Reviews voor Sales bij Atlas Copco | Glassdoor.be

Atlas Copco Sales Reviews

Bijgewerkt op sep 9, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 46 reviews gevonden

4.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
98%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Atlas Copco CEO Mats Rahmström
Mats Rahmström
3 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (2)

    "administration"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Sales in Wilrijk
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Atlas Copco voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    stabil company multicultural environment learning on the job good product chance to explore new horizons

    Minpunten

    no real communication - HR and teamleaders are not objective and have their favorites. Just being a number in a big company where there is no understanding for personal issues A good employee with a lot of experience, flexible, language knowlegde, accuracy is demotivated by team leaders - you have to work and do not ask to much questions - differences of salaries between masculin and femine employees - femal... teamleaders have their male favorites although the female employee has more experience knowlegde Personal thoughts are not appreciated - people who are sleeping between lunch on the production line are more appreciated that hard working employees doing other ones job as well

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    HR's do not care abt personal thoughts - rather letting a good employee go - than facing the issues, ony listening to teamleaders - and no respect for the lower employees - Teamleaders who have their private problems and burn-outs are more appreciated and can move or influence HR - evaluation sheets should be handled respectfull and not becoming a personal rancour against an employee in the team - jealouzy is the... worst thing that can happen on the workfloor - I really liked working for Atlas Copco - still have many friends in several countries - I tried to help all customers and employees worldwide but due to hate and jealousy of the teamleaders I was not welcome anymore

    Meer weergeven
    Atlas Copco2017-02-07
  2. "Not a bad place to work if you love CRM's"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Regional Sales Manager in Fremont, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Atlas Copco voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great product, brand recognition

    Minpunten

    Micro Managers abound, trust is not a thing

    Atlas Copco2019-09-09
  3. "Sr Sales Engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Sales Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Atlas Copco voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Autonomy, Freedom, Encouraging new ideas.

    Minpunten

    Product development and customer feedback/market requirement are not always in co-relation.

    Atlas Copco2019-08-21
  4. "Best Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Engineer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Atlas Copco

    Pluspunten

    Pretty much everything is good. Best company I’ve ever worked for.

    Minpunten

    Very few cons with the company

    Advies aan management

    Keep it up

    Atlas Copco2019-08-06
  5. "Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Manager in Dubai
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Atlas Copco voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Exposure is good. International outlook.

    Minpunten

    Too much internal politics. Maintains status quo

    Advies aan management

    Listen attentively not passively.

    Atlas Copco2019-05-07
  6. "Great company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Representative in Melbourne
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Atlas Copco voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Selling rental contracts on quality equipment in a very competitive market

    Minpunten

    For me, there were no cons

    Atlas Copco2019-03-13
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "If salary would be higher..."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Engineer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Atlas Copco voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - good work culture and atmosphere - carreer opportunities if you have no problem to move abroad - otherwise you might stuck in a position for a longer time - proper work-life balance - unless you are extremely unlucky with your direct boss - quick development - you are thrown in the deep water - loyal employees - most people are 10+ years within the company - well recognized brand - flexible direct management..., lot of freedom - internal program to develop your skills

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    - salary is rather below average, doesn't follow up with industry standards - too many internal systems which are not connected - hard to find information and responsible people - processes are often painfully slow, resolution of a problem can take really-really long time - approval chain might be a pain, daily personal management is not on the best level - divisions/departments which should work together are... often way too isolated - acquisitions might cause lot of troubles

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Most common complain from employees is salary. It should be evaluated every year and aligned to market standards to keep the loyalty and motivation of people. Lot of frustration is coming from internal systems, disconnection of divisions or the way how information can be found. Feels like there's nobody within the organization who's in charge to see the bigger picture and coordinate how processes, systems and... information flow should by synchronized.

    Meer weergeven
    Atlas Copco2018-09-14
  8. "Learners Paradise"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Engineer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Atlas Copco voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    -It gives you ample scope to learn each and every bit of the industry . -Having a broad range of product portfolio makes it more interesting. -Immensely talented & technical person with application knowledge. -Benefits given are at par with industry standard.

    Minpunten

    With recent shuffling ,the the people management has taken a hit.

    Advies aan management

    A more visible and transparent chain of commands with 360 feedback .which enables teams to highlight the challenges

    Atlas Copco2018-08-23
  9. "Great Pay, Benfits, and travel opportunity"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - AREA SALES MANAGER in Lexington-Fayette, KY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Atlas Copco voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The Benefits are incomparable to any US company. The pay is higher than the median for the industry. The freedom they allow you to perform your duties are unheard of. Company car, credit card, substantial vacation time, 401k just deposited(even if you decide not to participate)

    Minpunten

    The constant restructuring of territories, management, and fleet. I am consistently fearful of losing my job. Definitely a what have you done for me lately company. Presidents are only supposed to retain there position in a particular division for three years. I have had four different bosses in 3 years. Stressful.

    Advies aan management

    Pressuring sales people for results, when there is no opportunity available at that time. We are in the emergency rental business. I can’t force things to go wrong.

    Atlas Copco2018-06-06
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Good Place to Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Technical Sales in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Atlas Copco

    Pluspunten

    Good salary, with excellent benefits.

    Minpunten

    Work more than 8 hours to get the job done

    Atlas Copco2018-05-13
Er zijn 46 reviews gevonden