Reviews voor Hyatt | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Hyatt

Bijgewerkt op 15 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 2743 reviews gevonden

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
76%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
93%
Waardeert directeur
Hyatt CEO Mark S. Hoplamazian
Mark S. Hoplamazian
1027 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Bahamar is a excellent place of employment and the work environment is one that makes you appreciate where you are."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Server/Bartender in The Tides, NC
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Hyatt voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The level of professionalism will make you want to do just a lil bit better than what your already doing.

    Minpunten

    No place is full of loving ,caring people and positive people ,but the one who are makes up for those who aren't.

    Advies aan management

    My humble opinion is that I think everyone should be judged according to there individual behavior and performance.

    Hyatt2019-05-15
  2. "Great place to stay"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Hyatt voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Brand name is great, benefits are decent

    Minpunten

    Sometimes it get stress full

    Hyatt2019-05-16
  3. "Nice company with friendly working environment."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Assistant Manager IS 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Hyatt voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Nice colleagues and working office.

    Minpunten

    Management team is not so open to new solutions.

    Hyatt2019-05-27
  4. "It was good just just pay wasn't worth"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Line Cook in Niagara Falls, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Hyatt voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I love to cook and the environment was peace

    Minpunten

    Lack of pay and not enough workers

    Hyatt2019-05-26
  5. "Great job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Purchasing Agent in Seattle, WA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Hyatt voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The pay, time off, and benefits

    Minpunten

    Hotel work life and dealing with guest

    Hyatt2019-05-09
  6. "AMAZING"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Event Planning Manager in Newport Beach, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Hyatt voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    great work life balance. really a "self-manage" job as long as you can get your work done and hit deadlines very easy going on doctor appts and such can use the gym on site can bring your dog to work very supportive management they really do change policies based on employee feedback

    Minpunten

    some of the clients you have to work with they promote a lot from within but the salary jumps are minimal

    Advies aan management

    keep up the great work

    Hyatt2019-05-08
  7. "Dealer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Dealer Gaming in North Goa
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Hyatt voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    My family are so poor Why i want to doing job m still doing as a dealer at goa india strike casino

    Minpunten

    I loved to doing this job as a dealer

    Hyatt2019-05-07
  8. "Hyatt"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    Huidige werknemer - Hostess in San Diego, CA
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Hyatt voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I enjoy working as a hostess, over the years I've learned a lot from the kitchen, servers, and managers. Overall a great company to work for.

    Minpunten

    Working weekends and holidays

    Hyatt2019-05-06
  9. "Great Company, PLENTY of Perks"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Front Desk Host in Orlando, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Hyatt voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    12 free nights a year, great insurance/401k options, great management staff. They always want you to succeed!

    Minpunten

    Not very good Friends and Family discount.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work! Just be mindful that hospitality is not for everyone!

    Hyatt2019-05-06
  10. "Great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Coordinator in Grand Prairie, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Hyatt

    Pluspunten

    Wonderful company to work for, great people.

    Minpunten

    Hours are very intense but worth it.

    Advies aan management

    Great opportunity

    Hyatt2019-05-05
Er zijn 2743 reviews gevonden