Reviews voor Gannett Fleming | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Gannett Fleming

Bijgewerkt op sep 17, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 94 reviews gevonden

3.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
73%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
93%
Waardeert directeur
Gannett Fleming CEO Robert Scaer
Robert Scaer
15 Beoordelingen
  1. "Hydrologic and Hydraulic water resources engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Water Resources Engineer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Gannett Fleming voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Friendly environment and kind staff

    Minpunten

    You may have to relocate a lot

    Gannett Fleming2019-09-17
  2. "Awesome"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Inspector in Wilmington, NC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Gannett Fleming voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    love it here , great people and great management as well.

    Minpunten

    none that i have encountered.

    Gannett Fleming2019-09-10
  3. "Great place to work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Project Accounting Specialist in Camp Hill, PA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Gannett Fleming

    Pluspunten

    This company understands that its employees are the foundation of its success. The culture is inclusive and diverse. The benefit package is comprehensive. Pay is very competitive. The company offers many groups and organizations which employees can join. The leaders of the company do not carry the air of "untouchable" but are approachable and down-to-earth. There are many employees who have been here, 30+, 40+... and 50 years. That says a lot about the company and how they value and treat their team.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    No place is perfect and I'm sure there are departments that don't have managers and supervisors as good as mine, but I truly have no cons to list.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work! I appreciate the inclusivity of the various meetings held for employees.

    Gannett Fleming2019-09-09
  4. "Typical architecture engineering office environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Principal Architect in Toronto, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Gannett Fleming

    Pluspunten

    Excellent people and a strong office culture

    Minpunten

    Tough deadlines and staffing issues

    Gannett Fleming2019-07-22
  5. "Poor Leadership"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Communications Specialist 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Gannett Fleming voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great culture and work/life balance options.

    Minpunten

    Poor leadership and lack or management training.

    Gannett Fleming2019-07-04
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "diversity matters"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Designer in Camp Hill, PA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Gannett Fleming voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    good salary and health brenefits

    Minpunten

    staff entries look like a utilitarian basement.

    Advies aan management

    Need to significantly add more diversity in upper as well as middle mgmt

    Gannett Fleming2019-05-20
  7. "Good company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Gannett Fleming voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexible timing and good work opportunities

    Minpunten

    No sick leaves and vacation days are very few

    Gannett Fleming2019-01-03
  8. "Good Workspace"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Geotehnical Engineer in Newark, NJ
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Gannett Fleming

    Pluspunten

    This farm is growing and I would like to encourage others to be a part of this organization. Salary is ok but the quality, team game, and overall management are quite impressive! No fixed office time will make you more productive.

    Minpunten

    Gannett Fleming should hire more qualified internationals and should take initiative to keep them for a longer period of time to achieve a long-term goal.

    Gannett Fleming2018-10-30
  9. "Office Administrator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Gannett Fleming

    Pluspunten

    Pro-Women. They really try to treat women equally on all levels - positions, salary, respect, etc. I say try because there are still people everywhere who are sexist but this company stops it in its tracks once discovered.

    Minpunten

    I can't honestly think of any. There is a lot of paperwork but it is necessary to be ISO 2015 compliant.

    Gannett Fleming2018-10-29
  10. Nuttig (2)

    "Highway Engineer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Gannett Fleming voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Flexible Schedules - Great Mentors who cared about my career development and made me the person I am today. - A great place to cut your teeth early in your career. I talked to a lot of people who started at GF before heading elsewhere to do great things in the industry. - Steady not much turn over at least where I worked. A lot of people there have been there for many years.

    Minpunten

    - Advancement, with being in a large department, moving up will take a long time and that might not be the right firm for everyone. You may have to move on to move up. - As with any company, there are cases where you leave because of your boss and that was the case with me.

    Advies aan management

    Overall, it's a good company to work for.

    Gannett Fleming2018-10-14
Er zijn 94 reviews gevonden