Reviews voor Idaho Central Credit Union | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Idaho Central Credit Union

Bijgewerkt op 5 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 111 reviews gevonden

4.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
79%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
93%
Waardeert directeur
Idaho Central Credit Union CEO Kent Oram
Kent Oram
91 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Awesome"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Call Cwnter in Chubbuck, ID

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Loved working here. Great team environment

    Minpunten

    Hard to move up for any advancements

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-07-21

    Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

    August 7, 2019Social Media Specialist

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Thank you for the feedback!

  2. Nuttig (1)

    "Everything depends on what branch you work at"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Member Service Specialist 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Energy, decent training and member interaction

    Minpunten

    Pay is lower than other banks in the area, they offset this with giving away things like iPads and such. Most employees would rather have the raise but that would cost them more money if they came up to salary averages.

    Advies aan management

    Ensure all branch managers are fair with their people. Your managers who sit in the office and avoid employee interaction are killing it. Nothing like sending out branch emails when they overhear a member complaint when it should have just used face to face or do it at the morning meeting. Which only occurs about once every 2 weeks.

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-08-05

    Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

    August 7, 2019Social Media Specialist

    We appreciate the feedback, and have passed this along to our team to review!

  3. "Best company I've ever worked for in my life!!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Assistant Vice President 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    They honor and live their Core Values, the salary and benefits are the best, they love their team members and show it every day, they spoil us, coming to work every day is FUN, I feel valued and feel like what I do matters, they not only take care of us but they provide amazing and fun opportunities for our family members, they take their culture and team member feedback very seriously.

    Minpunten

    I truly can't think of a "con". In reality, every branch and department is different and so I guess the "con" would be finding the exact right fit for you. That being said, I would rather work in ANY of our locations than for any other company I've ever worked for in the past.

    Advies aan management

    PLEASE keep doing what you're doing!

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-07-22

    Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

    August 7, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for the great review!

  4. "Good employer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - MSC 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Idaho Central Credit Union

    Pluspunten

    Iccu has great benefits and good starting salaries

    Minpunten

    Typically don’t get Saturday off

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-07-08
  5. "Best cultural company out there"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great team, lots of fun, and actually enjoyed coming to work every day. Lots and lots of swag and they definitely treat employees well as far as a compassionate aspect goes.

    Minpunten

    Pay is okay. Only reason why I left, and you're kinda limited. There are opportunities to grow, but it feels like it's more of a "who you know than what you know" type of method.

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-06-10

    Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

    June 27, 2019Response Team

    Thanks for your feedback! We will pass your thoughts back to our Executive Team.

  6. "Love this place"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development Officer in Pocatello, ID
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Culture is amazing. Love working here.

    Minpunten

    Growing very fast, has some natural growing pains

    Advies aan management

    None

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-05-23

    Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

    June 4, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your review!

  7. "Full time Teller"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Member Services Specialist 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    They try to buy you in by giving you cool free stuff. Decent pay, good benefits, and paid time off. Kent Oram the CEO is actually a pretty decent person.

    Minpunten

    Some branches have a very toxic environment and make it hard to show up to work everyday. Management is rude, shallow and let their egos get in the way of receiving constructive negative feedback. They constantly pick favorites and don’t care if they're cheating and doing shady things as long as they are hitting numbers and getting their bonus. As long as they’re benefiting from it. You’re also required to attend a... lot of ICCU sponsored events without getting paid.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    It’s hard to maintain a positive culture when you’re constantly hiring everyone’s replacement while they’re still working. The company is growing so fast that it’s replacing culture for numbers and money. Its also majorly lacking it’s core values and changing for the worst. Leadership needs a lesson on ownership and personal accountability as well as serious development in human resource compliance.

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-05-27

    Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

    June 4, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We have passed along this feedback to our management team and we are looking into a solution.

  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Best Place to Work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Competitive wages, solid benefits, and clear value based leadership and direction. Leading the market with innovation and adaptability.

    Minpunten

    No telecommute option but management does give their reason why.

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-04-02

    Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

    May 8, 2019Response Team

    Thank you for your review!

  9. "Excellent. Good people. Good leadership."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Idaho Central Credit Union

    Pluspunten

    Great working environment. Great insurance.

    Minpunten

    Not much, good company to work for.

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-04-04

    Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

    May 8, 2019Response Team

    Thank you for your review!

  10. "Great Place to Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Assistant Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    ICCU is committed to being the best and treating their employees well

    Minpunten

    The pay is very below market, management works a LOT and is not compensated adequately for the work. They provide company gifts instead of bonuses

    Advies aan management

    Catch up the the environment and start paying branch management more!

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-04-05

    Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

    May 8, 2019Response Team

    Thank you for your review! We have shared your feedback with our management.

Er zijn 111 reviews gevonden