Reviews voor Audi of America | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Audi of America

Bijgewerkt op Oct 6, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 50 reviews gevonden

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
81%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Audi of America CEO Cian OBrien (no image)
Cian OBrien
1 Beoordelingen
  1. "Audi of America"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Coordinator in Herndon, VA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Audi of America voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good salary, interesting work, cool cars

    Minpunten

    Low vacation time, inconsistent policies

    Audi of America2019-10-06
  2. "Technical assistant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Audi TAC in Auburn Hills, MI
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Audi of America

    Pluspunten

    Great people, great perks, good compensation

    Minpunten

    Location, rotating schedule, parking, corporate

    Audi of America2019-08-06
  3. "one of the best in automotive area"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Innovation Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Audi of America voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    very nice work environment. nice benefits like company car leasing, health insurance, company events.

    Minpunten

    headquarter in Herndon (VA). typical corporate feeling at headquarter

    Audi of America2019-04-11
  4. "Administrative Assistant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Audi of America

    Pluspunten

    Great management, fun environment, good benefits

    Minpunten

    No career advancement, upper management doesn't trust managers and gets in the way of our work.

    Advies aan management

    Upper level management needs to trust employees

    Audi of America2019-01-06
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Contract House Employment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Audi of America

    Pluspunten

    Semi decent pay for a younger age group Allowed to drive vehicles on occasion

    Minpunten

    Working under contract house tied the hands of your Audi supervisor Complaints went unheard Monitored under microscope for break times or call made/answered Call Center vibe

    Advies aan management

    Listen to your employees and you might be surprised that they don't leave as often.

    Audi of America2018-11-30
  6. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Audi of America voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Autonomy to do your job Flexible working arrangements Great people Good benefits

    Minpunten

    The lack of professional development

    Audi of America2018-11-03
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "PLEASE. DONT. WORK. HERE"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - CXC ADVOCATE in Auburn Hills, MI
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Audi of America voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Met some amazing people that have turned into life long friends. That’s It.

    Minpunten

    I want to cry for anyone that is considering working for the CXC. There is no opportunity for growth. You make a lousy $15 an hour taking 30 calls a day. Your performance is based on returned surveys from customers that you have no control in. If you work for the CXC you will always be customer facing and It will ruin you. The worst part are the supervisors who are unrelatable and are ROBOTS. All they care about... are the metrics and the advocates are easily terminated. The micromanaging is like nothing I have seen before and It really affects your self esteem. The day I quit was the happiest day of my life.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Most of the advocates have quit because there is no support from the supervisors. The supervisors do not connect with the team and the advocates tend to not trust them. Please stop micromanaging these poor people

    Audi of America2018-08-30
  8. "Great company to be part of"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Director in Herndon, VA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Audi of America voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Amazing company to work for and build your career.

    Minpunten

    No cons come to mind at this time.

    Advies aan management

    Continue communicating and supporting the team.

    Audi of America2018-07-17
  9. "Okay for a first job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Digital and Social Media Advocate 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Audi of America gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    - Great people to work with - I loved all my coworkers and made a lot of amazing friends. They made working there worth it and are probably the biggest reason I give more than 1 star. - Experience looks good on a resume - Nice office - Got to take an Audi home once a month - Pay was okay for a position right out of college - Work stops when you leave the office. If you get a good enough schedule the... work/life balance is good

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    - Hours are terrible. Schedule changes every quarter and you could be stuck working late nights, weekends, and holidays frequently - I felt like I was being babysat half of the time. If you show up 3 minutes late you'll never hear the end of it - Parking is limited, you'll have to park at a different building and be shuttled in. make sure you get there at least half an hour early or the shuttle will get you... there late. - High turnover rate. Many people don't make it past a year - Say they promote from within but hired externally for the positions people were excited for

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Make it possible for people to actually grow a career other than working directly with customers

    Audi of America2018-05-01
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Loved working at Audi HQ USA"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Director in Herndon, VA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Audi of America voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The people, the cars, the passion! Fantastic leadership team that will inspire and challenge you. I found working here to be fun with really smart colleagues, access to beautiful cars, and an innovative spirit.

    Minpunten

    Very few cons. Perhaps some teams could be more open and eager to collaborate and share information, but there are work arounds.

    Audi of America2018-03-03
Er zijn 50 reviews gevonden