Reviews voor Huntington National Bank | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Huntington National Bank

Bijgewerkt op okt 22, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
58%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
81%
Waardeert directeur
Huntington National Bank CEO Steve Steinour
Steve Steinour
553 Beoordelingen
  1. "Huntington"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Teller 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Huntington National Bank

    Pluspunten

    Compensation, benefits, and work life balance! The company really does care about its employees. Huntington apparel but the clothes cute and stylish! You get a allowance here and there to purchase clothes.

    Minpunten

    The system we use could be better. Huntington is ahead but behind at the same time. The system updates keep coming but each time it’s something more difficult to work with. You can’t disburse funds into other accounts you might have with your paycheck. Huntington only allows direct deposit into their establishment or you have to have a check mailed to you.

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-22
  2. "Excellent place of employment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Business Systems Analyst in Columbus, OH
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Huntington National Bank voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Culture, benefits, salary, good management, flexibility

    Minpunten

    There were layoffs that no one saw coming, now worries if you're doing your job though. Even still, nice severance, etc.

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-20
  3. "Great workplace"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Teller in Cleveland, OH
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Huntington National Bank

    Pluspunten

    Flexible, great training, good pay

    Minpunten

    No cons to report here

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-18
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Nothing Special"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Relationship Banker 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Huntington National Bank

    Pluspunten

    Flexible hours with room to change schedule

    Minpunten

    No room to move up

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-14
  5. "Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Branch Relationship Banker II in Columbus, OH
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Huntington National Bank voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    401k match up to 5%, Healthcare options, Paid vacation

    Minpunten

    Location of branch important for sales

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-16
  6. "Great Place to Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Business Risk Specialist in Columbus, OH
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Huntington National Bank voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Management really tries to advance you in your career. They listen to their people and live up to their values. They also believe in work life balance.

    Minpunten

    I really do not have any cons.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work!

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-14
  7. "Good, not great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Relationship Banker in Grand Rapids, MI
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Huntington National Bank voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good culture, nice people to work with, nice hours and decent pay

    Minpunten

    100% garuantee that customers will verbally abuse you. Also it’s a sales role, so management at present is very sales focused.

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-23
  8. "Decent for a recent Grad"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Personal Banker in Hilliard, OH
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Huntington National Bank voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Benefits are great. Bonuses are obtainable

    Minpunten

    Salary, upper management, Sales strategies can feel very pushy

    Advies aan management

    Be more supportive and less critical

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-21
  9. "Assigns with my personal ethics"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Branch Relationship Banker 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Huntington National Bank voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    They look out for the customer and employees at a higher level than most companies

    Minpunten

    No complaints. Looking to advance my career. If I step away from them I would come back easily if an opportunity presented itself.

    Advies aan management

    Keep it up.

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-02
  10. "Great benefits but work ethic isnt quite there."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Teller in Columbus, OH

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Huntington National Bank voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great pay, benefits are good,

    Minpunten

    Always short staff, doesnt.. took months to get manager to cover area just to have 3 people cover 2 branches for a few months.. no days off and work all saturdays.. Huntington wasn't worried at all about it

    Advies aan management

    Pay attention at what is needed in branches and be proactive.. dont wait until your branch is short to get it covered..

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-13
Er zijn 1121 reviews gevonden