Reviews voor Sales Representative bij AstraZeneca | Glassdoor.be

AstraZeneca Sales Representative Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 22 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 119 reviews gevonden

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
69%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
83%
Waardeert directeur
AstraZeneca CEO Pascal Soriot
Pascal Soriot
50 Beoordelingen
  1. "Good starting ground for medical reps"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Medical Sales Representative in Kuala Lumpur
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij AstraZeneca voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Steep learning curve, fantastic for fresh graduates who is eager to learn

    Minpunten

    Target can be unrealistic to the reality of current healthcare settings

    AstraZeneca2019-08-22
  2. "Love working at AZ!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Representative 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij AstraZeneca

    Pluspunten

    Benefits, time off, salary, generous vacation days, etc.

    Minpunten

    Never first to market with product launches.

    AstraZeneca2019-08-05
  3. Nuttig (2)

    "Really good company, good people and longevity if you're in the right area"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Outside Sales Representative 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij AstraZeneca voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    People, Pipeline, Leadership has a clear idea of what the endgame is.

    Minpunten

    Not too many, and none I would necessarily advise people to look out for that differ from other companies.

    AstraZeneca2019-07-17
  4. "Good pipeline, bad culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Representative in Wollongong
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij AstraZeneca voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good work life balance

    Minpunten

    The culture is toxic, and those who do speak up/whistleblow are only believed if they are favoured by HO staff. Salary below industry average. Targets unmeetable.

    Advies aan management

    Hire people who are qualified to do roles, rather than based on hiring managers personal favourite.

    AstraZeneca2019-07-26
  5. "Not The best"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Representative in Los Angeles, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij AstraZeneca voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good pipeline easy flow. Hands off managers.

    Minpunten

    Bait and switch on territory and all hires are coming from outside. Sales goals are unrealistic.

    Advies aan management

    None

    AstraZeneca2019-07-23
  6. "Experience in Astrazeneca"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Medical Sales Representative in Caïro
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij AstraZeneca voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The office is accessible, and you know the companies goals.

    Minpunten

    Sometimes there can be high stress

    AstraZeneca2019-07-05
  7. "Sales representative"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Representative in Sydney

    Ik werk voltijd bij AstraZeneca voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Multinational company and I want to have more experience

    Minpunten

    Hard work and it cost a lot

    Advies aan management

    I will do my best

    AstraZeneca2019-07-02
  8. "Amazing place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Representative in Bombay
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij AstraZeneca

    Pluspunten

    Culture is amazing, very supportive

    Minpunten

    None as such.. . .

    AstraZeneca2019-06-24
  9. "Great Benefits, Poorly Managed"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Pharmaceutical Sales Representative 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij AstraZeneca voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Work/Life Balance, Excellent Benefits, Great training, amazingly effective products

    Minpunten

    Management & Human Resources do not effectively respond to legitimate employee relation complaints. Culture is created on an environment of distrust and dishonesty. This starts at the Executive leadership and rolls down. Sexist, Good Ole Boys club Executive management

    Advies aan management

    AZ could be a great place to work if less emphasis is put on clocking hours and calls and more on results. An employee that is leading in their district and ranked high nationally shouldn’t have to worry if they have a call logged at 4:45 every day especially when provider access is extremely limited and continuing to diminish. This forces your employees to often stretch the truth or risk being terminated like so many...

    Meer weergeven
    AstraZeneca2019-06-28
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Pharmaceutical Sales Representative in Buffalo, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij AstraZeneca voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good definitely outweighs the bad.. Good benefits, good pay. They take care of their employees. If you have any questions they have multiple ways to find answers.

    Minpunten

    Past your manager, they are out of touch what it’s like at the rep level. Upper management is more concerned with getting promoted.

    AstraZeneca2019-06-01
Er zijn 119 reviews gevonden