Reviews voor Coast Dental Services | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Coast Dental Services

Bijgewerkt op 14 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 145 reviews gevonden

3.8
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
73%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
77%
Waardeert directeur
Coast Dental Services CEO Derek Diasti (no image)
Derek Diasti
65 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Opportunity to Promote Within"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Office Support in Tampa, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Coast Dental Services voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    A family owned company that invests in their employees to the opportunity to grow and develop in different areas of the business.

    Minpunten

    There is always room for improvement within any company. Coast Dental is always striving to be more efficient.

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  2. "A Place You Can Retire From"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Paralegal II in Tampa, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Coast Dental Services

    Pluspunten

    Flexible work schedule depending on your position, love my coworkers, accommodations for disabilities, some positions allow you to work from home occasionally, HR is always helpful, laid back atmosphere, no micromanaging, team/family environment, dental discounts, rewarded for being a outstanding employee with the VIP program, benefits is always looking for ways for team building: stretch breaks, water challenge,... purchase of a Bevi (flavored water machine), popsicle/ice cream breaks, fruit and cheese party, etc.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    You can't use PTO until you've been here for 6 months, you don't get many holidays off, and the deductible is high on insurance.

    Advies aan management

    None.

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  3. "great work environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Call Center Representative 
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Coast Dental Services

    Pluspunten

    -Friendly coworkers, they (we) are very welcoming -helpful staff -very clean -free coffee for an extra pick up in the morning

    Minpunten

    honestly none for me

    Advies aan management

    keep up what you guys are doing and thank you for all you do to make this the best work experience !

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  4. "Great place to work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Paralegal II in Tampa, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Coast Dental Services voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Everyone is so nice and helpful, non-stressful work environment, free parking, business casual attire, and bagels on Friday.

    Minpunten

    Vacation black out dates between Christmas and New Years.

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  5. "Great place to work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Recruiter in Tampa, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Coast Dental Services

    Pluspunten

    Management that supports and listens to the team. A culture that is changing for the better.

    Minpunten

    As with most companies, communication between field offices and support staff can be improved.

    Advies aan management

    Continue going in the right direction and listening to your employees

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  6. "Review for Coast Corporate support office"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Aministative Assistant in Tampa, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Coast Dental Services voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    We have great people here working that are always helpful

    Minpunten

    Could use more communication between management and employee

    Advies aan management

    We need a lot more communication not only for the large issues but for the every day things.

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  7. "Smiles A Plenty! That what I bring in my Role"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Recruiter in Tampa, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Coast Dental Services

    Pluspunten

    Young organization; Making a difference and changes! Great Options in employment

    Minpunten

    Need to be more aware of being competitive in the business

    Advies aan management

    Need to have better communication - would make doing the job a bit easier

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-14
  8. "Unbelievable Experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Patent Quality Assurance Coordinator in Tampa, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Coast Dental Services voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    The best part of working at Coast Dental is the Team of wonderful people that I come in contact at the Corporate office. I am part of an extraordinary team that works together to ensure that the integrity of Coast Dental is preserved. Each department contributes their best work to push through the negativity of the dissatisfaction of some customers. But we are working diligently together to make Coast Dental Great... again.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    The volume of phone call complaints we receive, that we have to diffuse and help resolve, due to patient dissatisfaction.

    Advies aan management

    Keep supporting the staff and continue to help us strive for excellence. Always smile and keep encouraging us to move forward.

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-09
  9. "A company that feels like family"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Recruiter 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Coast Dental Services

    Pluspunten

    You are recognized for your hard work! Growth is an option in the company if you want it to be. I love my position and the people I work with. The company truly only wants what is best for the patients and employees.

    Minpunten

    I truly cannot think of any :)

    Advies aan management

    Keep recognizing your employees. We feel the love and will continue to work hard!

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-09
  10. "I have found my home"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Corporate Office in Tampa, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Coast Dental Services

    Pluspunten

    I love working in a family that is dedicated to its patients and to the entire Coast family. Each day the Coast family works hard to support each other. Can’t say enough good things about Coast Dental.

    Minpunten

    I wish I had the opportunity to get to know each member of the field team.

    Coast Dental Services2019-08-09
Er zijn 145 reviews gevonden