Reviews voor Director bij Anheuser-Busch InBev | Glassdoor.be

Anheuser-Busch InBev Director Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 13 okt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

2.0
SterSterSterSterSter
0%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Anheuser-Busch InBev CEO Carlos Brito
Carlos Brito
1 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Prepare to work 12 hrs, on weekends and vacations. Not invest in employees and not for women"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Global Director in Leuven
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Anheuser-Busch InBev voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Is a fun industry, the company have great projects and you can learn a lot

    Minpunten

    The company doesn't want to invest money in the employees. They waste a lot of money on projects that don't work but don't want to spend in the welfare of the employees Demands a lot of time the company expects you to work 12 hours, weekends and on vacations. Is what they expect ”from an owner”. Women can not grow in the company because maternity is not a positive thing and the company demand a lot of time.

    Advies aan management

    Improve the culture towards the employees in the long-term the experience is something that you may treasure. Keep your eye in the women treatment the programs are really nice but in reality, they are undervalued

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2018-12-06

    Reactie van Anheuser-Busch InBev

    December 20, 2018The People Team

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are grateful to you and all our colleagues who have dedicated long and successful careers to the organization, and are sincerely sorry you felt under-appreciated during your time with us. Please also know that driving greater diversity and inclusion is a priority for us. There is always room to improve and we are actively working towards closing gaps.

    Minder weergeven
  2. "HR Director APAC"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Human Resources Director in Sjanghai, Sjanghai
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Anheuser-Busch InBev voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Work life balance Good Pay Good work environment

    Minpunten

    Soft to the employees who has no contribution.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-10-13
  3. "Proud to be ABIer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Assistant Director in Xiamen, Fujian
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Anheuser-Busch InBev voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Where you can gain outstanding growth by accepting challenges continuously and learning from talents who share One Dream

    Minpunten

    Expose to a variety of beers and can't help to taste it

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-08-01
  4. "Own your future"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Director in Santo Domingo
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Anheuser-Busch InBev voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Meritocratic culture Fast career growth Global opportunities

    Minpunten

    Living outside your comfort zone Never satisfied with results

    Advies aan management

    Educate employees early on about the importance of owning their career Provide real examples of fast promotions, consequences of success, and opportunities outside people's areas of expertise

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-07-02
  5. "I love working at ABINBEV"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Director of Operations in Panamá
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Anheuser-Busch InBev voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Working for ABINBEV is rewarding, a company that values its employees, allows its employees to make high impact decisions, allows each person to grow according to their capacity, without being bound by predetermined concepts and rules

    Minpunten

    We are extremely competitive, and sometimes we generate unnecessary stress

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-06-26
  6. "It has been a thrilling and wornderfull journey to work in ABI in the past 12 years!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Country Director in Panamá
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Anheuser-Busch InBev voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Wonderfull People, Informal Environment, Growth Mentality, Flowing Creativity, Great Career Opportunities

    Minpunten

    Work life balance could be improved.

    Advies aan management

    Continue making it even better that what it is already.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-06-26
  7. "Brands with purpose: "Show me" don´t "tell me""

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Marketing Director in Bogotá, Bogota
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Anheuser-Busch InBev voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Its a great place to really deploy and bring brands close to our consumers, doing it with real purposes behind + simplicity.

    Minpunten

    Finetune 1YP and 3YP gameplan process in order to be much more focused on years plan.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-06-24
  8. "Our dream of "bringing people together for a better world" inspires us each day to give our best"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Director in San Salvador
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Anheuser-Busch InBev voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Gratifying to work with such a powerful Beer Portfolio. In addition to Beer, in our región we commercialize the Coca-Cola Company Porftolio which is also a powerful portfolio.

    Minpunten

    Must be ready each day to provide 120% effort since we are never completely satisfied with our results

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-06-21
  9. "Not an engaging atmosphere"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Finance Director in Rijsel
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Anheuser-Busch InBev voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Young and energetic people working in the company

    Minpunten

    Long hours, Compensations, work life balance

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-07-17
  10. "Culture of ownership"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Human Resources Director in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Anheuser-Busch InBev voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - The company empowers employees to be decision makers. - High level of autonomy and ownership. - Fast paced career is part of the package, if you deliver results. - Diversity is part of the C-level agenda

    Minpunten

    - Total Compensation (bonus) - IT Tools

    Advies aan management

    The compensation framework needs to be updated to reflect the company's principle of meritocracy and rewarding best talents.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-06-10
Er is 1 review gevonden