Reviews voor Brident Dental & Orthodontics | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Brident Dental & Orthodontics

Bijgewerkt op 7 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 38 reviews gevonden

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
67%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
65%
Waardeert directeur
Dan Crowley
16 Beoordelingen
  1. "Patient care coordinator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Patient Care Coordinator in Fort Worth, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Brident Dental & Orthodontics

    Pluspunten

    This company give really good opportunities to grow and theg have great incentives for employees.

    Minpunten

    There open on Saturdays, it will be nice to have at least one Saturday off per month

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-08-07
  2. "I like it"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Patient Care Coordinator in Fort Worth, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Brident Dental & Orthodontics voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    You have days off during the week depending on what office you’re in. It makes it easier to book appointments during the week or do things you can’t really do during the week . The employees are very nice

    Minpunten

    You don’t get Saturdays off and you get off work past 6 sometimes

    Advies aan management

    I don’t think I have any advice to my manager. She’s really good and works really hard. She really tries to work with you and is very understanding

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-19
  3. "Patient Care Coordinator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Patient Care Coordinator 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Brident Dental & Orthodontics voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Helping people get there dental work done with little or no worries. The opportunity to grow with the company. Also the rewards you receive for doing 5 star service. My co-workers and the doctors are the best, makes it easy to get up and go to work every morning. Been with the company for 5 years and till this day I say I Love my job! Yeah and it pays well.

    Minpunten

    The Saturday ‘s (use to it now). Crazy but that’s the only thing I can think of.

    Advies aan management

    If the office is open everyday except for Saturday. Rotate the Saturday schedule. More samples of toothpaste and mouthwash for the patients.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-16
  4. "Good pay"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - PCC in Brownsville, TX

    Ik werk voltijd bij Brident Dental & Orthodontics voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great pay especially for the area

    Minpunten

    Work every Saturday, a little short staffed.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-08
  5. "Good place to work at."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Registered Dental Hygienist 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Brident Dental & Orthodontics voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good pay and good benefits.

    Minpunten

    Working every Saturday is the only thing I can think of

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-08
  6. "Brident Dental is a professional and friendly environment."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Manager in McAllen, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Brident Dental & Orthodontics voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    There is plenty of opportunity for growth.

    Minpunten

    Fast paced environment that requires you to be disciplined and ready to work at all times

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  7. "It's a good work experience first job I got when I graduated school and I have grown in this company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Patient Care Coordinator 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Brident Dental & Orthodontics voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    It give you the opportunity to grown and meet new people.

    Minpunten

    Not many or any con that I cant think about other than adjusting to working Saturdays but I dont mind after a while it gets easier.

    Advies aan management

    Overwise it's a great company gives you a chance to grow. Recommended to have soem weekends off tho

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  8. "Great office to work for!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Registered Dental Assistant in McAllen, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Brident Dental & Orthodontics

    Pluspunten

    Im extremely greatful to this office for giving me the opportunity to work here straight out of school

    Minpunten

    So far Ive worked for Brident for the past year and I have not had any bad experiences. Very satisfied with the company and its standards

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  9. "Great working environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Brident Dental & Orthodontics

    Pluspunten

    It is a great work place, employees get along like family and everyone helps each other. The benefit are awesome as well.

    Minpunten

    It is like any other work place, there will be obstacles that will try to bring you down.

    Advies aan management

    The only thing that I can think of is to throw in a weekend off once a month to be able to spend with family

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  10. "Registered Dental Assistant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Registered Dental Assistant in Harlingen, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Brident Dental & Orthodontics voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    You do get your full time hours and there is career growth opportunities.

    Minpunten

    We do work every Saturday and 1 Sunday out of the month.

    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
Er zijn 38 reviews gevonden