Reviews voor Cashier bij Co-op | Glassdoor.be

Co-op Cashier Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 12 okt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
98%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
1 Beoordelingen
  1. "Working at co-op"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front End Cashier 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Co-op voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good pay, decent hours if you stick with it long enough.

    Minpunten

    You put up with the same stuff as any jobs, lazy coworkers, closing shifts etc.

    Co-op2019-10-13
  2. "Sales/cashier"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Associate/Cashier in Paddockwood, SK
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb deeltijdgewerkt bij Co-op voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    HR does a good job of hiring team oriented people

    Minpunten

    Pay tops out low at smaller locations. Very seniority based, as opposed to skill based.

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2018-03-12

    Reactie van Co-op

    March 29, 2018

    Thankyou for your review. It's lovely to hear you enjoyed your time at our Co-op and have a positive outlook for our future. ^Catherine

    Verder lezen
  3. "Cashier"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Cashier in Bristol, CT
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Co-op

    Pluspunten

    Finished at 3pm. Some nice staff

    Minpunten

    Badly paid. Terrible working condition. Treated badly

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2016-08-07

    Reactie van Co-op

    September 28, 2016Social Media Community Manager

    Hi there, Did you speak to your line manager or HR about your concerns? ^Sophie

    Verder lezen
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "It's fallen apart"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Cashier in Usk, Wales
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Co-op voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Friendly staff all ways ready to help when they can do so, good range of food products and sometimes good deals are on offer.

    Minpunten

    Well lack of staff, the current staff that are there is being stretched to the limits, with ridiculous hours and been contracted to 9 hours and doing 40 hours overtime and struggling throughout the day with just 3 people in the shop. The mangment needs to sort this out other wise that place is gonna run down and people will stop going there which is a shame because it is a lovely store, but actions need to be taken.

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2016-03-20
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Management ruin the workforce"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Cashier in Glasgow, Schotland
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb deeltijdgewerkt bij Co-op voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible hours, friendly and social atmosphere

    Minpunten

    Staff are over worked and undervalued, low hour Contracts but usually plenty of overtime which means non existent holidays (I was employed on a 10 hour a week contract however worked full time most weeks and my years holiday allowance was only 40 hours!) Some management are OK but on the whole the majority are only out for themselves and could not care less about lower level staff. Any issues with management will not be taken seriously. Less staff employed however more work is expected to be done. Made to work any shift they put you down for. No progression opportunities.

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2016-03-01
  6. "Sales assistant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Sales Associate/Cashier in York, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij Co-op

    Pluspunten

    Sociable hours and warm welcoming staff

    Minpunten

    Only closed on Xmas day

    Co-op2015-10-11
  7. "Cashier"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Cashier in Edgware, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Co-op

    Pluspunten

    We do have a very good cooperation with staff and manager.some manager are very strict to the staff and others don't for my last few years I did have a very good relationship with the management strictness in a very good way I do miss everything about working with co-op,people atmosphere surrounding and most of all my relationship with the customer it's like a family shop.

    Minpunten

    Not enough display for the customer own choosing ,and sometimes luck of ability to communicate to the customer I've seen a lot for my 23 years service .

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2015-10-11
  8. "Cashier"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Cashier in Watchet, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Co-op voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    It's like you are working with your family. You get to know the customers and they get to know you.

    Minpunten

    Not always enough hours. The stores can be a bit small too. It's hard to meet all the need of the profit targets.

    Verder lezen
    Co-op2015-10-09
Er zijn 8 reviews gevonden