Reviews voor Nestlé Waters North America | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Nestlé Waters North America

Bijgewerkt op 18 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 604 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
58%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
63%
Waardeert directeur
Nestlé Waters North America CEO  Fernando Merce
Fernando Merce
93 Beoordelingen
  1. "Expérience très riche"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Nestlé Waters North America

    Pluspunten

    Accompagnement Méthodologies Bons avantages avec le CE

    Minpunten

    Trop de standards Très axé sécurité

    Nestlé Waters North America2018-09-10

    Reactie van Nestlé Waters North America

    September 11, 2018Human Resources

    We're thrilled to know of your experience and thank you for your review.

  2. "Super entreprise"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - ACP Marketing 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Nestlé Waters North America voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    les responsabilités, la proximité, le CE

    Minpunten

    Peu d'évolutions, évolutions assez longues

    Nestlé Waters North America2018-08-09

    Reactie van Nestlé Waters North America

    August 15, 2018Human Resources

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience working with us!

  3. "Bonne expérience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Apprenti-ingénieur qualité in Vittel
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Nestlé Waters North America voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Méthodologie standardisée. - Prise de responsabilités rapide

    Minpunten

    Manque de formations et d'accompagnement.

    Advies aan management

    Proposer un parcours de formation et d'insertion pour les apprentis et stagiaires en usines.

    Nestlé Waters North America2018-02-08
  4. "Excellente Entreprise"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Nestlé Waters North America

    Pluspunten

    Catégorie dynamique, santé et en croissance

    Minpunten

    Environnement, recyclage, marque privée, marques locales

    Advies aan management

    Marketing local (Qc) à prendre en considération plus intensément

    Nestlé Waters North America2018-01-15

    Reactie van Nestlé Waters North America

    January 19, 2018Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know you had a positive experience while working with NWNA!

  5. "Enrichissant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Pilote de flux in Parijs
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik gewerkt bij Nestlé Waters North America voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Gestion des flux complexes. C'était un métier passionnant avec de nombreuses possibilités d,évolution. Salaire intéressant

    Minpunten

    Je n'en vois pas.

    Nestlé Waters North America2017-10-04
  6. "Bonne entreprise"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Nestlé Waters North America

    Pluspunten

    Autonomie des tâches et considération des employés, bons salaires, bons CE, bonnes indemnités de voyages

    Minpunten

    Secteurs contraignants : le business de l'eau est très controversé surtout chez les anglo-saxons.; process trop longs et trop complexes

    Advies aan management

    Moderniser les process

    Nestlé Waters North America2017-09-17
  7. Nuttig (2)

    "Fast Paced and Autonomous Working Environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Nestlé Waters North America voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Very competitive and fast paced company with a ton of benefits. I work with extremely intelligent and capable people that I can collaborate and produce new ideas or initiatives with. I also enjoy being able to be autonomous and entrusted to create new routines, standards, and processes with little governance. The opportunity to grow and personally develop is also limitless, with multiple career possibilities in the Nestle...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    May not be the best fit for someone requiring a lot of oversight or follow-up, the environment is suited for individuals who are go-getters and take learning and development as a personal goal.

    Nestlé Waters North America2019-07-23

    Reactie van Nestlé Waters North America

    August 12, 2019Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for your review as a Manager at Nestlé Waters. Feedback like this lets us know that we're on the right track! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your co-workers, benefits, compensation and career opportunities.

  8. "So much fun= highly recommend for interns looking for brand experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Intern in Stamford, CT
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij Nestlé Waters North America gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    so much opportunity to grow and learn with a great intern program

    Minpunten

    not too much full time opportunities entry level wise

    Nestlé Waters North America2019-07-11
  9. "Decent"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Production Operator in Poland, ME
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Nestlé Waters North America voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    3 or 4 days off in a row (Rotating weeks) Pay benefits Monthly product take home

    Minpunten

    Limited advancement opportunity 12 hour shifts

    Nestlé Waters North America2019-07-23

    Reactie van Nestlé Waters North America

    August 12, 2019Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to submit your review as a Production Operator at Nestlé Waters. Supporting employee development is important to us. We encourage you to talk with your manager or HR about your concerns and how you can continue to develop and advance your skills.

  10. "The jury's still out"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Driver 

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Nestlé Waters North America

    Pluspunten

    No oversight, come to work

    Minpunten

    Routing is done by some one that doesn't even lives in another state!!!

    Nestlé Waters North America2019-08-11

    Reactie van Nestlé Waters North America

    August 19, 2019Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for your feedback as a Driver. We are committed to creating a great employee experience and constantly working to make improvements, and we will take your comments about management into consideration as we do so.

Er zijn 604 reviews gevonden