Reviews voor CubeSmart | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van CubeSmart

Bijgewerkt op 11 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 243 reviews gevonden

3.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
58%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
76%
Waardeert directeur
Christopher P. Marr
136 Beoordelingen
  1. "very strict"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Associate in Exton, PA

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij CubeSmart

    Pluspunten

    it is a job and you get a check

    Minpunten

    they look at EVERY thing you do.

    CubeSmart2019-07-11
  2. Nuttig (4)

    "Cubesmart is not "Heart Full", but heartless"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Store Manager in Pawtucket, RI
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij CubeSmart gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Steady work, friendly co-workers, and some great district managers.

    Minpunten

    The "royalty/peasant" mentality with the upper echelon of Cubesmart, being anyone above the district managers. My Divisional Vice President and his administrative assistant looked down their noses at the facility employees, treating them like chattle. Three examples: 1) When Cubesmart was planning to purchase my old site, the DVP and his adminstrative assistant came to visit the site. The Admin Asst asked me what I usually...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Re-examine what the store employees mean to Cubesmart; They are your brand ambassadors, not your peons. Pay them better, especially the extremely low paid assistant managers. Close the stores on July 4th like most of the storage companies do. Make allowances to those with families to work closer to their homes. Make the relationship between executives and store employees less divisive.

    CubeSmart2019-06-18
  3. Nuttig (2)

    "Great job but..."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - GM/FTS 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij CubeSmart voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    No nights, work at own pace, not to bothered by upper management, better than average pay for the storage industry, benefits are pretty good

    Minpunten

    Work weekends, some stores open on sundays some not, not to fair for the people working at stores open on sundays, mystery shops are getting out of hand, makes employees feel like they don't trust us to do our jobs.

    Advies aan management

    Stop with all the wow shops, stop wasting money on some other company to do all these shops and invest that money in your employees, a happy employee works harder.

    CubeSmart2019-06-01
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Genuine company that cares about the right things."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Corporate in Malvern, PA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij CubeSmart voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    CubeSmart has a unique culture where every teammate really does have the opportunity to make a difference and to develop themselves. What's even more special is how much of a team feel you get at CubeSmart. The people are warm and welcoming. There's very little politicking. People have the right intentions and work hard to do the right things for each other and for our customers. Management listens to opinions and treats...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Overall, it's the best place I've ever worked. If one thing could improve, it would be flexibility for work arrangements. While some flexibility exists, there is still some stigma around working remotely or flexible hours.

    CubeSmart2019-05-17
  5. "Ok while still looking"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - GM Manager 

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij CubeSmart

    Pluspunten

    You will always be able to make 40hr a week

    Minpunten

    Sometimes I believe DM have too much going on making it a stressful work environment and lack of sympathy .

    CubeSmart2019-06-04
  6. Nuttig (2)

    "Unfair Termination 🤷🏿‍♂️"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Maintenance 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij CubeSmart gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    - Good Pay - Decent Hours

    Minpunten

    - No Flexibility - Customers - No Call/No Show

    Advies aan management

    Applied For The Maintenance Position Back In Feb & Was Hired March 20 Literally Was There For Less Than 3 Months And Was " Let Go " For An For A Mistake That Could've Been Corrected Being That I Was New Hire. No Warning, Write-Up, Or Anything. Probably Had To With My Manager & Her Bad Talking Me To The Current District Manager And Not Even Allowing Me To Defend Myself.

    CubeSmart2019-05-20
  7. "Benefits"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager 

    Ik werk deeltijd bij CubeSmart

    Pluspunten

    Great with benefits and when time flexibility

    Minpunten

    Working on weekends and some holidays

    CubeSmart2019-05-01
  8. "Good Schedule"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Store Manager in Houston, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij CubeSmart voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good work schedule and hours.

    Minpunten

    Low pay with limited opportunity for advancement.

    Advies aan management

    Review pay rates and open up more opportunities for employees to advance.

    CubeSmart2019-04-16
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Work at an owned store, NOT a managed store"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - General Manager in Baton Rouge, LA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij CubeSmart voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Work-life balance, Low stress, Provides uniforms

    Minpunten

    Pay, Upper management, Lack of discipline for slacking coworkers

    Advies aan management

    I used to work for a private building owner that CubeSmart hired me to manage, but the people who owned the building wouldn’t let me abide by important CubeSmart policies. Hold your private investors accountable. Not following safety policies is ridiculous. I recommend standing up for your companies values and policies.

    CubeSmart2019-04-09
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Cool job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Associate Manager in Lafayette, LA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij CubeSmart voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good pay and good benefits.

    Minpunten

    You do not have weekends off.

    CubeSmart2019-04-08
Er zijn 243 reviews gevonden