Reviews voor Senior Project Manager bij Philips | Glassdoor.be

Philips Senior Project Manager Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 16 apr 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 21 reviews gevonden

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
80%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Philips CEO Frans van Houten
Frans van Houten
8 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (2)

    "Innovation & You"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in Eindhoven
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Philips voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Veel internationaler dan je in eerste instantie zou denken; Innovaties zijn aan de orde van de dag; Organisatie is volop in beweging;

    Minpunten

    Relatief veel politiek; Weinig jonge mensen - veel middenklasse die al jaren bij Philips werkt;

    Advies aan management

    Neem meer jonge mensen aan; Bemoedig job-rotation, zodat men meer over grenzen heenkijkt en ervaringen sneller deelt;

    Philips2015-10-19
  2. "Sr Project Manager"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager/Program Manager in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Philips voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Excellent Company to work for long duration....

    Minpunten

    Too far distance from the city center...

    Philips2019-04-16

    Reactie van Philips

    April 18, 2019Talent Brand Manager

    Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share a general sentiment regarding your time with us. It's most definitely impressive to hear that you've been with us for over 10 years already! Thanks for being on board.

  3. Nuttig (1)

    "A change in leadership has caused chaos and confusion"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Philips voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    You have the ability to work from home, the salary is decent, your coworkers are helpful, gym , educational, medical and dental benefits. 401K match up to 6% and an annual bonus depending on how the company performs.

    Minpunten

    Over the past 12 years, I have seen Ebbs and flows within the organization. Of all the times that I've been working here, this has been the worst. Systems that have been in place and working have been dismantled just because new leadership has arrived and want to implement their ideas without any background of what the organization is and has done. This is causing a mass Exodus within the workforce and the constant turnover...

    Meer weergeven

    Advies aan management

    Currently the upper management team, that is senior leadership, is toxic and that is what is trickling down within the organization. You are leading by fear and anger and that is a demotivating factor within your organization. The constant turnover within your organization should be an indication that you are managing wrong but you are either not paying attention to that or do not care or both.

    Philips2018-07-05

    Reactie van Philips

    July 5, 2018Talent Brand Manager

    Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to share all this with us. We think we, and other potential employees, can learn a lot from your honest feedback, so we appreciate it a lot. It sounds like you are an experienced colleague of ours and that means a lot to us. Your feedback has ...

    Meer weergeven
  4. "Sr Construction Managet"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Philips voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great atmosphere and support

    Minpunten

    Slow periods due to seasons

    Advies aan management

    None-doing well

    Philips2017-11-21

    Reactie van Philips

    November 23, 2017Talent Brand Manager

    Good morning! We appreciate you took the time to share your opinion here. Sounds like you enjoy working for the company. Wishing you a nice day!

  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager 

      Ik werk voltijd bij Philips voor 3 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Good compensation Work from home option

      Minpunten

      Too much of process to be followed Roles sometime not clear

      Philips2017-08-05

      Reactie van Philips

      August 10, 2017Talent Brand Manager

      Hi there, Good to hear from one of our current employees! We as a company try to be strong on flexibility and we like hearing you experience this yourself by working from home. That can be very pleasant, right? Thanks for reviewing our brand and we wish you a pleasant day.

    • "Best place to work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in Bangalore
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Philips voor 8 jaar

      Pluspunten

      People friendly environment. Treats all employees equal and with respect. Best place to work who shares Philips passion. Good scope to grow due to lot of internal opportunities.

      Minpunten

      Noting to highlight till now.

      Philips2017-06-04

      Reactie van Philips

      June 8, 2017Talent Brand Manager

      Thank you for your 5-star recommendation! Coming from an employee that's been with us for more than 8 year, that means a lot. Thanks for all the work you've done for us and please know that your work as a senior project manager is very important us. We hope that you'll continue being ...

      Meer weergeven
    • "A good company to work for to gain experience"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in Singapore
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Philips voor meer dan 10 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Many different divisons to work for, many different job functions

      Minpunten

      consumer electronics products tend to under constant price pressure

      Philips2017-04-25

      Reactie van Philips

      April 27, 2017Talent Brand Manager

      Hello, thank you for your positive review and for all the work you've done for us for more than 10 years. It's much appreciated and we wish you the best of luck in your future endeavours!:)

    • Nuttig (1)

      "Philips making progress on their vision"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in Alpharetta, GA
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Philips voor meer dan 10 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Vision for a technological healthcare customer continuium of care. Global footprint. Growth in some business unit. Focus on ethical behaviors

      Minpunten

      Healthcare instability led to multiple reorganizations in last 6 years. & Top people left to pursue other opportunities

      Advies aan management

      Continue to focus on the customer, build partnerships, work to retain top talent. Continue to enhance the sales team and go to market strategy

      Philips2017-02-27

      Reactie van Philips

      March 2, 2017Talent Brand Manager

      Thanks for expressing your thoughts and feelings about our brand. It’s good to learn from the experiences of our (former) employees. Especially since we can see you have worked for our company for a long time. We understand your concern about our transformations, the last couple of ...

      Meer weergeven
    • "Wonderful company to work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in Bangalore
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Philips voor meer dan 8 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Best place to learn, work and grow

      Minpunten

      Nothing I can think

      Philips2017-02-27

      Reactie van Philips

      March 2, 2017Talent Brand Manager

      Hi there, Reading your review made us happy and proud! Short and sweet. Thanks for your hard work for our brand for all those years and good luck in your future career.

    • "Great place to work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Senior Project Manager in Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
      Aanbevolen
      Positief vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Philips voor 10 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Time on trust - work needs to be done... but you decide how and where you do it (home office possible)

      Minpunten

      Complicated organization, decisions take a long time due to limited availability of stakeholders.

      Philips2017-02-14

      Reactie van Philips

      February 16, 2017Talent Brand Manager

      Hi there, thank you for your 5-star review! We're honoured to receive such a positive review from one of our current employees. We're grateful to have such a loyal person our team. Many thanks!

    Er zijn 21 reviews gevonden