Reviews voor Small Business Sales Representative bij ADT Security Services | Glassdoor.be

ADT Security Services Small Business Sales Representative Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 12 de sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 108 reviews gevonden

2.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
41%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
ADT Security Services CEO Jim DeVries (no image)
Jim DeVries
0 Beoordelingen
  1. "Horrible Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Small Business Sales Representative 

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij ADT Security Services gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    You can get your phone bill paid for up $60

    Minpunten

    You make absolutely no money at this job

    ADT Security Services2019-09-12

    Reactie van ADT Security Services

    September 13, 2019ADT Security Services

    We’re disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with our benefits package. Our goal is to offer our employees a competitive salary and benefits package, as we consider our employees to be our greatest asset.

  2. "Its Ok"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Small Business Sales Representative 

    Ik werk voltijd bij ADT Security Services voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    You can make a decent income.

    Minpunten

    Micro manage even though 100% commission.

    Advies aan management

    Let reps sale with their own style.

    ADT Security Services2019-04-06

    Reactie van ADT Security Services

    April 9, 2019

    Thank you for leaving an honest review of ADT's Management. We strive to create an environment where our employees feel heard and we would like to learn more about your specific concerns. Please email us at alwaysthere@adt.com with your name/location and we'll work together to remedy ...

    Meer weergeven
  3. "4 year employee"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Small Business Sales Representative in Jacksonville, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij ADT Security Services voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    If you have a good manager you can do really well. But you are somewhat dependant on the leads they provide.

    Minpunten

    Consistancy on leads provided. Commish only

    ADT Security Services2019-02-05

    Reactie van ADT Security Services

    February 7, 2019

    Thank you for writing your review. Our employees are our most important asset and we're always looking to improve as a company and as an employer.

  4. Nuttig (3)

    "Not like the commercials"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Small Business Sales Representative in Melville, NY
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij ADT Security Services voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Relative freedom, no territories, quick commission payouts

    Minpunten

    Baaaad customer service and install department

    Advies aan management

    Make the install department do their jobs. There's no point in selling a job if it doesn't get installed because an hourly union installer doesn't feel like working today.

    ADT Security Services2018-10-10
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Terrible Management"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Small Business Sales Representative in Long Island City, NY
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij ADT Security Services voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Hard to come up with any as the company has been doing horrible since the new management took over in 2014.

    Minpunten

    low morale, terrible management, favoritism

    Advies aan management

    lear to trust your employees.

    ADT Security Services2018-10-08
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Sales Position for several years. Changing now though"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Small Business Sales Representative in Bothell, WA

    Ik werk voltijd bij ADT Security Services voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible schedule, companies leads, great pay structure

    Minpunten

    Fewer and fewer decent leads, micromanaging, poor benefits

    ADT Security Services2018-06-26
  7. Nuttig (2)

    "Great Starter Job if you live at home with your Parents!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Small Business Sales Representative in Washington, DC
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij ADT Security Services

    Pluspunten

    Excellent Benefits, Car Allowance and cell phone reimbursement 401 k day 1.

    Minpunten

    You will not be able to pay for any of your benefits because after the second month when you come out of So called training there is no salary. This company is what is wrong with so many other companies in America. They want all the benefits and don’t want to make any sacrifices. They have a ridiculous amount of meetings here and phone calls every single day. They want you to follow their failing model. You will... continually meet about the meeting that you just met about yesterday. This is nonsense! They demand a lot of your time for a company that does not pay a salary. A minimum of two meetings per week and2 daily phone calls in the morning and afternoon where they take a rollcall like you are in grade school!

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Restructure the company. Do not inundate the sales territory’s with all of these people that way you can actually pay a salary plus commission pay a minimum base $50,000-$55,000 salary reduce the commission rate down and keep the same benefits get rid of all these sales people. Do your own homework and actually hire a company that does nothing but lead generation and then let your salespeople Do what sales people... are supposed to be doing in the field selling and closing.

    Meer weergeven
    ADT Security Services2018-05-09

    Reactie van ADT Security Services

    May 17, 2018Program Coordinator

    Thank you for writing your review. Our ADT employees are very valuable to us, and we're always looking to make improvements as a company and as an employer. To help ensure personal and professional success, we do recommend open communication with your direct manager.

  8. Nuttig (2)

    "Small business sales"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Small Business Sales Representative in Hollis, NH
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij ADT Security Services

    Pluspunten

    Unlimited earnings,freedom to manage your time

    Minpunten

    No base salary,not enough support

    Advies aan management

    Provide assistance to sales reps to resolve customers issues

    ADT Security Services2018-03-24

    Reactie van ADT Security Services

    March 26, 2018Talent Acquisition Program Coordinator

    We are sorry to hear about your experience but appreciate you voicing your concern. We encourage all of our employees to discuss these situations with upper-level management and HR as our employees' happiness is of utmost importance to us.

  9. Nuttig (3)

    "Small Business Sales"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Small Business Sales Representative in Dallas, TX
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ADT Security Services voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible Schedule Benefits Hit above plan and can make decent money

    Minpunten

    Lack of Company Leads Phone Sales and Dealers are the main sales focus Corporate sales reps turnover is 70-80% in most offices

    Advies aan management

    Create a rep council to hear what works and does not work in the field Create a Senior Rep Position When company goes public AGAIN - give stock options as part of employee.rep compensation Sales manager d

    ADT Security Services2017-12-24

    Reactie van ADT Security Services

    December 28, 2017Talent Acquisition Program Coordinator

    Thank you for writing your review. Our ADT employees are very valuable to us, and we're always looking to make improvements as a company and as an employer. To help ensure personal and professional success, we do recommend open communication with your direct manager.

  10. Nuttig (2)

    "Small Business Rep"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Small Business Sales Representative in Evansville, IN
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ADT Security Services voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    It’s a very fun and laid back environment. Managers aren’t breathing down your neck like most sales positions

    Minpunten

    Your commission based only and sometimes the company doesn’t provide good leads so it’s up to you to prospect new business. Also your commission are taxable and you can be charged back if a customer cancels within 6 months

    Advies aan management

    Train your people to be prepare for the ups and downs of not receiving substantial leads from the company ..train your people better in terms of product knowledge

    ADT Security Services2017-12-13

    Reactie van ADT Security Services

    December 22, 2017Talent Acquisition Program Coordinator

    Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear of your disappointment with the pay ADT offers. We’re always looking to improve our offerings to our employees as we consider our employees to be our greatest asset.

Er zijn 108 reviews gevonden