Reviews voor Intern bij Anheuser-Busch InBev | Glassdoor.be

Anheuser-Busch InBev Intern Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 12 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 4 reviews gevonden

3.2
SterSterSterSterSter
100%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Anheuser-Busch InBev CEO Carlos Brito
Carlos Brito
4 Beoordelingen
  1. "Summer Intern"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Intern in Leuven
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Anheuser-Busch InBev gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Nice people and open bar on thursdays.

    Minpunten

    No guided program or salary

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-01-04
  2. "Intern"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Intern in Leuven
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Anheuser-Busch InBev

    Pluspunten

    I had a lot of responsibilities, i had own project to deal with, there are a lot of opportunities of growth, there is dynamic team,the office is very nice, there are possibilities to travel..

    Minpunten

    I think one of the biggest disadvantage is the life balance. Indeed, everybody work hard, there is a lot of pressure. Also the internship is not paid, not possibility to expense a lot when you are travelling.

    Advies aan management

    I think the direction should invest more in the people. A lot of efforts are made to attract the talents, but maybe a lot of investment should be done to keep them in the company. And paid interns is also a good idea in order to attract futur etalent.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2017-02-20

    Reactie van Anheuser-Busch InBev

    February 20, 2018Employer Brand & Digital Content Manager

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and complete an internship with us. We are working on improving our internship programme this year and will be sure to look into and address your feedback. Good luck in your future career!

  3. "Summer Intern"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Summer Intern in Leuven
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Anheuser-Busch InBev

    Pluspunten

    - Good Salary for an Intern - Nice responsibilities, you learn a lot

    Minpunten

    - Oppressed by the culture

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2015-08-04
  4. "Summer Intern"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Summer Intern in Leuven
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Anheuser-Busch InBev

    Pluspunten

    - Huge salary for summer interns - Project based internship - Possibility to grow and enter the graduate programs in a easier way

    Minpunten

    - Big companies mean big organizations. Sometimes it is not easy to find the person that can help you - work harder with respect to other FMCG companies

    Advies aan management

    keep on going this way. Soon it will be one of the best companies to work for. Especially if it continues to grow as it is likely to happen

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2015-07-31
  5. "Simple review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Intern in Wuhan, Hubei
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als bij Anheuser-Busch InBev gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Professional, the brewing apartment devote their mind to the quality of beer

    Minpunten

    High work pressure and much work overtime.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-06-13
  6. "About my project"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Human Resources Intern in Haiderabad
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Anheuser-Busch InBev

    Pluspunten

    Awesome culture.. Very supportive

    Minpunten

    Issues at plant level are high

    Advies aan management

    Plant level strategies can be improved

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-04-05
  7. "Good experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Data Scientist Intern in Champaign, IL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als bij Anheuser-Busch InBev gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Awesome colleagues, awesome manager, and a good learning atmosphere

    Minpunten

    Remote from other offices, heavily rely on screen meeting

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2019-03-09
  8. "Get Ready to be Pulled out of your Comfort zone"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Summer Intern in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Anheuser-Busch InBev

    Pluspunten

    Push you beyond your limits, great company to learn

    Minpunten

    Not everyone will be friendly in the process

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2018-04-30
  9. "Good company, but you will work +60hrs/week"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Intern in Ponta Grossa, Parana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik gewerkt bij Anheuser-Busch InBev voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Really good payment, specially if you reach your goals. If you work hard, your leaders will have you on their side and you can go up quickly.

    Minpunten

    High workload, specially right before auditing. The company culture is something like "go hard or go home" which burns you out really quickly too.

    Advies aan management

    Improve the leadership overall quality of life.

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2018-04-27
  10. "Great culture!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Intern in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Anheuser-Busch InBev

    Pluspunten

    Great culture, people super nice

    Minpunten

    work wasnt very structured, but they had just started internship program for undergrads

    Anheuser-Busch InBev2018-02-07
Er zijn 4 reviews gevonden