Reviews voor Pacific Dental Services | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Pacific Dental Services

Bijgewerkt op 19 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 671 reviews gevonden

3.2
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
53%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
75%
Waardeert directeur
Pacific Dental Services CEO Stephen Thorne
Stephen Thorne
423 Beoordelingen
  1. "First Job I've Ever Loved"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Treatment Coordinator in Dallas, TX
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Pacific Dental Services

    Pluspunten

    Challenging, great people, room to grow and move up, they help you actually learn your job, and great incentives.

    Minpunten

    Stressful at times, and mentally tiring at times.

    Advies aan management

    None they're doing great! And offer so many classes to help improve our skills.

    Pacific Dental Services2019-07-19
  2. "So Grateful to work for Pacific Dental Services"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Dentist in Ventura, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Pacific Dental Services voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I was a 30 year private practice dentist when I moved to California and was hired by PDS. I have come to see soo many pros to this forward thinking company that I would never go back. to private practice. The support professionally is unrivaled. Exposure to new technology and training was so amazing Support by the company and my professional peers during medical challenge I went through was invaluable. Had I been in...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Not so many cons after 10 years . What I originally saw as cons, have become common sense practices and procedures that are necessary to move forward with this type of organization

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what you're doing, and that includes growing and changing and evolving

    Pacific Dental Services2019-07-12
  3. "Great company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Operations Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pacific Dental Services voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    loved the training program that they have for OM, they call it OMT program, they had me go to different offices and learn the skills and see what works with different team. I think that worked for me to help me drive the office. This is a great company, you've got to be motivated and not be a slacker to be able to succeed, loving each and every second of my time with PDS. I hope it grows and become a single largest dental...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    absolutely nothing for now and will never be.

    Advies aan management

    Have patience!

    Pacific Dental Services2019-07-13
  4. "Amazing Company"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Operations Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pacific Dental Services voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Professional Gives back to charity Room to Grow Bonuses Benefits

    Minpunten

    They expect a lot out of their employees but compensate nicely, sometimes it can be stressful if you are not hitting your monthly goal.

    Pacific Dental Services2019-07-11
  5. "This is the place to be if you want to grow within a company."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Operations Manager in Miami, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Pacific Dental Services

    Pluspunten

    Amazing opportunities for advancement. In our office we are a family and we all have each others back. The company provides an awesome platform of development and it gives each team member the possibility to grow.

    Minpunten

    No cons so far. This company is for hard working people and there is always something to do, which is amazing because time goes by faster. You have to be proactive and treat each patient as if there were a family member.

    Pacific Dental Services2019-07-10
  6. "Employee Centric"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Supervisor in Henderson, NV
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pacific Dental Services voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I have worked for PDS for over 10 yrs! Great company. Truly employee centric

    Minpunten

    Better pay. Salary is low compared to demographics

    Pacific Dental Services2019-06-23
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "RDA"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Registered Dental Assistant 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Pacific Dental Services voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Ok benefits, new offices and technology.

    Minpunten

    Bad management Shady business Money first before patients Overworked for little pay

    Pacific Dental Services2019-06-26
  8. "Bad place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Regional Marketing Specialist 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Pacific Dental Services gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    There are no pros available

    Minpunten

    You are told many things when you are signing up to work here and 90% of them are lies

    Pacific Dental Services2019-07-18
  9. "Unorganized Back office"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Dental Assistant 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Pacific Dental Services voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    fast paced environment and great benefits

    Minpunten

    so unorganized always low or out of supplies

    Pacific Dental Services2019-06-26
  10. "Great Team"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Benefits Coordinator 
    Aanbevolen
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Pacific Dental Services

    Pluspunten

    They are very Up beat and supportive team. Training is Above the bar so you are not lost or confused as you are learning.

    Minpunten

    You are scheduled the days that the doctor is working. Work Holidays and stuff like that.

    Pacific Dental Services2019-06-10
Er zijn 671 reviews gevonden