Reviews voor Coles | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Coles

Bijgewerkt op 20 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 1038 reviews gevonden

3.5
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
66%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
67%
Waardeert directeur
Coles CEO John Durkan (no image)
John Durkan
297 Beoordelingen
  1. "Team member"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Floor Team Member in Melbourne
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Coles voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible shifts Career Growth Opportunities Good working environment

    Minpunten

    Lots of hard work Pay is not enough for the work

    Advies aan management

    Pay

    Coles2019-09-21
  2. "Great for a first job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Store Team Member 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Coles voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Pay is decent, and hours tend to be flexible. A really good part-time job while studying.

    Minpunten

    Job is repetitive with very little variation.

    Coles2019-09-20
  3. "Great if you got a great manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Fresh Produce Team Member 

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Coles voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Depending on who you work for, they will notice whether you're good and deserving of reward or not. Relatively chill environment.

    Minpunten

    Rosters offered weekly (Thursdays for me personally). Expectations can be a bit high sometimes.

    Coles2019-09-19
  4. "Supportive Management"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Member in Port Douglas
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Coles

    Pluspunten

    Excellent pay including penalty rates. Well organized rosters per management. Healthy non bullying work conditions. Management approachable, fairly good employee morale for such a huge organization.

    Minpunten

    Rosters may include 8 hour shifts which can be a lot of hours on your feet. However, employees can request 3 hour of 5 hour shifts.

    Advies aan management

    Hire sufficient staff to cover all shifts adequately.

    Coles2019-09-16
  5. "Good Working Environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Store Team Member 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Coles voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Casual rates are excellent compared to other retailers - Work with a variety of people with diverse cultural backgrounds - Majority of customers are very friendly and the community is welcoming overall - Conveniently located to where I live - Flexible hours - Job is very easy

    Minpunten

    - Sometimes I am stuck in the service desks serving both registers alone including the cigarette kiosk which can be stressful, especially when it is very busy. - As a casual, sometimes your shifts may get cut for no reason and you get sent home early which is out of your control

    Coles2019-09-16
  6. "Coles Uni job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Duty Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Coles voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great opportunity for students with flexible hours Better pay than most casual/ part time job

    Minpunten

    Not many real opportunities for progression without sacrificing yourself for the company

    Coles2019-09-15
  7. "Night filling, team member, coles, fun"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Nightfill Team Member 

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Coles voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Rather relaxing at my store, can't say the same about different locations. Lots of hours and great team environment

    Minpunten

    Stressful at times when understaffed,

    Coles2019-09-14
  8. "Coles Part-Time Employment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Part Time Team Member in Brisbane
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Coles gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Good working, environement, staff and pay.

    Minpunten

    There weren't really any cons. Maybe I would've liked more hours.

    Coles2019-09-15
  9. "Productive environment."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Team Member 
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Coles

    Pluspunten

    Not difficult - there were a lot of routine tasks. The pay is good.

    Minpunten

    Unrealistic expectations and complaints can arise anytime - there is no training to handle many of these issues, it will however become easier with experience.

    Coles2019-09-11
  10. "Great fun and amazing people to work with, enjoyed how everyone was friendly. Amazing management"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Team Member 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Coles voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good pay Easy hours Fun shifts Often up on the go

    Minpunten

    Hard to get more hours

    Coles2019-09-12
Er zijn 1038 reviews gevonden