Reviews voor BMO Harris Bank | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van BMO Harris Bank

Bijgewerkt op 19 okt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
54%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
71%
Waardeert directeur
BMO Harris Bank CEO Dave Casper
Dave Casper
73 Beoordelingen
  1. "Business Review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Trust Operations Specialist 

    Ik werk voltijd bij BMO Harris Bank voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great Communicator, Dependable, and Excellent at Math

    Minpunten

    Over worker and over critical of myself

    Advies aan management

    If you are looking for a dedicated worker that can bring something new to the table please consider me.

    BMO Harris Bank2019-10-19
  2. "Good Training"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Experience Specialist in Chicago, IL

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij BMO Harris Bank

    Pluspunten

    Excellent and professional learning program .

    Minpunten

    Be aware of competitive and selfish coworkers that can create too much stress without any reason.

    BMO Harris Bank2019-10-13
  3. "I loved the company and management."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Business Banking Coordinator in Minneapolis, MN

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij BMO Harris Bank voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great company. Unified team. Awesome work- life balance. Amazing leadership.

    Minpunten

    Additional company training would be beneficial.

    BMO Harris Bank2019-10-10
  4. "Management Issues"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - PMO Consultant 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij BMO Harris Bank voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good for the experience gained working for an international bank.

    Minpunten

    Management turnover; rarely had same manager for more than 8 months. Toronto (headquarters) team looks down on US teams. Raises and bonuses are limited to same people year after year (friends over results.)

    Advies aan management

    Stop the yearly employee survey. The posturing around the results lowers employee moral more than you seem to realize.

    BMO Harris Bank2019-10-19
  5. "ok, but Part Time means every day"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Teller 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij BMO Harris Bank gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Benefits available at Part Time

    Minpunten

    When I hired as Part-Time, I wasn't made aware that meant every day, for shorter hours than Full Time.

    Advies aan management

    If you have Part Time Tellers, allow flexibility in their schedule. Most are only working Part-Time to accommodate a child's school day, etc. Or offer 4 long days with a day off. 5 days at 6 hrs is very close to 5 days at 8 hrs, with fewer benefits and compensation.

    BMO Harris Bank2019-10-20
  6. "Good benefits, managers need training to manage people"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Loan Servicing Specialist in Naperville, IL
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij BMO Harris Bank voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good benefits, flexible schedule, time off

    Minpunten

    People managers need training on dealing with people

    Advies aan management

    People managers are not trained to manage people.

    BMO Harris Bank2019-10-02
  7. "Mortgage"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Mortgage Loan Officer in Madison, WI
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij BMO Harris Bank voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good pay and Benefits advancement opportunities

    Minpunten

    High stress constant change in management

    BMO Harris Bank2019-10-15
  8. "Good to work at BMO"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - LEAD UAT Testing in Naperville, IL

    Ik werk voltijd bij BMO Harris Bank voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    challenging, awarding, work-life balance, diversity, appreciation for work

    Minpunten

    flexibility, hard to change the process even if they are not adding any value,

    BMO Harris Bank2019-09-30
  9. "Great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Agent 

    Ik werk voltijd bij BMO Harris Bank

    Pluspunten

    Great service good ex perience

    Minpunten

    No cons great for all thingd

    BMO Harris Bank2019-09-27
  10. "Bad Culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Investment Advisor Associate 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij BMO Harris Bank

    Pluspunten

    Lots of people to help

    Minpunten

    Leadership did not speak to the front line staff

    Advies aan management

    The people who do the work, day in and day out know more about doing the work then management. Leaders go to the source

    BMO Harris Bank2019-10-08
Er zijn 884 reviews gevonden