Reviews voor Tax Associate bij KPMG | Glassdoor.be

KPMG Tax Associate Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 30 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 239 reviews gevonden

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
72%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
99%
Waardeert directeur
KPMG CEO Lynne Doughtie
Lynne Doughtie
45 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (7)

    "WORST NIGHTMARE EVER ! Avoid at all cost KPMG !"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Tax Associate in Antwerpen
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij KPMG voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    There are no pros ! Nothing !

    Minpunten

    I was fired the same day when they told me about this ! Could it be worse ? No communication ! No space for self-development ! Very narrow-minded atmosphere ! No work-life balance ! Bad salary ! Incredible daily amounts of work !

    Advies aan management

    Conclusion : down with KPMG management ! Total boycot !

    KPMG2014-08-16
  2. "Associate"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Tax Associate in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij KPMG voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Alot of learning and very good infrastructure facilities also good yearly hike if performance is good.

    Minpunten

    There is no work life balance, sometimes it becomes too hectic as we have to work on weekends also without a holiday.

    Advies aan management

    Top management in respective process are too old and they are accustomed with old and outdated way of doing things so if new and little open minded managers are hired it can bring a lot of change in the work culture.

    KPMG2019-07-31
  3. "Great Place to Start"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Tax Senior Associate in Los Angeles, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij KPMG

    Pluspunten

    Opportunity to grow within and experiences

    Minpunten

    Long hours and unrealistic expectations

    KPMG2019-07-10
  4. "Decent"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Tax Associate 

    Ik werk voltijd bij KPMG

    Pluspunten

    Great paid time off and flexibility.

    Minpunten

    Long hours during busy season

    KPMG2019-07-09
  5. "good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Tax Associate 

    Ik werk voltijd bij KPMG

    Pluspunten

    benefits, experience, ability to be promomited fast

    Minpunten

    the hours can be long sometimes

    KPMG2019-06-30
  6. "Work Life at KGS"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Tax Associate in Kochi
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij KPMG voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    A great Corporate experience and exposure to the MNC culture. You get to work in sync with the counterpart in US. Frequent calls and email communication with the operating office is enabled. Opportunity for foreign assignment. Cab facility available.

    Minpunten

    Extensive stretching is required during peak season

    KPMG2019-06-29
  7. "KPMG - Tax"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Tax Associate 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij KPMG voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great place to build a career in tax Fantastic co-workers Amazing learning opportunities Networking opportunities Client facetime

    Minpunten

    Very long hours No other experience outside of tax Pay seems low for hours worked Disconnect between tone at the top and day-to-day

    KPMG2019-07-12
  8. "Senior Tax Associate"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Tax Senior Associate in Singapore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij KPMG voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great learning exposure, work with a portfolio of clients

    Minpunten

    Long hours, demanding client expectations. Managers are less forgiving during peak.

    Advies aan management

    Better staff welfare

    KPMG2019-06-21
  9. Nuttig (2)

    "NO Flexibility"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Tax Senior Associate in San Francisco, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij KPMG voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The pay is generally ok compares to other big 4

    Minpunten

    no opportunity to move around internally / don't see any long term vision

    KPMG2019-06-25
  10. "Work Life Balance"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Tax Senior Associate 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij KPMG voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great work environment to be apart of

    Minpunten

    heavy workload with long working hours

    KPMG2019-06-25
Er zijn 239 reviews gevonden