets knows by everyone. You will use system from the 80s like Telemar and have installs not done and have 6 differents systems with their bugs.

    ADT Security Services2019-06-04
  10. "outlook bleak"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Inside Sales Representative 
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ADT Security Services voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    good pay good benefits 4 weeks pto

    Minpunten

    narrow longterm plan, commission structure is confusing and more complicated, horrible communication and over complicated policy management

    ADT Security Services2019-06-18
Er zijn 642 reviews gevonden