Reviews voor Allianz Insurance | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Allianz Insurance

Bijgewerkt op 30 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 87 reviews gevonden

4.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
80%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
94%
Waardeert directeur
Jon Dye
52 Beoordelingen
  1. "exelent"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Allianz Insurance

    Pluspunten

    ce, salaire, encadrement, management et missions

    Minpunten

    aucun inconvenients tout c'est bien passer

    Allianz Insurance2019-02-03
  2. "Great company but poor salaries"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Cashier in Dublin, Dublin
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Allianz Insurance voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    great for employee progression and benefits

    Minpunten

    salaries were below par in comparison to other companies

    Allianz Insurance2019-07-31
  3. "Marqeting, tarification, and my one experience in this field in general"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Independent Distributor 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Allianz Insurance voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    You're good experience in this field generally and you're experience in your tarification product (health and all product)

    Minpunten

    I don't know exectly, but I think beetwin 2000 and 3000

    Advies aan management

    Not specified

    Allianz Insurance2019-05-27
  4. "Good employer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Allianz Insurance

    Pluspunten

    Nice people, supportive environment, interesting projects to work on

    Minpunten

    Slow processes, limited promotion opportunities

    Advies aan management

    Lots of young talent are leaving as no opportunities for promotion. At least give people clear progression plan with targets to motivate them

    Allianz Insurance2019-05-04
  5. "Very Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Development Underwriter 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Allianz Insurance voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    flexible, prestigious, supportive, technical, training

    Minpunten

    inefficient, slow changing, bureaucratic at times

    Allianz Insurance2019-04-19
  6. "Allianz Trivandrum is a nice place to start one's career from."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Associate in Thiruvananthapuram
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Allianz Insurance voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Moderate work load Cab services upto 20kms Upto 5lacs free medical cover for the employee, spouse and 2 children Hygienic workplace Diverse workforce Women empowerment and appreciation

    Minpunten

    Unattractive pay scale Process instability Limited workspace i.e. hot desking is mandatory

    Advies aan management

    Please

    Allianz Insurance2019-04-28
  7. "Agent"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Allianz Insurance voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexibility, good money, training, time for your self

    Minpunten

    I dont knoe downsides of this work

    Advies aan management

    Training

    Allianz Insurance2019-04-08
  8. "Allianz Retail/Personal Lines"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Key Account Manager in Guildford, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Allianz Insurance voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Open and clear communication of strategy and plans, easy to see where you contribute. Salary is in line with the market and benefits as you would expect from a large corporate.

    Minpunten

    Being a large corporate can in some instances stiffle development.

    Allianz Insurance2019-04-08
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Great company, bad HR Support"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Credit Control Team Leader in Bristol, Engeland
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Allianz Insurance voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Allianz is a great company to work for, great benefits, understanding employer

    Minpunten

    Slow progression. HR Support is virtually nil! Having a virtual HR team is awful. Also a little bit "old boys club" throughout the business.

    Advies aan management

    Sort out the HR function and culture, its not great. Start at the top!

    Allianz Insurance2019-03-27
  10. "Great career opportunities"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Guildford, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Allianz Insurance voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Allianz invests in its people and really does care about them

    Minpunten

    Can feel quite difficult to break through career wise to the senior manager level - who you know

    Advies aan management

    Talent management just before and in Band C population needs some TLC

    Allianz Insurance2019-03-26
Er zijn 87 reviews gevonden