Reviews voor Aspire | Glassdoor.be

Glassdoor maakt gebruik van cookies om uw ervaring op de site te verbeteren. Doorgaan houdt in dat u akkoord gaat met het gebruik van onze cookies. OK | Meer info

Reviews voor Aspire

Laatst bijgewerkt 14 april 2018
82 reviews

Filter

Filter

VoltijdDeeltijd

4,1
StarStarStarStarStar
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
Goedkeuring directeur
(geen afbeelding)
Chris Chandler
61 beoordelingen

82 Reviews van werknemers

Sorteren: PopulairBeoordelingDatum

  1. "Sales consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij Aspire

    Pluspunten

    Great company to work for.

    Minpunten

    Little room for advancement within the company .


  2. "Database Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Ḩawwārah, Amman Governorate (Jordanië)
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Ḩawwārah, Amman Governorate (Jordanië)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij Aspire (Langer dan 3 jaar)

    Pluspunten

    it was a family environment, it was 400 employees

    Minpunten

    Was Managed by one Manager and he involved in every single issue even HR issues, salaries, technical issues...Also they are working for one client, this means no more experience after a while.

  3. "Recruitment Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Recruitment Consultant
    Huidige werknemer - Recruitment Consultant
    Aanbevolen
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Aspire (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Great environment
    Lots of social stuff
    Super friendly people
    Training
    Access to managers
    Great system
    Great clients
    Great reputation

    Minpunten

    Some more budget for social events!


  4. "Not stereotypical recruitment!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Consultant in Londen, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Consultant in Londen, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Aspire (Langer dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Amazing company culture.
    Constantly looking to progress and develop you.
    Really helpful managers.
    Really good vibe in the office everyone is really friendly.
    A lot of flexibility! Work life balance.
    Great location.
    Branding and heritage behind you.
    Very well known in the industry.

    Minpunten

    The coffee machine is not that nice..

    Advies aan management

    Keep being supportive and welcoming!
    Get a better coffee machine!

    Reactie van Aspire

    26 feb. 2018 – Chairman

    Many thanks and coffe machine noted


  5. "Np"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Aspire

    Pluspunten

    Very friendly company, innovative, alot of training

    Minpunten

    Very regimented and not open minded

    Advies aan management

    To be less regimented and open minded

    Reactie van Aspire

    26 feb. 2018 – Chairman

    Many thanks for feedback. Guess that stems from me as a great believer in structure


  6. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Londen, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Londen, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij Aspire (Langer dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    I think the office is amazing and everyone is engaged.

    Minpunten

    I do not have any

    Reactie van Aspire

    26 feb. 2018 – Chairman

    many thanks but dont hesistate to let us know where we can improve


  7. "They try hard - just not always delivered"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Consultant in Londen, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Consultant in Londen, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij Aspire (Langer dan 3 jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Great people, good data base, on some amazing PSL's, training and development is fantastic and a senior management team who are engaged in the business

    Minpunten

    Many cliques
    A feeling that some of the managers have no idea what is going on with there staff.
    Commission is some of the worst in the industry

    Advies aan management

    Keep talking to your people- the communication was not always consistent . Also your mid range performers are still top performers across the industry - pay them in line with that.

    Reactie van Aspire

    19 feb. 2018 – Chairman

    Thanks for the positives. Our R2R consultancies say our package and reconcilation is amongst best in industry so unsure why considered worst. Yes we can always improve our comms. Thanks for your... Meer

  8. "Nervous for the future"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Aspire

    Pluspunten

    Learnt a lot, great offices, good benefits and some amazing people. Has been able performance rather than 100% KPI focused

    Minpunten

    Change in splits means 10% loss in commission / earning. Constant forced changes cause added stress and more work load. Sense of pressure from above to reach unrealistic targets. Bonus structure isn't competitive.

    Reactie van Aspire

    19 feb. 2018 – Chairman

    Thanks for your comments. As you know we have invested significantly in our Birmingham based Talent Hub to support you in your role so the plan is that with extra support you can be more successful... Meer


  9. "Very good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Pluspunten

    lots of pros for this particular company

    Minpunten

    none at this time, they are a great company

    Reactie van Aspire

    26 feb. 2018 – Chairman

    many thanks and please don't hesitate to let us know what we can improve


  10. Nuttig (1)

    "An incredible recruitment agency to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Recruitment Consultant in Londen, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Voormalige werknemer - Recruitment Consultant in Londen, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij Aspire (Langer dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    I've really enjoyed my time at Aspire, I worked alongside some incredible colleagues and worked with inspiring clients. Aspire do things quite differently from other recruitment agencies, both within the digital and media space, and also in general. Everyone lives and breathes the company's values, and there is a real sense of collaboration. They are also forward-thinking, are quick to realize the flaws in the ways recruitment is traditionally done, and are quick to change and adapt in order to best service their clients and candidates.
    Excellent branding and marketing, and they make sure you have all the tools needed to reach potential clients and candidates.
    Training is great, combination of on- and off-desk.
    Perks are brilliant (flexi-time was a life saver, and I'm going to miss the monthly massages!)

    Minpunten

    Don't really have any, just keep doing what you're doing!

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what you do, don't be afraid of change, and keep shining :)

    Reactie van Aspire

    19 feb. 2018 – Chairman

    Many thanks and best wishes


82 van 86 reviews weergegeven
Filters opnieuw instellen