Reviews voor North American Dental Group | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van North American Dental Group

Bijgewerkt op 15 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 131 reviews gevonden

4.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
80%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
89%
Waardeert directeur
North American Dental Group CEO Kenneth Cooper
Kenneth Cooper
94 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Customer Focused, Culture First...Great opportunity for growth and development!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij North American Dental Group

    Pluspunten

    Team-oriented and culture-centric. Gratitude is celebrated and widely shared. Collaboration and teamwork are established and widely supported practices. Great environment to work in. You can feel the positive energy build as the company continues to grow. So excited to see what the future holds!

    Minpunten

    Fast paced growth creates growing pains, but company is actively working to partner and address those concerns through continuous improvement efforts.

    Verder lezen
    North American Dental Group2019-08-15
  2. Nuttig (2)

    "Tons of growth & opportunity"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Operations Manager in Port St Lucie, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij North American Dental Group

    Pluspunten

    NADG is a rapidly growing large group practice, owned and operated by the doctors who built great local dental brands in their home communities. High-level decisions are influenced by doctors, not just corporate managers. People here are truly dedicated to building a something special in the dental field, and there are opportunities everywhere. free dental insurance, fun company events, dedicated leaders who support each office

    Minpunten

    health benefits are little expensive for families

    Verder lezen
    North American Dental Group2019-07-02
  3. Nuttig (7)

    "Fast Growth"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Member in New Castle, PA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij North American Dental Group voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Always new, exciting, and challenging work. The development team is fantastic and seems to always finding great partners. The Patient Service Center is first class! I find myself grateful to be a part of such a dynamic company.

    Minpunten

    The commute into work gets old. Would like to see better benefits. Would like to have more open lines of communication.

    Verder lezen
    North American Dental Group2019-06-10
  4. "Amazing Culture - Great Leaders"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Member in Pittsburgh, PA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij North American Dental Group

    Pluspunten

    Amazing culture and value system. Candid and transparent leaders.

    Minpunten

    Very high growth, pace not for everyone. Amazing place to build a career and increase responsibilities.

    Verder lezen
    North American Dental Group2019-07-02
  5. Nuttig (2)

    "Corrupt"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Office Manager 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij North American Dental Group

    Pluspunten

    None at all, sometimes other employees were nice

    Minpunten

    You are not appreciated, under paid, no raises, treated like you are replaceable. You can’t go to anyone for help, everyone in charge lies and is just out to make more money. No morals or compassion

    Verder lezen
    North American Dental Group2019-07-30
  6. Nuttig (2)

    "Amazing Culture, exponential Growth opportunities"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Regional Director of Operations in Atlanta, GA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij North American Dental Group voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    A lot of companies talk about culture, but very few of them walk the walk like NADG. Everyone I work with I truly genuine and care for each other. This organization has had tremendous growth and continues to provide opportunities for their team members. I have great benefits, I have true servant leaders, and I have grown professionally. I’m grateful and proud to be part of this organization.

    Minpunten

    Fast growth means you need a good team that’s capable to go through the hard times. Not a Con for me, but if you are looking to chill at work and have boring days, this is not for you.

    North American Dental Group2019-05-31
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Office Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij North American Dental Group

    Pluspunten

    Personal time off and medical insurance.

    Minpunten

    Poor upper management, does not care about team mebes.

    Verder lezen
    North American Dental Group2019-06-19
  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Run"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Registered Dental Hygienist in Mars, PA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij North American Dental Group voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Health benefits, dental benefits

    Minpunten

    Micro managing, poor dentistry

    Verder lezen
    North American Dental Group2019-07-10
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "The in office work environment in awful!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Office Manager in Cleveland, OH
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij North American Dental Group gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    The main office has a lot of people to support you.

    Minpunten

    This company is about money and not patient care. If a patient has money, the schedule will be cleared and the dentist will take care of everything. If the patient doesn't then the care they will receive is ok at best. The newest team of doctors is horrible and they push money more then patient care. They over diagnose immediate treatment just to make a dollar. Against everything I believe.

    Verder lezen
    North American Dental Group2019-06-16
  10. "Collaborative team environment focused on caring for people"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Recruiter in New Castle, PA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij North American Dental Group

    Pluspunten

    Great communication and collaboration between multiple teams. Focused on caring for people - internal teams, partners and patients. Always looking for the next thing that can make us improve what we do. Solid benefits, strong leaders, competitive compensation.

    Minpunten

    Geographically spread out - so not a lot of times that we are all together in the same room

    North American Dental Group2019-05-03
Er zijn 131 reviews gevonden