Reviews voor Aspire | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Aspire

Bijgewerkt op 19 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 94 reviews gevonden

3.8
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
73%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
95%
Waardeert directeur
Chris Chandler
66 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great clients, unethical administration"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Direct Care Professional 

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Aspire voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The clients are amazing

    Minpunten

    Human resources along with much of he administrative staff are unethical with employees and clients

    Advies aan management

    Mandatory ethic training

    Aspire2019-08-19
  2. "review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Administrative in Londen, Engeland
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Aspire voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great Location nice lunch options nearby free breakfast

    Minpunten

    Long hours, not the best managers

    Aspire2019-07-30

    Reactie van Aspire

    August 2, 2019Chairman

    Bit confused by this review, firstly because we have a very small admin team who are still with us after 5 and 14 years, secondly because our hours are normal and flexible and finally because we are located centrally and offer free breakfast.

  3. "Awful, morally corrupt BS agency that I wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Graduate 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Aspire

    Pluspunten

    Absolutely nothing positive about this place.

    Minpunten

    I told them about how I felt regarding a group interview and from then onwards they lied to me about how they will help me get a job but in reality they had put me as inactive on their system, meaning that they were no longer going to offer me an opportunities. They're a truly vile, despicable, grotesque agency. I regret the day I ever came across these lying, dishonest con artists.

    Advies aan management

    Your company is a disgrace. How about hiring some decent people if you people even know the meaning of the word.

    Aspire2019-08-09
  4. "You can do a lot more stuff and get it done"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Teacher in Leicester, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Aspire voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good Reliable Friendly Proactive Delightful

    Minpunten

    Bad Hard Shock Terror Scare Annoy Deprive

    Advies aan management

    Just browsing that is all

    Aspire2019-06-29

    Reactie van Aspire

    August 2, 2019Chairman

    We don't employ teachers, think you have a different Aspire

  5. "Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Aspire

    Pluspunten

    good team welcoming atmosphere flexible work transparent progression

    Minpunten

    lack of direction a high churn rate

    Aspire2019-04-01

    Reactie van Aspire

    April 8, 2019Chairman

    Thanks for the review and I am guessing this was in the Talent Hub in Birmingham before we made our changes. Shame it was too late for you. Now all employees can see that options are open to them and hopefully that will help reduce churn. I agree that it wasn't that clear before

  6. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Consultant in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Aspire voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great management, lots of perks, plenty of cash to be made in a supposrtive environment.

    Minpunten

    Couple of individuals I didnt like but thats it.

    Aspire2019-01-31

    Reactie van Aspire

    April 8, 2019Chairman

    Many thanks

  7. "Unbelievable Database! Great People"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Aspire

    Pluspunten

    The database is incredible! Hundreds of thousands of candidates with up to date contact information. Good company branding and culture

    Minpunten

    The culture was good when I started but there is not as much fun things going on as there used to be. Still amazing people working there who are good fun!

    Advies aan management

    Keep adding little perks and treats like we used to as it really makes the difference.

    Aspire2019-01-15

    Reactie van Aspire

    April 8, 2019Chairman

    many thanks and will do

  8. Nuttig (2)

    "A company with some nice people but wouldn't recommend working for."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Aspire

    Pluspunten

    Bright, spacious colourful office. Smart, casual dress code. Ability to work from 8am - 5pm unlike many other Recruitment companies. Some nice people that you can easily get along with inside and outside of work.

    Minpunten

    Very very very (can't stress this enough) heavily focused on targets and KPIs to the point where people compromise the quality of the candidates that they speak to/book in for interviews just to boost their points towards their monthly target. Managers spend the majority of their working day keeping a close eye on the numbers on their screen/tracking the performance of their individual team members. Regular morning...

    Meer weergeven
    Aspire2019-01-02

    Reactie van Aspire

    January 9, 2019Chairman

    Thanks for the feedback and understand how you may feel that way. We do want to attract target orientated people as without achieving our goals we can help our candidates or find the talent our clients seek. We can't compromise on quality as that is a key KPI! I hope you found a more ...

    Meer weergeven
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Account Director in San Diego, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Aspire voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    GROWTH!!!! room for advancement, great way to get out of your comfort zone

    Minpunten

    if you're lazy and do not have good work ethic, you will fail

    Aspire2018-11-08
  10. "Good but not worthy ..."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Aspire

    Pluspunten

    gud environment ... have fun

    Minpunten

    no place for guiding ...

    Aspire2018-10-04

    Reactie van Aspire

    December 21, 2018Chairman

    Many thanks for your comments, intrigued by the 'guiding'

Er zijn 94 reviews gevonden