Reviews voor Business Analyst bij Cargill | Glassdoor.be

Cargill Business Analyst Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 14 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 38 reviews gevonden

4.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
86%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
86%
Waardeert directeur
Cargill CEO David W. MacLennan
David W. MacLennan
7 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Business Analyst in Hopkins, MN
    Aanbevolen

    Ik gewerkt bij Cargill voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The people on my team were great to work with. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there. I learned a lot, dress code was more relaxed in the Hopkins office and they were fairly flexible if there was any reason you needed to work at home.

    Minpunten

    Parking got pretty tight unless you got there early. I can't think of anything else specific to Cargill itself.

    Cargill2019-08-14
  2. "Challenging and rewarding"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Cargill voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Diverse projects opportunities for working

    Minpunten

    Not for people who need direction and lack self motivation

    Cargill2019-02-19
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Shared Services Team"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Wayzata, MN

    Ik werk voltijd bij Cargill voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Training classes to help with your continual development

    Minpunten

    Leadership changes need to happen more frequently when performance is not met

    Advies aan management

    Manage expectations and accountability to ensure execution is done correctly.

    Cargill2018-10-11
  4. "Not the best place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Business Analyst in Rosario, Santa Fe
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Cargill voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Payment over the market media. Posibilities of growth in a very large organization struture.

    Minpunten

    A lot of burocracy. From time to time, it's is a common practice inside the company to execute some kind of "employee cleaning", requiring to every supervisor to select a fixed number of candidate to dismiss.

    Cargill2018-01-07
  5. "Cargill review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Technical Support Business Analyst in Winnipeg, MB

    Ik werk voltijd bij Cargill voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good Benefits and work environment

    Minpunten

    If your new to the business be prepared to do a lot of support work

    Advies aan management

    develop a proper mentor program

    Cargill2017-04-10
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Good place to for a career"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Minnetonka, MN
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Cargill

    Pluspunten

    Allows you to transfer between departments easily within the company. Laid back environment. Lots of opportunities to try new things. Management is very approachable.

    Minpunten

    Pay is lower than market average. Technology is old. Hard to climb the corporate ladder. Benefits are not as good as some other companies.

    Cargill2016-09-01
  7. "Busines Analyst Cargill"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Schiphol
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Cargill voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    It has very international environment and great peple

    Minpunten

    The salary is low with compare to market standards

    Advies aan management

    Increase the salary to at least match the market average

    Cargill2016-09-02
  8. "Business Analyst"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Wichita, KS
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Cargill voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great environment, great people, great community involvement.

    Minpunten

    Not paid as well as I should be for work experience and years employed.

    Cargill2016-08-25
  9. Nuttig (3)

    "cargill india is a good place to work but CBS is not at all a good place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Cargill

    Pluspunten

    Free food ( worst ) free cab gym discounted cargill products these things will be vanished in front of cons.

    Minpunten

    lot of cons are there, worst HR policies, Improper managers for the particular process, no proper perks. managers dont know how to behave with their team members

    Advies aan management

    please be care full while choosing managers or else be ready to face attrition

    Cargill2016-07-13
  10. Nuttig (3)

    "Typical product company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Cargill voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible work hours, work life balance, work in your area of expertise if you are lucky

    Minpunten

    Biased leads, non communicative leadership, favourism, free entry/offer letter if you are from a specific company, handicapped hr's , work is poor sometimes ,But this might improve in future.u can be untouched and move to new roles if u are again 'lucky'. Finally, If you want to work in an environment where u are happy to be aloofed and don't want anything new to do or move to new roles and content with salary offered,...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Have some retrospect on whom your managers/leads are hiring and from where and for what purpose. Don't create an environment dominant by hiring from one company and send diversity mails.

    Cargill2016-05-18
Er zijn 38 reviews gevonden