Reviews voor Axon EP | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Axon EP

Bijgewerkt op 16 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 75 reviews gevonden

2.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
32%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
37%
Waardeert directeur
Axon EP CEO Gary Stratulate
Gary Stratulate
58 Beoordelingen
  1. "AXON EP and AXON PP NO LONGER EXIST."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Director in Houston, TX
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Axon EP

    Pluspunten

    Since being acquired by Pelican Energy Partners in late 2018, AXON Pressure Products has re-emerged as AXON Energy Services. We have a new management team, a new mission and vision for our business and our customers. We have launched many new initiatives to streamline operations, grow where growth is needed, and ensure that our customers are treated with integrity and transparency. Our common goal, or mission,... is to provide energy equipment and responsive global service tailored to each customer’s specific needs for success. We are shifting our gears in many cases to ensure everything we do is aligned with this goal. Our new name, mission, and vision reflect our efforts to refocus and move forward together.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    None now. Gary Stratulate no longer associate with our company (NOW AXON ENERGY SERVICES)

    Advies aan management

    Gary Stratulate is no longer associated with our company.

    Axon EP2019-09-16
  2. "bla"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Short-term Trader in Praag
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Axon EP voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    One of the opportunities in the Czech Republic to become a trader

    Minpunten

    Small risk capital limits for traders, risk aversion, not so big career growth

    Axon EP2019-03-26
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Bankrupt"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Accounting in Houston, TX
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Axon EP voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good location to my home.

    Minpunten

    Poor management in all areas.

    Axon EP2018-02-10
  4. "Stepping Stone"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Axon EP voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great working environment with co-workers.

    Minpunten

    While there are several cons to list, they are very subjective and not going to be the same for everyone.

    Axon EP2017-10-27
  5. "Axon reviews"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Supply Chain in Houston, TX
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Axon EP voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The only good is benefits

    Minpunten

    Managers need replacing if company is to improve

    Advies aan management

    Hire new managers with current qualifications

    Axon EP2017-07-11
  6. "I hate Houston"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Mechanical Designer in Houston, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Axon EP voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Best team and direct manager anyone could ask for.

    Minpunten

    The crazy HR lady at my location was a little crazy.

    Axon EP2017-06-13
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "General Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Houston, TX
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Axon EP voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The junior level employees - the heart beat of the company

    Minpunten

    Executives - lack morals and principles. they have no integrity...looking out for themselves only. do not have the character to be a good steward of other peoples investments.

    Advies aan management

    Quit...go back to where ever you came from

    Axon EP2017-03-05
  8. Nuttig (3)

    "Worst company ever"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Manufacturing Engineer in Houston, TX
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Axon EP voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Some great people on the front line. Really awesome middle management. Great location.

    Minpunten

    Terrible upper management. No strategy, fire people to hide their own incompetence. The CEO seems to be a nice guy on the surface but what a poor character. Clearly doesn't have much interest in the company and most likely trying to get all he can before the investors realise he's running some great companies in to the ground. Flying around the world on other peoples money and ruining businesses that hard... working people built up. Only two or three companies left and no doubt they'll be gone soon too. The CFO hides in his ivory tower and couldn't manage his own pocket change. Supposed to pay off the creditors but anyone who deals with the supply chain knows nobody will sell them anything because they don't pay their bills. The CTO is clearly a total idiot. Makes a number of claims about achievements but everyone here laughs about him. Too stupid to understand when you try to explain and thinks it's because he's incredibly clever and everyone else is wrong. Has a team of clever guys over in England and hides behind their work before they leave because he's a horrible person, and then claims it was his work. The President is out of his depth and has resorted now to firing people to divert attention away from his own incompetence. There will be no good guys left by the time he's done.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Advice to management is quit pretending before you wreck these companies any more. Advice to investors is don't believe what you're being told. It's propaganda the guys running this place don't have a clue.

    Axon EP2017-02-27
  9. Nuttig (3)

    "Lost leadership, lost the battle"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Arbroath, Schotland
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Axon EP voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    good original management, had great outlook up to 2014

    Minpunten

    MD took over from sacked owner/MD and steered the ship right into the ground by poor strategy and focus on procedures instead of cutting high cost positions and increase sales. The US parent company offered no synergy and was more of a hindrance than help

    Advies aan management

    Sell out and go back to the playpen, you have no leadership skills

    Axon EP2017-02-23
  10. Nuttig (2)

    "Management got what they deserved"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Axon EP

    Pluspunten

    Absolutely nothing good about this company. Badly run, and eventually went bankrupt.

    Minpunten

    Worst company you could ever have the misfortune to work for. Nepotism ruled supreme in this company, regardless of ability. When the original Managing Director was dismissed because he wouldn't break the rules they brought in a string of managers who were totally incompetent in the position. Needless to say, the company went bust, leaving a large amount of debt. Senior management had no compunction about... spending money they didn't have, whilst continuing to waste money on managers who were incapable of doing what was required to keep this company solvent. Investors were well aware of what was going on but sat back and let the company fail.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    You deserve what you get and you get what you deserve, a very apt saying where this company is concerned and they eventually got what they deserved.

    Axon EP2017-02-04
Er zijn 75 reviews gevonden