Reviews voor Nando's UK | Glassdoor.be

Reviews voor Nando's UK

Laatst bijgewerkt 17 oktober 2018
366 reviews

Filter

Filter

VoltijdDeeltijd

4,0
StarStarStarStarStar
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
Goedkeuring directeur
Nando's UK Managing Director Rob Papps
Rob Papps
163 beoordelingen

366 Reviews van werknemers

Sorteren: PopulairBeoordelingDatum

  1. "Partner Patrao"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Partner Patrao in York, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Huidige werknemer - Partner Patrao in York, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Nando's UK (Langer dan 5 jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Autonomy to run your business the way you feel is the right way.

    Huge investment in the development of their people.

    As a Patrao I get to be a part of more around the region and have a positive impact not just in my restaurant but in the region as well as the company.

    Very well looked after with a strong emphasis on work life balance and some amazing financial incentives as well.

    Biggest thing is they embrace the differences in people and help you bring out the best in others whilst improving yourself along the way.

    Minpunten

    Genuinley cannot think of much other than it would be good to see more restaurants open in the north west.

    Advies aan management

    Be yourself and really push your boundaries because the company will support you 100%

    Reactie van Nando's UK

    18 okt. 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Amazing comments, many thanks for your review. Always great to hear from a Patrao loving their time in the Nando's family :-)


  2. "Can't wait to come back"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Nandoca in Manchester, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Voormalige werknemer - Nandoca in Manchester, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij Nando's UK (Langer dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Great team environment.

    Well communicated progression.

    Benefits outweigh the cons with the fully paid staff days out.

    Always a warm and friendly atmosphere from customers and staff.

    (I can't wait for an opportunity to return)

    Minpunten

    When leaving I felt the treatment I'd received was very different.

    Advies aan management

    Don't be afraid to really get to know your teams. You'll be amazed how well people work for you when you take an interest in their goals, their dreams, their day to day.

  3. "They're good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Pluspunten

    They're nice and comfortable to work with

    Minpunten

    Nothing I've had no problems

    Advies aan management

    Good


  4. "Cashier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer

    Ik heb een deeltijdbaan bij Nando's UK

    Pluspunten

    Fun
    Great environment
    Staff benefits

    Minpunten

    Customers behaviour sometimes
    Sometimes not enough hours

    Reactie van Nando's UK

    4 okt. 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, thanks for your comments. We would suggest speaking to your Patrao about your hours, to see if they can help support with that.


  5. "its ok"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bolton, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Bolton, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

    Ik heb een deeltijdbaan bij Nando's UK (Korter dan een jaar)

    Pluspunten

    great friends made, paid weekly, meals on duty but can get them for when going home off shift, 40% discount Monday - Thursday and 20% on Friday - Sunday

    Minpunten

    not so good managers
    long hours
    close up and clean til midnight

    Reactie van Nando's UK

    18 okt. 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, thanks for your comments. You're welcome to email HRsupport@nandos.co.uk with more detail if you'd like us to look into your comments further.


  6. "Nandos"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Chicken Flipper in Wolverhampton, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Huidige werknemer - Chicken Flipper in Wolverhampton, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Niet aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen goedkeuring Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Nando's UK (Langer dan 3 jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Its very balance when it comes to family

    Minpunten

    No love, staff are very unfriendly

    Advies aan management

    Get up

    Reactie van Nando's UK

    18 okt. 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, can you please drop an email to HRsupport@nandos.co.uk with more info on your comments so we can look into them?


  7. "Good company culture, long hours, underpaid job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij Nando's UK

    Pluspunten

    Good culture, management cares about the staff. Free meals. Extra hours are paid.

    Minpunten

    Insane hours on busy shifts, lots of cleaning after closing sometimes staying until 2am.

    Reactie van Nando's UK

    18 okt. 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, thanks for your review. We would suggest speaking to your Patrao about your comments about your hours, and they will support where they can.

  8. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan bij Nando's UK

    Pluspunten

    Everything
    Was a mazing

    Minpunten

    Nothing we had it all

    Advies aan management

    None

    Reactie van Nando's UK

    3 okt. 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Many thanks for your review, great to hear you're enjoying your time in the Nando's family!


  9. "Overall good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Waardeert Directeur

    Ik heb een voltijdbaan gehad bij Nando's UK

    Pluspunten

    Good company to work for. Training is good and regular team builds

    Minpunten

    Long hours and late closes


  10. "Working at Nandos Part Time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Balans werk/privé
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Loon en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Nandoca in Bradford, Yorkshire and the Humber, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Huidige werknemer - Nandoca in Bradford, Yorkshire and the Humber, Engeland (Verenigd Koninkrijk)
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over Directeur

    Ik heb een deeltijdbaan bij Nando's UK (Langer dan 3 jaar)

    Pluspunten

    Free meals on breaks
    Flexible Hours
    Relaxed work environment

    Minpunten

    Evening shift closes finish too late
    Quality of management is not consistent

    Advies aan management

    Better reward and appreciate staff
    Don't gravitate the pressure of a difficult on staff

    Reactie van Nando's UK

    26 sep. 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, thanks for your review. We'd like to look a bit further into your comments, particularly about the management, if you're happy to provide more detail via email to HRsupport@nandos.co.uk.... Meer


366 van 370 reviews weergegeven
Filters opnieuw instellen