Reviews voor Idaho Central Credit Union | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Idaho Central Credit Union

Bijgewerkt op 10 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 104 reviews gevonden

4.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
78%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
93%
Waardeert directeur
Idaho Central Credit Union CEO Kent Oram
Kent Oram
86 Beoordelingen
  1. "Best cultural company out there"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great team, lots of fun, and actually enjoyed coming to work every day. Lots and lots of swag and they definitely treat employees well as far as a compassionate aspect goes.

    Minpunten

    Pay is okay. Only reason why I left, and you're kinda limited. There are opportunities to grow, but it feels like it's more of a "who you know than what you know" type of method.

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-06-10
  2. "Love this place"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Development Officer in Pocatello, ID
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Culture is amazing. Love working here.

    Minpunten

    Growing very fast, has some natural growing pains

    Advies aan management

    None

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-05-23

    Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

    June 4, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your review!

  3. "Full time Teller"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Member Services Specialist 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    They try to buy you in by giving you cool free stuff. Decent pay, good benefits, and paid time off. Kent Oram the CEO is actually a pretty decent person.

    Minpunten

    Some branches have a very toxic environment and make it hard to show up to work everyday. Management is rude, shallow and let their egos get in the way of receiving constructive negative feedback. They constantly pick favorites and don’t care if they're cheating and doing shady things as long as they are hitting numbers and getting their bonus. As long as they’re benefiting from it. You’re also required to attend a lot...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    It’s hard to maintain a positive culture when you’re constantly hiring everyone’s replacement while they’re still working. The company is growing so fast that it’s replacing culture for numbers and money. Its also majorly lacking it’s core values and changing for the worst. Leadership needs a lesson on ownership and personal accountability as well as serious development in human resource compliance.

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-05-27

    Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

    June 4, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We have passed along this feedback to our management team and we are looking into a solution.

  4. "Great Place to Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Assistant Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    ICCU is committed to being the best and treating their employees well

    Minpunten

    The pay is very below market, management works a LOT and is not compensated adequately for the work. They provide company gifts instead of bonuses

    Advies aan management

    Catch up the the environment and start paying branch management more!

    Idaho Central Credit Union2019-04-05

    Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

    May 8, 2019Response Team

    Thank you for your review! We have shared your feedback with our management.

  5. "Excellent. Good people. Good leadership."

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik werk voltijd bij Idaho Central Credit Union

      Pluspunten

      Great working environment. Great insurance.

      Minpunten

      Not much, good company to work for.

      Idaho Central Credit Union2019-04-04

      Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

      May 8, 2019Response Team

      Thank you for your review!

    • "Best Place to Work!"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Competitive wages, solid benefits, and clear value based leadership and direction. Leading the market with innovation and adaptability.

      Minpunten

      No telecommute option but management does give their reason why.

      Idaho Central Credit Union2019-04-02

      Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

      May 8, 2019Response Team

      Thank you for your review!

    • "Culture is Leaving"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Niet aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk bij Idaho Central Credit Union

      Pluspunten

      Benefits are good. Pay is okay.

      Minpunten

      Promotions are hard to come by. Moving into other departments is frowned upon. Managers won’t listen when people want to try something different. Lying and backbiting is acceptable if you are a producer.

      Advies aan management

      The culture continues to suffer because you keep managers that you know are lying and cheating. Most people I talk to are looking for new jobs because of one or two bad people.

      Idaho Central Credit Union2019-04-26

      Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

      May 8, 2019Response Team

      Thank you for your review. We have shared this feedback with our management and are looking into the situation.

    • "Sunny with a chance of growing pains"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

        Ik werk bij Idaho Central Credit Union

        Pluspunten

        Casual attitudes, approachable managers, fantastic benefits, decent pay

        Minpunten

        Lack of structure in a few places where it’s needed, it’s easy to understand the “cult” perception - culture is often valued above competence

        Idaho Central Credit Union2019-03-10

        Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

        April 2, 2019Response Team

        Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback!

      • Nuttig (1)

        "Don't waste your time in this superficial game."

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
        Niet aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht
        Afkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor meer dan 10 jaar

        Pluspunten

        They do a fantastic job turning your real life & priorities into a joke. A superficial game of "social connections" kissing the ends of whom sit on their phones scrolling through endless Instagram pics of all of their employees... not to mention their wives & children. Post a gym selfie with your propped up rear in their mirror, even better. You'll get all of their likes. Creepy? To say the least. ICCU has a REAL...

        Meer weergeven

        Minpunten

        You'll deface the name of charity. A charity is no longer charity when you have to plaster it all over social media all in the giant green letters of ICCU! You'll spend your days swimming in promises of "moving into management" but face this fact now. They already have chosen whom they would like where. & how they will get them there. So don't waste your time unless you're willing to give the white shirts of ties...

        Meer weergeven

        Advies aan management

        Open your eyes. Stop walking on good hard working people. This company has become transparently a joke.

        Idaho Central Credit Union2019-03-29

        Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

        April 2, 2019Response Team

        Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience working with us. We are looking into this.

      • "Five Stars"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Business Development Officer in Pocatello, ID
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk voltijd bij Idaho Central Credit Union voor 3 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Love my job with ICCU. Upper management cares a lot about all employees regardless of status.

        Minpunten

        Long hours and weekends but to be expected in the Business Development Department

        Advies aan management

        Keep doing what you're doing!

        Idaho Central Credit Union2019-02-17

        Reactie van Idaho Central Credit Union

        April 2, 2019Response Team

        Thank you for your review!

      Er zijn 104 reviews gevonden