Reviews voor MTU | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van MTU

Bijgewerkt op 4 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 65 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
64%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
89%
Waardeert directeur
MTU CEO Andreas Schell    (no image)
Andreas Schell
11 Beoordelingen
  1. "Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Electrical Engineer in Mankato, MN
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij MTU voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Benefits are very good now

    Minpunten

    Big company problems and logistics

    Advies aan management

    Hire faster

    MTU2019-06-05
  2. "Good employer at Lake Constance"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Hollyday Job in Friedrichshafen
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij MTU

    Pluspunten

    High salary in comparison to competitors, Insurance, Good and modern cafeteria, very high reputation in the field of business

    Minpunten

    Actually no cons to tell

    MTU2019-04-25
  3. "Very bad experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij MTU

    Pluspunten

    If you have been a dog to your manager then you get what you want.

    Minpunten

    partiality, monopoly, favoritism and lot of bad things you have to suffer if you want to do something change or better, if your manager feels insecure with you then you are gone , your career is gone.

    Advies aan management

    To all managers, please have some pure technical and management skills, you all don't deserve that post without these qualities.

    MTU2019-04-28

    Reactie van MTU

    May 8, 2019Mitarbeiter Employer Branding

    Dear Sir/Madame, we are sorry that you have had bad experiences at one of our company locations. Our company is in a process of change at the moment, and so is our process of working together. There are new work styles – agile for example – and a changing picture of the role ...

    Meer weergeven
  4. "Review"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Engineer in Poona
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij MTU voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good for freshers to start career

    Minpunten

    Nothing to say. Keep it up

    MTU2019-04-03
  5. "Engine mechanics"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij MTU

    Pluspunten

    flexible and friendly working environment

    Minpunten

    nothing that I dont like

    MTU2019-03-21
  6. "its not a bad career"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Developer in Anchorage, AK
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij MTU voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    flexible hours, work at home

    Minpunten

    management does not react well to department reports

    Advies aan management

    listen to our feedback

    MTU2019-02-06
  7. "Management Trainee"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Management Trainee in Istanbul
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij MTU voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    international company, strong regulations and guidelines

    Minpunten

    limited monthly salary, limited working opportunity for management trainee

    Advies aan management

    the programme should not be called as management trainee, if the employee is not trained adequately and after the defined 1 year, the trainees are not transferred into permanent roles, which is very unfavorable.

    MTU2018-12-17
  8. "Good company to work for. Going thru organizational changes that affects its efficiency and focus."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij MTU voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good people to work with. Helpful and ready to assist you.

    Minpunten

    Many upper management with own agendas

    Advies aan management

    Keep vigilance and listen to your employees. Changes are good only if it’s end justify all employees not just the upper tier.

    MTU2018-09-23
  9. "Iceberg ahead, but the ships captain is deaf and blind."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in New York, NY
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij MTU voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    People, tight knit groups, advanced problem solving

    Minpunten

    Overworked, underpaid and some of the best people are leaving all over the world. Either fed up or pushed out by narrow minded managers.

    Advies aan management

    Stop fighting with each other, push out the ones pushing others out, and lose the egos. Your not the smartest one in the room, really, seriously, your not.

    MTU2018-09-19
  10. "Good if you don't want to move up in your career."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - N/A in Richland, SC
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij MTU voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good pay and benefits great co workers

    Minpunten

    Well lets see..... If your from Detroit or Germany this is the place for you . If not don't bother your either in the click or not....

    Advies aan management

    Cut the fat from Detroit and this place would blossom.

    MTU2018-08-29
Er zijn 65 reviews gevonden
</>Embed