Reviews voor Aspen Dental | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Aspen Dental

Bijgewerkt op sep 21, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 893 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
57%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
73%
Waardeert directeur
Aspen Dental CEO Robert Fontana
Robert Fontana
502 Beoordelingen
  1. "Continuously growing company!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Dental Laboratory Technician in Greenwood, SC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aspen Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    So much room to grow with this company! A great place to reach your full potential. The sky is the limit and they will help you get there. You get to travel and meet great people! Most of all you get to help people daily and change there lives. Paid vacation and holiday. Understanding staff and management.

    Minpunten

    Was going to say working long hard hours, but it really isn’t when you get the chance to meet some of the people you help and they show you the upmost appreciation it makes every long hard hour at work worth it.

    Advies aan management

    Keep making aspen a fun and great place to work!

    Aspen Dental2019-09-21
  2. "Dentist"

    SterSterSterSterSter
     
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Aspen Dental

    Pluspunten

    Great growth potential, and awesome mentorship! This company believes in a culture. If you don’t understand it, you may not appreciate what is being done.

    Minpunten

    Potential ownership is reducing due to the growth.

    Advies aan management

    Keep it up. Growth is coming.

    Aspen Dental2019-09-09

    Reactie van Aspen Dental

    September 17, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    Thanks for the feedback! We sincerely appreciate your review.

  3. "Impressed!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Dental Laboratory Technician in Tampa, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Aspen Dental

    Pluspunten

    Very impressed with Aspen. Every step is the hiring process went smooth. Someone was always available to answer any questions I had. The culture that Aspen has created for it's employees is a very welcoming transition to a corporate based environment. Happy employee here!

    Minpunten

    Depending on location there might me some travel to different offices.

    Aspen Dental2019-09-06

    Reactie van Aspen Dental

    September 17, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    We appreciate your input. Thank you for leaving a review about your experience working at Aspen Dental!

  4. "Endless Opportunity!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Director of Operations 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aspen Dental voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    This job has opened so many doors for my career. I continue to learn something new every single day, even almost 8 years later. Opportunities are endless for those that believe in helping patients get the care that they need everyday and have a YES mentality.

    Minpunten

    You'll put in a lot of hours some days but its all about time management. Asking for help if you need it! There are SO many resources within the organization that can help you, just need to ask for it.

    Aspen Dental2019-09-04

    Reactie van Aspen Dental

    September 5, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    Thank you for your support in helping patients get the care they need, today. We appreciate your commitment to great care and service!

  5. "I LOVE my job! It's not work if you love it!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Regional Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aspen Dental voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Endless opportunities with the company/room for growth They are dedicated to your development Patients and people come first It's a family!

    Minpunten

    Long hours but it's to help patients get the care that they need and they are flexible when I need it as well!

    Aspen Dental2019-09-04

    Reactie van Aspen Dental

    September 5, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    It's team members like you that make Aspen Nation great -- thanks for your review!

  6. "I love my job!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Regional Manager in Indianapolis, IN
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aspen Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Direct patient care, great culture, provides tools to be successful, advancement opportunities, team environment, never bored.

    Minpunten

    None that I have seen, it's a great place to work.

    Advies aan management

    Offer more PTO time; two weeks after first Jan, and three weeks after second Jan.

    Aspen Dental2019-09-05

    Reactie van Aspen Dental

    September 5, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    Thanks for the feedback! We sincerely appreciate your review.

  7. "Best Place To Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Director of Operations in Dallas, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aspen Dental voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Internal Growth, Work Family, Team Engagement

    Minpunten

    None because you have the autonomy to change what you dislike.

    Advies aan management

    Keep celebrating the wins and listening to the field. The sky’s the limit.

    Aspen Dental2019-09-05

    Reactie van Aspen Dental

    September 5, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    Hey - your Blue is showing and we appreciate you!

  8. "Tons of growth opportunities"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Marketing in Chicago, IL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aspen Dental voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Growing fast, opportunity to participate in building something regardless of your level, takes chances on people from outside the industry

    Minpunten

    Support functions do not have the upside in compensation that the Field and provider teams have. Benefits are not competitive with Chicago market

    Advies aan management

    Make sure everyone has the opportunity to benefit from significant performance delivery

    Aspen Dental2019-09-04

    Reactie van Aspen Dental

    September 5, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for leaving a review about your experience working at Aspen Dental!

  9. "Junior dentist"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - General Dentist in Madrid
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aspen Dental voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good patient outflow busy running clinic .

    Minpunten

    Pay scale is too low.

    Advies aan management

    RCT , crown cutting , extraction

    Aspen Dental2019-09-03

    Reactie van Aspen Dental

    September 5, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    Thanks for the feedback! We sincerely appreciate your review.

  10. "Dental office"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Entry Level Dental Assistant in Chandler, AZ
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Aspen Dental

    Pluspunten

    Working environment is based on teamwork.

    Minpunten

    Waiting time for patients being treated.

    Advies aan management

    Proper training to transition well and efficiently.

    Aspen Dental2019-09-02

    Reactie van Aspen Dental

    September 3, 2019Sue Decker - Chief Human Resources Officer

    Thanks for the feedback! We sincerely appreciate your review.

Er zijn 893 reviews gevonden