Reviews voor Lowe's | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Lowe's

Bijgewerkt op 17 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 18056 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
61%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
71%
Waardeert directeur
Lowe's CEO Marvin Ellison
Marvin Ellison
918 Beoordelingen
  1. "Préparateur de commandes"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Lowe's

      Pluspunten

      Avantages sociaux intéressants pour tout le monde

      Minpunten

      Difficile physiquement pour préparer les commandes

      Lowe's2019-04-04
    • "ACTUALITÉS ASSOCIÉES"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
        Aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht
        Afkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Lowe's

        Pluspunten

        Dynamic application-level port forwarding. This allocates a socket to listen to port on the local side

        Minpunten

        OpenSSH also supports forwarding Unix domain sockets and IP packets from a tunnel device to establish a VPN (Virtual Private Network).

        Advies aan management

        OpenSSH also supports forwarding Unix domain sockets and IP packets from a tunnel side to establish a VPN (Virtual Private Network).

        Lowe's2017-12-06
      • Nuttig (1)

        "Best job at Lowe's"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Facility Service Associate in Salt Lake City, UT
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Lowe's voor meer dan 1 jaar

        Pluspunten

        This job is the best one at Lowe's. You make the store sparkle and everyone appreciates your hard work. I can't tell you how many times coworkers would express their thanks for my work. I also loved the support from management. They never questioned anything I did and appreciated that I could self-manage my work and not have to be micro-managed.

        Minpunten

        The pay at Lowe's was disappointing. For the position and responsibilities they could have paid $5 to $6 an hour. As it was they made it sound like they were doing me a favor offering what they gave me.

        Advies aan management

        Pay your people well and they will work hard for you. Reward those that work very hard often and you will continue to keep them as an employee. It does not have to be pay raise all the time. Swag (shirts, hats, etc.) lunch, a drink (soda, coffee, etc.) go a long way in recognizing hard work and expressing appreciation.

        Lowe's2019-06-16
      • "I love Lowe's"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Associate in Union, NJ
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk deeltijd bij Lowe's voor meer dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        I love working at Lowe's. I am a very social person and I love my job. I love interacting with the customers and meeting so many people from all walks of life and with so many interesting backgrounds. This is my playtime. I love talking to the customers about their lives and stories. There is a very jovial atmosphere among coworkers and in my experience, everyone is very friendly and helpful. There is good camaraderie...

        Meer weergeven

        Minpunten

        Customers! They're the best and the worst. That's how it is in retail. Some customers are saints and some have sticks up their *sses. You'll get used to them. The store also can get very very busy and you'll have to learn to manage a long line of people and not being able to reach the departments you'll need and having to calm down customers while you are trying to reach them. It's also a lot of details to remember.

        Advies aan management

        The biggest issue we have is staffing. We need more people at every post so that customers have people to help them.

        Lowe's2019-06-17
      • "Lowes"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Bangalore

        Ik werk voltijd bij Lowe's voor meer dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        Employee freindly company, will have very good work life balance

        Minpunten

        - No much cons or any big problems

        Lowe's2019-06-17
      • "Electrical Customer Service Associate Review"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Voormalige werknemer - Electrical Customer Service Associate 
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Geen mening over directeur

        Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Lowe's voor minder dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        Lots of work, meet new challenges and people,

        Minpunten

        Very few employees in department, turnover in other departments meant you worked in other departments too,

        Lowe's2019-06-17
      • "Point of Sales"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        Voormalige werknemer - Customer Service Associate & Cashier in Fontana, CA
        Aanbevolen

        Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Lowe's voor minder dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        Coworkers were cool like family

        Minpunten

        Didn’t work around 2nd jobs schedule and tripped a bit on basketball tournaments

        Lowe's2019-06-16
      • "Part time flexible"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Sales Associate 
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk deeltijd bij Lowe's voor meer dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        Eligible for bonus based on sales and get vacation time.

        Minpunten

        Sometimes the store seems to be under staffed.

        Lowe's2019-06-16
      • "Great place to work"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Customer Service Associate in Philadelphia, PA
        Aanbevolen
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk deeltijd bij Lowe's voor minder dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        Good work environment, supportive managers.

        Minpunten

        sometimes customers can be rude

        Lowe's2019-06-14
      • "Good place to work"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        Huidige werknemer - Seasonal Cashier in Knoxville, TN
        Aanbevolen

        Ik werk deeltijd bij Lowe's voor minder dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        Flexible schedule, everyone is helpful, appreciative environmemt

        Minpunten

        Co workers calling out or quitting with no notice.

        Lowe's2019-06-15
      Er zijn 18056 reviews gevonden