Reviews voor F5 Networks | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van F5 Networks

Bijgewerkt op 18 sep 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 776 reviews gevonden

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
75%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
84%
Waardeert directeur
F5 Networks CEO Francois Locoh-Donou
Francois Locoh-Donou
135 Beoordelingen
  1. "F5 Networks Employer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Director in Amsterdam
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij F5 Networks voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    professional, excellent products, customer first

    Minpunten

    Late in the transition to the cloud

    F5 Networks2018-06-06
  2. "Very good company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Presales in Suresnes
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij F5 Networks gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Plein d'avantages chez F5 Networks France

    Minpunten

    Pas d'inconvénients chez F5 Networks France

    F5 Networks2017-06-09
  3. "Good and stable place."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Test Engineer in Tel Aviv
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij F5 Networks voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Stable. People are working here for 10-15 years

    Minpunten

    Benefits are little less than other companies

    F5 Networks2019-09-18
  4. "I had a great experience at F5"

    SterSterSterSterSter
     
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij F5 Networks

    Pluspunten

    People are very approachable and willing to talk with you.

    Minpunten

    Honestly can’t think of any

    F5 Networks2019-09-08
  5. Nuttig (2)

    "Decent Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Systems Engineer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij F5 Networks voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    This is a decent company with good benefit's. Company culture has changed over the last couple of years.

    Minpunten

    Layers of Middle management, that at times can micro manage. Still trying to find it's self with Cloud, and loosing customer base. Not much career growth opportunities unless you want to travel. Does a quarterly survey, but not seen any action on it.

    F5 Networks2019-09-13
  6. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer-II in Seattle, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij F5 Networks voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Amazing work life balance Smart people to learn and expand my knowledge Good commute with new downtown building Agile teams 401k/ESPP

    Minpunten

    F5 is going through a radical change and its stock performance has declined since big returns aren’t expected in near future.

    F5 Networks2019-08-29
  7. "The smartest, nicest, most competent bunch of coworkers I have ever encountered."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Cloud Infrastructure Engineer in Seattle, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij F5 Networks voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Company has excellent values and great culture. Good compensation. Cool projects to work on.

    Minpunten

    Maybe I'm just lucky to be on a great team, but for once I really can't think of anything negative to say. I guess I'm just super happy here.

    Advies aan management

    You rock!

    F5 Networks2019-08-20
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Attempting to Adapt to cloud..."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Engineer in Seattle, WA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij F5 Networks voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Dedicated and talented engineers and coworkers

    Minpunten

    Management struggling to migrate to cloud business model from datacenter-centric buisness

    Advies aan management

    clearly identify revenue streams and transition to modern, quickly iterating release cycles.

    F5 Networks2019-08-16
  9. "F5"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Operations in Birmingham, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij F5 Networks voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Excellent culture and work / life balance

    Minpunten

    Management, too bureaucratic some managers have very poor skills

    F5 Networks2019-08-17
  10. Nuttig (2)

    "A bit chaotic at times, but better than most corporations I've seen"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager in Warschau
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij F5 Networks voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Autonomy to make decisions and operate (within corporate priorities), ability to influence the business domain you are in. Respectful and supportive leaders. Healthy work environment and good compensation.

    Minpunten

    HR. F5 is falling the same trap of over promoting diversity and forgetting inclusion. Pushing for parity and meeting some artificial proportion numbers of female vs. male employees without deeper analysis as to why employee structure is what it is. How can you solve a problem if you don't know what it is and if it is a problem in the first place? Diversity for the sake of it? HR should be better than that.

    Advies aan management

    INCLUSION FIRST - DIVERSITY WILL JUST HAPPEN. DON'T FORCE DIVERSITY TO MEET SOME STATISTICAL BALANCE! If we believe everyone is equally valuable regardless of gender, sex orientation or religion etc. let's just treat everyone the same. Make sure people feel included. They will come. If we feel we should have more women, let's understand why we have so few? Is it that someone is deliberately avoiding to hire women... at F5? (very unlikely) or maybe we simply don't attract female candidates to certain roles? Or maybe there aren't any on the market and we need to help develop this talent pool? Regardless of the reasons you need to be careful not to make other employees feel like they are a worse kind.

    Meer weergeven
    F5 Networks2019-08-09
Er zijn 776 reviews gevonden