Reviews voor Aptify | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Aptify

Bijgewerkt op 24 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 86 reviews gevonden

3.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
58%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Aptify CEO JP Guilbault (no image)
JP Guilbault
5 Beoordelingen
  1. "Worked for 3 years at Aptify."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Aptify

    Pluspunten

    Work life balance. HR policies are good.

    Minpunten

    There is no cons available.

    Aptify2019-06-25
  2. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aptify

    Pluspunten

    Flexible working hours Opportunity to grow Management is very good There is no such things like internal politics

    Minpunten

    nothing to share here under this section

    Aptify2019-03-11
  3. "Recommended"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer Trainee in Pune City
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Aptify

    Pluspunten

    People are so good in nature. Everyone is so Knowledgeable and ready to share it

    Minpunten

    Till now I have found nothing

    Aptify2018-09-12
  4. "Good Company to Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Software Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Aptify

    Pluspunten

    Work life balance. Flexibility to work in terms of time.

    Minpunten

    Nothing found anything. HR team can shout fun activities.

    Advies aan management

    Give Parties to keep employees tobe happy

    Aptify2018-08-03
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Good Company..Good Values!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Technical Writer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Aptify

    Pluspunten

    I've been working with Aptify for almost a year now and it's a good on-going journey for me with the company. -> Good and Flexible workplace. -> Supporting people and management. -> Work responsibilities and ownership.

    Minpunten

    I believe Aptify Management is working hard for overall improvement and growth from current standards by targeting the key areas. All the Best!!

    Aptify2017-11-07
  6. Nuttig (6)

    "A Paragon of Entrepreneurial Spirit"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Product & Support Engineer in Tyson's Corner, Fairfax, VA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aptify voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    • Depending on your department, there is an abundance of challenging work. I am frequently tasked with solving extraordinarily difficult problems which almost always have something new to teach me despite being a software developer who isn't shy about the fact I have "seen and done it all" • Depending on your location: flexible work accommodations, unlimited PTO, generous 401K contribution, competitive health... benefits, free food, soda and coffee • Relatively modern computing hardware, server and network infrastructure, development and productivity tools, and three exceptional teams of support staff • Embraces individuality which is evident in the expressive and creative personalities each team member displays

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    • The motto "Adapt Once, Adapt Often" may be sometimes taken to an extreme which can be overwhelming to some • Global Huddles were an interesting and exciting idea that have been executed pretty flawlessly, but I think it should have been all-or-nothing in terms of the frequency.

    Advies aan management

    Assuming the people posting these negative reviews were or are actual Aptify employees, then something has really changed for the worse. The Aptify I came to work for two years ago didn't employ people with these attitudes. There are too many negative reviews now to brush this off as people being temporarily discontent or confused about the changes happening. This should be further evident by my continued... satisfaction with and appreciation of Aptify as a whole. You likely know who I am and also know I might be the most vocal complainer across every department , yet I am still genuinely a believer in what I signed up for when I joined. I don't know what has to be done to fix "this", but I would like to see it fixed more than anything else I'd like to see fixed.

    Meer weergeven
    Aptify2017-09-03
  7. Nuttig (12)

    "Worst Company Worst HR"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Aptify

    Pluspunten

    No positive thing about the company. They only make false promises with people at the time of interview and once you are in you will start feeling cheated.

    Minpunten

    If you have any concern keep it in the pocket and be quite. Professional buttering people are earning well here. Manager literally shout when things go against them. Don't dare to raise your voice against anything unprofessional bcoz the hierarchy won't let your voice raise. Environment is very biased and depressing. Some people can make ur life hell and less people will make it easy. Your job is find out those who... make it easy. Work culture is just Fake. Act as if you are a Blackstone guy and work as if you are a slave.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    No Advice. Can't do anything as managers and head are very close friend and they can't see any other person above them.

    Aptify2017-10-11
  8. Nuttig (2)

    "Great culture going through a transition"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in McLean, VA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aptify

    Pluspunten

    Awesome team: really smart, passionate teammates. A real sense that we are delivering value to clients not just delivering software. I also like that as long as I'm being accountable to my team and clients, I can take time off to recharge when I need and in between projects.

    Minpunten

    The merger has put some strain on thing but for the most part we are business as usual. Management has had some hiccups but they are doing best they can to be direct and open, providing updates on regular basis while still figuring out the future direction.

    Advies aan management

    Keep lines of communication open and honest.

    Aptify2017-08-25
  9. Nuttig (2)

    "Good company going thru transition"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aptify

    Pluspunten

    Strong culture is helping get thru transition. #flexible core value is stretching some team members, but overall team continues to pursue strong product and service offerings

    Minpunten

    As with any transition, there are changes and unknowns. Can be stressful at times.

    Advies aan management

    Communication has been good once technical issues got worked out.

    Aptify2017-08-24
  10. Nuttig (4)

    "Company is imploding"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Aptify voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    People are finally snapping out of the bubble and finding better places to work at instead of stay at Aptify

    Minpunten

    Culture change occurred early 2016. This just brought down the spirit of the team and demotivated even the most hard working team members. Worst part is the politics. Managers and HR both play so many games its more like a reality show. Some managers go to the extent of posing threats to fire us. When raised as a concern this was completely manipulated by HR.

    Advies aan management

    Cant care less. Im out!

    Aptify2017-09-13
Er zijn 86 reviews gevonden