Reviews voor King Kong | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van King Kong

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 59 reviews gevonden

4.8
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
98%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
  1. "Rewarding, Full Of Growth Potential & Personal Development"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Paid Social Specialist in South Yarra
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij King Kong voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    It's been an amazing experience working here. Never a dull day in King Kong. The Culture is what sets this company apart. We are never micro-managed and are responsible for getting our work done while enjoying the social aspect of the role. Personal development is a high priority so we get 30 minutes a day to work on anything we choose.

    Minpunten

    Growing agency life means the workload is full on. But in saying that, it makes every day interesting and challenging which is never a bad thing.

    King Kong2019-05-24
  2. "Top digital agency that actually cares"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - SEO Specialist in Melbourne
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij King Kong voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Supportive management and coworkers. Excellent culture

    Minpunten

    The day to day environment is fast-paced

    King Kong2019-05-24
  3. "BEST COMPANY EVER!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Digital Strategist in Melbourne
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij King Kong voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Great team environment - Awesome culture - Management team of legends - Great bonuses and incentives - Awesome career progression - All in all - 10/10!!

    Minpunten

    Not enough bananas and always too much cake!

    King Kong2019-05-24
  4. Nuttig (3)

    "Wonder how much these reviews cost!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij King Kong

    Pluspunten

    Management is really trying to make it a sad workplace for all so there’s not much positive

    Minpunten

    A large portion of these reviews (especially the older ones) have the location of India or other such countries. It's very clear these reviews were bought. This move alone tells you all you need to know about this company.

    Advies aan management

    Don't buy your reviews earn them

    King Kong2018-12-12

    Reactie van King Kong

    December 20, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the review. Unfortunately, not everyone thrives in our jungle and we don't claim to be fit for everyone. As you can see, we are aware of the false reviews and have replied to those in locations outside of Melbourne, we can't do much more than that with Glassdoor's review ...

    Meer weergeven
  5. ""Should I Apply For King Kong?...""

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Paid Social Specialist in South Yarra
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij King Kong voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    "Should I apply for King Kong?" Not too long ago I was sitting behind my computer... My mouse hovering over that intimidating 'Submit Application' button... And I was asking my self that EXACT same question! However... After I clicked submit, I was flooded with an avalanche of "What Ifs" "What if they don't accept me?" "What if they don't like me?" "What if I'm not good enough?" "WHAT IF......

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    You must be 100% on top of your game! If you are looking to kick your feet up and pass by, I would not recommend applying.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the stellar work, you're truly setting a new standard for walking the walk.

    King Kong2018-06-27

    Reactie van King Kong

    June 27, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the kind words! We love having you in our tribe!

  6. "The Future Is Here!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Account Manager in Melbourne
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk voltijd bij King Kong voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Insanely progressive with an abundance of digital resources to help accomplish goals and serve clients. Surrounded by some of the world's sharpest and wittiest minds which helps coming to work every day a pleasure rather than a chore. What makes King Kong unique is how committed they are to service delivery for its clients results in marketing. No other company I've worked for takes this as seriously!

    Minpunten

    Could do with more bananas in the fruit bowl :)

    King Kong2018-06-27

    Reactie van King Kong

    June 27, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Each week when there remains a banana in the bowl on Wednesday, I feel like I've won the lottery! Thanks for the awesome review!

  7. "Love working at King Kong!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Digital Account Manager in South Yarra
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij King Kong voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Really great training for employees, company experiencing exponential growth which is awesome to be a part of, great team culture, fast-paced, always learning something new!

    Minpunten

    If you don't want a fast paced workplace this might not be the place for you.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work ethic and work culture!

    King Kong2018-06-27

    Reactie van King Kong

    June 27, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the great review! :)

  8. "Account Management"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Account Manager in South Yarra
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij King Kong voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great opportunities for growth, phenomenal team. Comprehensive onboarding and training I didn't get at any other digital firm. Was sceptical at first that what they were saying was just the same as other agencies - smoke & mirrors. But this is the real deal. If you are a hardworker and are willing to make it happen, you will get all the support you need and more and I encourage anyone else to apply.

    Minpunten

    None. Fast growth requires people who are dedicated to their own growth and the growth of the company. At times there's pressure involved, but none that are unrealistic. Pressures of a client facing role apply as with any company in this role, but the support is there and the pressure is mitigated as much as humanly possible.

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    King Kong2018-06-27

    Reactie van King Kong

    June 27, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the awesome review! :)

  9. "This is real!!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior AdWords/Analytics Specialist in South Yarra
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij King Kong voor 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    This is the best digital marketing agency. If you have been lucky enough to be offered a job, just trust that you are coming into a wonderful working environment. Guarantees: - Growth - Fun - Working with amazing specialists The CEO and senior management trust you and do not micro manage you. Work/life balance is legit - I am in a senior position and have never had issues with this I was cynical before...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Just so people know this is not a fake review I will say: sometimes the fruit basket runs out of banana's.

    Advies aan management

    The company is the best for a reason - your management and how you facilitate the growth and environment for the employees. Don't change it :)

    King Kong2018-06-27

    Reactie van King Kong

    June 27, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the insane review! We love working with you too :)

  10. Nuttig (1)

    "the best work experience ever"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - King Kong Marketing Reviews in Sydney
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij King Kong voor meer dan 2 jaar

    Pluspunten

    the salaries, the culture, the benefits, the career oportunities, the security, everything was perfect working there, was the best experience

    Minpunten

    none everything is perfect, i really like this company

    Advies aan management

    none everything is perfect

    King Kong2018-05-09
Er zijn 59 reviews gevonden