Reviews voor Associate Account Representative bij Dude Solutions | Glassdoor.be

Dude Solutions Associate Account Representative Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 14 de sep 2015

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 5 reviews gevonden

5.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
100%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
Dude Solutions CEO Ed Roshitsh
Ed Roshitsh
0 Beoordelingen
  1. "Account Representative"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Associate Account Representative in Cary, NC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Dude Solutions

    Pluspunten

    The Dude is an excellent work environment with great benefits and competitive pay.

    Minpunten

    A high number of calls must be made daily

    Advies aan management

    Keep the environment the same as the company continues to grow

    Dude Solutions2015-09-14
  2. "Associate Account Rep"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Associate Account Representative in Cary, NC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Dude Solutions

    Pluspunten

    Unbelievable inside sales training program. Excellent work culture. Very competitive pay and benefits. Potential for upward mobility determined by merit.

    Minpunten

    Less open to working from home.

    Advies aan management

    Keep it up.

    Dude Solutions2015-03-10
  3. "A place where you can find success and happiness within a fast-paced and growing company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Associate Account Representative in Cary, NC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij Dude Solutions

    Pluspunten

    great management and people, hard-working environment that can lead to high success if you are driven and motivated. Huge growth potential which was important to me when finding a job.

    Minpunten

    Honestly, hard for me to state even one con.

    Dude Solutions2015-03-09

    Reactie van Dude Solutions

    March 10, 2015Professional Recruiter

    Thank you so much for your review! It's not just important to us that our company grows, we want our employees to grow professionally, too.

  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Amazing Culture doing work that matters"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Associate Account Representative in Cary, NC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Dude Solutions

    Pluspunten

    Training is top-notch. Management wants you to succeed and bring you up from within. The culture here is team-oriented and incredibly positive. Everyone wants to help and push one another to greatness. Every day is fun. Ultimately, the product is something you can believe in.

    Minpunten

    What cons? There are none

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the training plan and development inside. Make sure to maintain the culture even throughout this massive growth.

    Dude Solutions2014-12-03
  5. "I am a new employee but could not be happier with every aspect of this company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Associate Account Representative 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij Dude Solutions

    Pluspunten

    Amazing benefits, competitive pay, room for growth, great management, and a fun and lively staff

    Minpunten

    Haven't come across any yet

    Advies aan management

    Keep on keepin' on

    Dude Solutions2014-12-05

    Reactie van Dude Solutions

    December 8, 2014Professional Recruiter

    We shall keep on, keepin on fellow Dude! Thank you for your review.

Er zijn 5 reviews gevonden