Reviews voor Senior Project Manager bij Philips | Glassdoor.be

Philips Senior Project Manager Reviews

Bijgewerkt op sep 5, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 24 reviews gevonden

3.7
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
63%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Philips CEO Frans van Houten
Frans van Houten
9 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (2)

    "Innovation & You"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in Eindhoven
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Philips voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Veel internationaler dan je in eerste instantie zou denken; Innovaties zijn aan de orde van de dag; Organisatie is volop in beweging;

    Minpunten

    Relatief veel politiek; Weinig jonge mensen - veel middenklasse die al jaren bij Philips werkt;

    Advies aan management

    Neem meer jonge mensen aan; Bemoedig job-rotation, zodat men meer over grenzen heenkijkt en ervaringen sneller deelt;

    Philips2015-10-19
  2. "Committment to Helping People"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in Cleveland, OH
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Philips

    Pluspunten

    Dedicated team, advanced technology and global reach

    Minpunten

    Large Company standardizing ways of working but moving in the right direction

    Advies aan management

    No advice, company is on the right track

    Philips2019-08-26

    Reactie van Philips

    August 27, 2019Talent Brand Manager

    Thanks for sharing some of your thoughts and experiences here, we great appreciate and value it. Lets keep up the good work!

  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Please Value your employees"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in Bangalore
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Philips voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Awesome accountability, tremendous ownership provided .

    Minpunten

    1. New employees needs to be treated with respect. When a new person joins in PIC. They are made to occupy temporary seats, meeting rooms. Every weeks places change. But old employees have permanent seats. Fresher's feel so less valued.lunch time at PIC is like tirupathi queue.

    Advies aan management

    The new pic leader committed that changes comes from each employee. Looking forward to see the change coming from her fist. Please fix the seating. This is on PIC leaders plate. Kindly don't delicate it and ignore.

    Philips2019-09-06

    Reactie van Philips

    September 12, 2019Talent Brand Manager

    Hi there, we appreciate you taking the time to share some of your thoughts and experiences here. Of course, we're always looking to learn and grow as an employer, and your feedback contributes to that. Also, feel free to share this with your direct manager as well, we're sure he/she ...

    Meer weergeven
  4. "Senior manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in Madras
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Philips voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Work life balance is great

    Minpunten

    Shift timings might be little uncomfortable

    Philips2019-07-09

    Reactie van Philips

    July 11, 2019Talent Brand Manager

    Hello, thanks for sharing. It’s great to see that you felt that we were able to offer you a flexible work environment. A healthy work-life balance is indeed one of our main priorities, so thanks for letting us know. We hope you’ll have a great time ahead of you as well, and we’d like ...

    Meer weergeven
  5. "Sr Project Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager/Program Manager in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Philips voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Excellent Company to work for long duration....

    Minpunten

    Too far distance from the city center...

    Philips2019-04-16

    Reactie van Philips

    April 18, 2019Talent Brand Manager

    Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share a general sentiment regarding your time with us. It's most definitely impressive to hear that you've been with us for over 10 years already! Thanks for being on board.

  6. Nuttig (1)

    "A change in leadership has caused chaos and confusion"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Philips voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    You have the ability to work from home, the salary is decent, your coworkers are helpful, gym , educational, medical and dental benefits. 401K match up to 6% and an annual bonus depending on how the company performs.

    Minpunten

    Over the past 12 years, I have seen Ebbs and flows within the organization. Of all the times that I've been working here, this has been the worst. Systems that have been in place and working have been dismantled just because new leadership has arrived and want to implement their ideas without any background of what the organization is and has done. This is causing a mass Exodus within the workforce and the constant... turnover is impacting those remaining and subsequently our customers.

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Currently the upper management team, that is senior leadership, is toxic and that is what is trickling down within the organization. You are leading by fear and anger and that is a demotivating factor within your organization. The constant turnover within your organization should be an indication that you are managing wrong but you are either not paying attention to that or do not care or both.

    Philips2018-07-05

    Reactie van Philips

    July 5, 2018Talent Brand Manager

    Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to share all this with us. We think we, and other potential employees, can learn a lot from your honest feedback, so we appreciate it a lot. It sounds like you are an experienced colleague of ours and that means a lot to us. Your feedback has ...

    Meer weergeven
  7. "Sr Construction Managet"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Philips voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great atmosphere and support

    Minpunten

    Slow periods due to seasons

    Advies aan management

    None-doing well

    Philips2017-11-21

    Reactie van Philips

    November 23, 2017Talent Brand Manager

    Good morning! We appreciate you took the time to share your opinion here. Sounds like you enjoy working for the company. Wishing you a nice day!

  8. Nuttig (1)

    "Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager 

    Ik werk voltijd bij Philips voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good compensation Work from home option

    Minpunten

    Too much of process to be followed Roles sometime not clear

    Philips2017-08-05

    Reactie van Philips

    August 10, 2017Talent Brand Manager

    Hi there, Good to hear from one of our current employees! We as a company try to be strong on flexibility and we like hearing you experience this yourself by working from home. That can be very pleasant, right? Thanks for reviewing our brand and we wish you a pleasant day.

  9. "Best place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Philips voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    People friendly environment. Treats all employees equal and with respect. Best place to work who shares Philips passion. Good scope to grow due to lot of internal opportunities.

    Minpunten

    Noting to highlight till now.

    Philips2017-06-04

    Reactie van Philips

    June 8, 2017Talent Brand Manager

    Thank you for your 5-star recommendation! Coming from an employee that's been with us for more than 8 year, that means a lot. Thanks for all the work you've done for us and please know that your work as a senior project manager is very important us. We hope that you'll continue being ...

    Meer weergeven
  10. "A good company to work for to gain experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in Singapore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Philips voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Many different divisons to work for, many different job functions

    Minpunten

    consumer electronics products tend to under constant price pressure

    Philips2017-04-25

    Reactie van Philips

    April 27, 2017Talent Brand Manager

    Hello, thank you for your positive review and for all the work you've done for us for more than 10 years. It's much appreciated and we wish you the best of luck in your future endeavours!:)

Er zijn 24 reviews gevonden