Reviews voor OneLogin | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van OneLogin

Bijgewerkt op 8 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 109 reviews gevonden

4.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
76%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
96%
Waardeert directeur
OneLogin CEO Brad Brooks
Brad Brooks
18 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great start to a career"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij OneLogin

    Pluspunten

    Great work environment, great coworkers, great leadership and great directions. One can really feel like they’re valued.

    Minpunten

    None to report as of yet

    Advies aan management

    Keep pushing and stay focused in the directions the company is going. Keep making great decisions.

    OneLogin2019-06-19
  2. Nuttig (3)

    "No idea what they're doing"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Account Executive in San Francisco, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij OneLogin

    Pluspunten

    Hmmm... Free snacks? The product itself is good.

    Minpunten

    No clear idea how to sell their own product. Few inbound leads. Unorganized partnership programs. Managers more focused on recruiting than helping employees sell.

    OneLogin2019-07-08
  3. "One month at OneLogin"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Technical Support Engineer in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij OneLogin

    Pluspunten

    -Working at Onelogin allows me to be surrounded by very talented and passionate developers, engineers and users in the security and IT field.You cant help but become sharper in this field when here. -Be at the forefront of Identity access Management and Cloud security. -Super smooth IT on-boarding process. Got setup with very modern equipment and developer tools. -Friendly and responsive HR team. Very painless...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    none yet to report, I will check back if any come up

    Advies aan management

    Keep pushing the boundaries of what the modern workplace is. Stay security first.

    OneLogin2019-05-31
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Great Company and People"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Account Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij OneLogin

    Pluspunten

    Comp plan, Great People, Great Leaders....

    Minpunten

    no cons yet..I will say this is not a slow pace job...Be prepared to work hard

    Advies aan management

    So far so good!

    OneLogin2019-04-24
  5. "was fun until it wasn't"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in San Francisco, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij OneLogin

    Pluspunten

    The people all across the org.

    Minpunten

    for an identity company, very very few actually understood online identity, which made us vulnerable.

    OneLogin2019-02-07
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Commercial Account Executive"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Commercial Account Executive in Atlanta, GA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij OneLogin

    Pluspunten

    Terrific team, extremely strong product. Senior leadership is extremely transparent around goals and initiatives, and offers a ton of support in order to achieve them. Compensation and benefits package is competitive, quota is achievable. Overall, this is the closest I’ve ever seen to a “sure thing” in all my years of tech sales, or SaaS in general.

    Minpunten

    None to report as of yet.

    Advies aan management

    Make sure to continue to support offices outside of HQ and provide access to leadership, especially as we enter this next rocket ship growth. Obviously you can’t recreate the exact same environment elsewhere as in SF, but the little perks are always nice to have regardless of what city you’re in.

    OneLogin2018-12-18
  7. "Great Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Account Executive in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij OneLogin voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Team is awesome, product has solid market fit, lots of leads

    Minpunten

    Like any technology company, there's a lot of flux

    Advies aan management

    Keep hiring great talent

    OneLogin2018-10-31
  8. "Nice Startup Culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij OneLogin

    Pluspunten

    Very good workplace environment that values creative problem solving, open communication and a flat hierarchy

    Minpunten

    No matter how busy you are, it can feel exceedingly difficult to talk to your boss about your heavy workload

    OneLogin2018-11-02
  9. "QA Interview"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij OneLogin

    Pluspunten

    Great view) Professional colleagues

    Minpunten

    Mid management doesn’t stay long

    OneLogin2018-10-17
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Sales Development Representative"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Development Representative in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij OneLogin

    Pluspunten

    -Great company culture with motivated and intelligent individuals -Talented SDR leadership that genuinely cares about your career development -Very close knit SDR team that continues to welcome new people

    Minpunten

    -Typical growing pains of a fast growing company but it leads to opportunities to create your own career path and help build internal processes

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what you're doing and please never forget about the unique and compassionate customer service we offer that has helped form long standing partnerships with our customers.

    OneLogin2018-09-26
Er zijn 109 reviews gevonden