Reviews voor Customer Service bij JetBlue | Glassdoor.be

JetBlue Customer Service Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 16 apr 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 30 reviews gevonden

3.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
31%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
91%
Waardeert directeur
JetBlue CEO Robin Hayes
Robin Hayes
7 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "great if you want to travel, and don't need money"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Agent in Salt Lake City, UT
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij JetBlue voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    positive atmosphere, great values, great friends/employees

    Minpunten

    super low pay, hard to get time off, not flexible on hours until you have been there for years!

    JetBlue2019-04-17
  2. Nuttig (4)

    "Treat Employees as you would Customers"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Customer Service Specialist in Salt Lake City, UT
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb deeltijdgewerkt bij JetBlue voor meer dan 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    -Work from home -Flight benefits -Major Airline -Ability to trade schedule around

    Minpunten

    Micromanaged and no trust is put in employees. I was there nearly 8 years and proved myself to be a valuable employee. Very poor management. Disorganized leadership. The way they treat employees (I left on my own, so not a disgruntled employee who was fired) is uncalled for. I saw countless friends be let go just because they made up a reason for it. Once they are done with you, you are gone. Well, I was done with JetBlue...

    Meer weergeven
    JetBlue2019-01-01
  3. "Awesome! The people is really nice, and the work environment is very pleasant."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Coordinator in Long Island City, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij JetBlue

    Pluspunten

    Flexibility of schedule. Health, dental, 401k, flight benefits.

    Minpunten

    It's very hard to pass probation and if you want to keep the job, you have to show them that you're learning what they are teaching you about the new job.

    Advies aan management

    Management is great. Nice humble people that can pass by and ask you how are you today.

    JetBlue2018-06-06
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Good Travel Perks"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Airport Customer Service in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij JetBlue voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Travel Benefits are a positive

    Minpunten

    Hire too many kids who have no work ethics!

    Advies aan management

    Recruit retirees who have strong work ethics. Many don't need benefits, just looking to travel.

    JetBlue2018-02-27
  5. Nuttig (3)

    "double standards"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Customer Service Representative in Tampa, FL
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij JetBlue voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    good company, good flight benefits, decent pay,

    Minpunten

    I have seen a great deal of DOUBLE Standards. Do as I say, not as I do. Uniforms for example. Crewmembers with tattoos, piercings. Tattoos visible, tongue piercings, cheek piercings. nothing done about it. Some crewmembers getting P.G.'s, while others (pets) getting nothing. Punch in times being adjusted for the SELECT people. PTO granted for the same people, VERY often. Low seniority doesn't stand a chance. If you're...

    Meer weergeven
    JetBlue2017-01-17
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Jet blie"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Agent in Salt Lake City, UT
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als deeltijd bij JetBlue

    Pluspunten

    Good flexor part time hours

    Minpunten

    Low pay at first so

    Advies aan management

    Be nice and be fair

    JetBlue2016-11-29
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Awesome"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Service in Orlando, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij JetBlue voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Very satisfied with the company and the opportunity. It's awesome from the very beginning, from the training to the work field.

    Minpunten

    No cons. Very good experience. For me, just a great company, I haven't found any cons yet, if there's any.

    JetBlue2016-08-28
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "It;s just another airline"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Service 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij JetBlue

    Pluspunten

    maybe flight benefits. TBH there is nothing else.

    Minpunten

    pay and schedule. $12 an hour yet you cant do two jobs because their schedule changes all the time and you have to be open 24/7

    Advies aan management

    pay more if you want employee to only work for you or work on schedule.

    JetBlue2016-07-18
  9. "Customer Service Coordinator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Customer Service Coordinator in Long Island City, NY
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij JetBlue voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    travel benefits is all that was nice

    Minpunten

    manager in their system operations center arent professional and favoritism is high.

    Advies aan management

    Train managers on how to speak and treat employees. Dont put the blame on employees all the time and focus more on what went wrong.

    JetBlue2016-06-08
  10. "Customer Service"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Agent in Salt Lake City, UT
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij JetBlue

    Pluspunten

    Great company to wo k for

    Minpunten

    None that I can think of

    Advies aan management

    None

    JetBlue2016-04-02
Er zijn 30 reviews gevonden