Reviews voor CTM bij Co-op | Glassdoor.be

Co-op CTM Reviews

Bijgewerkt op aug 22, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 49 reviews gevonden

3.2
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
50%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
43%
Waardeert directeur
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
11 Beoordelingen
  1. "Student part time."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - CTM in Cardiff, Wales
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Co-op

    Pluspunten

    Decent community to work with, staff are friendly. Closing until 10 is good as other stores shut at 11.

    Minpunten

    Too much work pressure, open late on a Sunday and the assistant managers tend to fiddle with the rotas to suit themselves and spite others.

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2015-10-19
  2. "CTM"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - CTM in Dalston, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Co-op

    Pluspunten

    Good team work, local, pride in your work

    Minpunten

    Moving our manageress away, breaking up our close team

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2015-10-12
  3. "Summerfields wasn't this bad."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - CTM in Ainsdale, Engeland
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Co-op voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I like to do the night shifts. If im working in the cash office I uselly have the freedom to pick my brakes as and when I want them. I can charge my phone instore. 10% discount helps on milk.

    Minpunten

    Never enough staff. Low staffing levels No Accident book. No guard, I see more stock (In money value) go out the door in theft than I earn, Terrible handheld devices that the job needs, Self-scans and checkout computers that brake down frequently, Including bells used to call for assistance. No respect for times of shifts, I.E - Im mostly on all the lates when ofters have mornings. also people that have other commitments outside of work isn't taken into consideration. like Staff doing school runs. No additional pay for more responsibility roles in the store No additional pay for being Multi-skilled

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2015-10-12
  4. "Horrendous"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - CTM in Moffat, Schotland
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij Co-op

    Pluspunten

    Meeting the public and some members of staff are nice

    Minpunten

    Management have do care for their staff. You are just a number to them!!

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2015-10-11
  5. Nuttig (2)

    "overstretched"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - CTM in Bradford, Yorkshire and the Humber, Engeland

    Ik werk voltijd bij Co-op voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    ? can't honestly see any at the moment, hopefully it will go back the place it once was. Staff discount

    Minpunten

    Since the financial difficulties hours have been cut leaving it impossible to function, trying to be in 3 places at once, reliable,good long serving staff are leaving left right and centre. I just can't see what the future holds.

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2015-08-19
  6. Nuttig (2)

    "Where is our fair trade?"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - CTM 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Co-op

    Pluspunten

    The other CTMs are a delight, the customers in our area respond to us amazingly well.

    Minpunten

    Totally unethical with staff, S3 is an awful system and staff are treated like dirt by management who play the game and pretend to share the values we came to the store for, when in reality expect all of your time through an awful availability system (we aren't working in a zero hours contract but are treated as such! If you need more of our time contract it!). I have experienced very personal criticisms and have been attacked for addressing a breach of law committed by my management which they refused to address with me. Totally target based and don't want to consider you as a human being.

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2015-03-06
  7. "very old organization with high standard products and services and fairtrade policies but sadly mismanaged as whole ."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - CTM in Swanscombe, Engeland
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Co-op voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I like to work here because it's very convinient to reach and don't have to travel.secondly my working hours are very suitable for my requirements and being an old employee i've become a part of the group.

    Minpunten

    To keep customer service the main objective.To keep customer's requirements and their satisfaction as keypoint for success.Keeping the products available and very focussed to make minimum wastes. All the equipments to have regular maintainanceand upgraded regularly to the latest technology easy to use. Cleanliness and hygiene to be first priority.

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2014-05-19
  8. "Not the bad place it is made out to be on the news"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - CTM in Alsager, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Co-op

    Pluspunten

    Some great staff to work with...almost like a family in some cases. Customers in general are very thankful for your efforts and services. Co-op food is expanding (at least in my store) and we are seeing new faces becoming regulars. Nice contrast from what we hear on the news.

    Minpunten

    Management expect too much from staff with no extra resources to help them. More flexible hours needed to add to the total of hours per department, ie, short notice overtime. These cons however are based on a large store.

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2014-05-04
  9. "Cooperative experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Customer Team Member (CTM) in Southwater, Engeland
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Co-op voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Meeting new people. Experience. Okayish work life balance.

    Minpunten

    Low pay. Akin to slave labour. Rota system is naff. Staff discount is only beneficial when you get paid as it goes from 10% staff discount to 20%. No real opportunities for team building events unless the staff pay from their own pockets.

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2014-05-18
  10. "Reliable source of work, but not a fulfilling job, lacking support, room for improvment and fun!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - CTM in Southampton, Engeland
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Co-op voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good shift pattern, guareented hours every week. Good friendship with other employees.

    Minpunten

    Managment are boss, mean, and not encouraging. Work is not made fun or exciting, it is all about targets When something goes wrong, management never take responsibility

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2014-05-16
Er zijn 49 reviews gevonden