Reviews voor Flight Centre Travel Group | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Flight Centre Travel Group

Bijgewerkt op 16 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 1086 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
62%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
80%
Waardeert directeur
Flight Centre Travel Group CEO Graham "Skroo" Turner
Graham "Skroo" Turner
559 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Analyst Programmer in New Malden, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Flight Centre Travel Group voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Brilliant people - Work hard, play hard environment - Challenging work with each day being different

    Minpunten

    - Egalitarianism undervalues work in regards to promotions - Misunderstandings between team members and leaders

    Flight Centre Travel Group2019-08-16
  2. "Best Company to Work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Assistant Team Leader in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Flight Centre Travel Group voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great working environment, amazing opportunities of career and personal growth, flexible hours which means you can find that perfect work/life balance, really great opportunities to socialise with buzz nights and award nights, very big on acknowledging effort and reward too. You also become accredited on site over a 2 year period and get taught great business and management skills.

    Minpunten

    Working for your pay - except if you work hard, the benefits are amazing from it.

    Flight Centre Travel Group2019-08-15
  3. "Love my job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Assistant Team Leader in Randwick
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Flight Centre Travel Group voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flight centre is an amazing job. It offers so much career progression as well as encourages travel and life experience. They create a family work environment and I could not have asked for a better job

    Minpunten

    Salary is a little low, however this is a career not a job, if you are in it for the long run it doesnt take to long to get you earning the big bucks.

    Flight Centre Travel Group2019-08-15
  4. "Fantastic place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Assistant Team Leader in Coogee, New South Wales
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Flight Centre Travel Group voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Having worked in the company for 15 years, I have loved the chance to grow my own business, meet new people, travel and have fun!

    Minpunten

    I wouldn't have stayed with the company if there was a downside!

    Flight Centre Travel Group2019-08-15
  5. "A Company that gives you great learning Autonomy & Expierinces"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Leader in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Flight Centre Travel Group voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Constant Recognition, Great Pay Rewarding Most Hard Work, Amazing Trips, Great Party's and of course the yearly Global for Top Achievers

    Minpunten

    Need to be flexible with working hours

    Flight Centre Travel Group2019-08-15
  6. "It works"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Assistant Team Leader 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Flight Centre Travel Group

    Pluspunten

    Travel lots, fun workplace, targets to strive for

    Minpunten

    Hours, mall shops, extra commitments, PAY

    Advies aan management

    Pay your consultants way more.

    Flight Centre Travel Group2019-08-14
  7. "Flexible Committed Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Travel Consultant in Cardiff
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Flight Centre Travel Group voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible hours Work Hard Play Hard Strong work ethic Social company Lifelong friendships Travel opportunities

    Minpunten

    Average pay when you’re first starting out. Challenges of work life balance and can be stressful at times

    Flight Centre Travel Group2019-08-12
  8. "Money Exchange"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Money Exchange Consultant in Brisbane
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Flight Centre Travel Group voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Environment positive Great reputation Loyal customers Training Client interaction

    Minpunten

    Not sure of culture Haven’t worked for travel group Questions they will ask

    Advies aan management

    Need advice on questions that will be asked about the position. Answers to these questions over a teleconference

    Flight Centre Travel Group2019-08-08
  9. "Great company culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - International Travel Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Flight Centre Travel Group gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Great company culture Fun and exciting parties every month Growth withing company

    Minpunten

    Lots of stress Low pay Many unpaid extra hours

    Flight Centre Travel Group2019-08-09
  10. "Amazing company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager in Cardiff
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Flight Centre Travel Group voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Watching people’s lives change. Meeting great people and making friends for life. Great perks. Harder you work, more you get paid. Life changing

    Minpunten

    None at all. I love the job

    Flight Centre Travel Group2019-08-07
Er zijn 1086 reviews gevonden