EF Education First "work environment"-reviews | Glassdoor.be

EF Education First werknemer reviews over "work environment"

Bijgewerkt op 22 okt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
69%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
81%
Waardeert directeur
EF Education First CEO Dr. Edward Hult
Dr. Edward Hult
621 Beoordelingen

Reviews over work environment

Terug naar alle reviews
  1. "Good company and good colleagues"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Education Consultant in Rio de Janeiro
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij EF Education First voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good work environment and very good preparation for further positions.

    Minpunten

    Company sometimes a bit unsure on procedures, not many rules to follow.

    EF Education First2019-10-10

    Reactie van EF Education First

    October 22, 2019Direector, Global Recruitment & Development

    Thank you for your feedback! Our people and culture are our biggest and most important asset. We strive to have a fun , international and inspiring work environment. We always looking for ways to improve and your input is very valuable to us. Thank you!

    Verder lezen
  2. "Fun work environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - EFL Teacher in Brighton, Engeland
    Aanbevolen

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij EF Education First gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    very fun and social work environment, lovely staff make it great to work there

    Minpunten

    The management is a bit disorganised.

    EF Education First2019-09-27

    Reactie van EF Education First

    September 30, 2019Direector, Global Recruitment & Development

    Thank you for your feedback! Happy to hear you enjoyed your time with EF, our culture and amazing people are some of the things we are very proud of. Best regards.

    Verder lezen
  3. "....."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales and Marketing Coordinator in Bursa
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij EF Education First gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    company culture, comfortable working environment

    Minpunten

    sales pressure, low salary, non-payment of overtime work

    EF Education First2019-09-20
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Beatiful company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Teacher and Residential Advisor in Thornwood, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij EF Education First

    Pluspunten

    1) excellent staff camaraderie 2) unique multi-cultural environment 3) outstanding meal provision 4) plenteous opportunity to be creative and extend one's ideas into the working environment 5) lovely campus and atmosphere 6) organized

    Minpunten

    1) a bit slap-dash and busybody from time to time.

    Verder lezen
    EF Education First2019-08-23
  5. "amazing working envoirnment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Internship 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij EF Education First

    Pluspunten

    nice workers + working environment.

    Minpunten

    nothing much to say, so far so good

    EF Education First2019-08-19
  6. "Review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Junior Graphic Designer 
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij EF Education First

    Pluspunten

    Great company work environment, location, office

    Minpunten

    Communication of hire, lack of respect for employees priorities.

    EF Education First2019-08-08
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Hiring Experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Global Finance Trainee in Boston, MA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij EF Education First

    Pluspunten

    Amazing attention to detail throughout the entire process and there was always someone to answer an answer to any question I had. Super warm reception on the first day and had a well organized, not overwhelming orientation for new employees. Work environment is incredibly open and there is clearly a sense of community within the organization with the utmost respect and care for employees.

    Minpunten

    None that I have experienced

    EF Education First2019-07-17

    Reactie van EF Education First

    July 22, 2019Vice President of Recruitment and Employee Development

    I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your hiring process! We want to make sure the candidate experience reflects our commitment to our people, and it sounds like you felt that. I hope you continue to thrive in this community and feel supported throughout your EF career.

    Verder lezen
  8. "If you like children, go ahead"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Teaching Assistant 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij EF Education First gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Very positive and energetic working environment. I was able to study with children and having fun with colleagues.

    Minpunten

    Children were naughty and annoying sometimes. After this, I knew I would never work with children again!

    EF Education First2019-07-28
  9. "Lovely place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij EF Education First

    Pluspunten

    Comfortable working environment Lovely coworkers Weekly pay Pay isn’t bad

    Minpunten

    Long hours Have to work some weekends

    EF Education First2019-05-14
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Work here if you want a stable job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Hongkong
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij EF Education First voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Friendly working environment - Nice office

    Minpunten

    - Low salary - No HR support, you do an exit interview with the manager of your direct manager - Lack of internal promotion, no career path whatsoever - No budget for you to join business trip, resources are reserved for management levels only - No overtime pay

    EF Education First2019-05-28
Er zijn 1832 reviews gevonden