Reviews voor Platinion | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Platinion

Bijgewerkt op 29 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 21 reviews gevonden

4.5
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
91%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Platinion CEO  (no image)
1 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Great team culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Platinion voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Management is transparent about growth strategy Start-up-alike team culture with strong back up from BCG to success Amazing case work and learning experience Benefits are top notch Very sizable bonus

    Minpunten

    High expectations from clients sometimes can be a big pressure for the case team Team is still new and still need time to further establish presence internally and externally

    Platinion2019-01-29
  2. "great"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Sales Associate 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Platinion

    Pluspunten

    liked working here for a year

    Minpunten

    none that i can think od

    Platinion2019-01-22
  3. "amazing company to work with"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     

    Ik heb gewerkt bij Platinion

    Pluspunten

    work culture, challenging assignments and projects

    Minpunten

    long works hours and high stress work

    Platinion2018-12-15
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "A really nice place to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Chief IT Architect in Milaan
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Platinion voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Very open and proactive consulting firm on IT strategy and architecture strategy management

    Minpunten

    Not always clear communication and guidance provided. Sometimes we need to reinvent the wheel too many times

    Platinion2018-11-09
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Consultant at Platinion Italy"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Consultant in Milaan
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Platinion gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    - High salaries - Company benefits

    Minpunten

    - No partner leadership - No company knowledge / background - No support from BCG - No support from senior colleagues - Unstructured processes - Unskilled management

    Platinion2018-11-05
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "True part of the BCG family"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Project Leader in New York, NY
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Platinion voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    -Hands down best exposure to senior client leadership for all levels -Working with extremely high caliber individuals every single day -Incredibly values-driven organization aligned under broader BCG umbrella and purpose

    Minpunten

    Intensity of the work but that is a given

    Platinion2018-08-01
  7. Nuttig (2)

    "A Business model not yet clear and defined"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - IT Senior Consultant in Parijs
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Platinion voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Working inside BCG team is the biggest advantage in this company, projects are large scale, we learn many things in the way of thinking and solving problems

    Minpunten

    The management of the Paris office lacks kindness and tact. The variable part of the salary is very variable. It includes the incentive and what we had in the contract is the maximum to reach and we make you understand that you will never reach it even if you work very hard and do a lot of things for the company in your "magic time"

    Advies aan management

    Managing directors must not participate in projects. Let a manager or a PL do it, it is better for the team

    Platinion2018-08-17
  8. Nuttig (2)

    "Best job I ever had"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Washington, DC
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Platinion voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    The benefits are amazing, the caliber of the people are incredible. The "EQ" of this company towards their employees is multiples higher than any other company I have ever worked for. If you aren't travelling, you can work from home. The amount of difference and impact you have in the world is greater at this company than in some previous government jobs I've held. It's a flat feeling company, meaning the CEO... Craig Lawton is VERY accessible, but honestly, you won't need access to him. Stuff doesn't need to be "escalated" because you are working with reasonable adults who are incredibly intelligent. IT'S AMAZING.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    There can be a bit of travel, but the company makes it pretty easy on their employees. The hiring process took a bit of time, but that is being greatly improved... because we realized it was an issue AND WE FIXED IT!

    Advies aan management

    Get a better expense system like expensify.

    Platinion2018-06-23
  9. Nuttig (1)

    "Great place to work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Lead Financial Analyst 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Platinion

    Pluspunten

    Really great place to work - positive supportive staff, quick feedback, decent salaries, GREAT benefits (e.g. no monthly fee, no deductible health insurance w/ $5 copay for whole family; 401k profit sharing (no match required); maternity leave 8 weeks plus 8 weeks short term disability at 100% (total 16 weeks at full salary); paternity leave 8 weeks; etc)

    Minpunten

    Can be high pressure/stress. Fast moving company full of motivated driven people. This is mostly a "pro" but results are expected at every level, so this is not a place for the overly-sensitive or lazy. Career growth maxes out earlier for business support team.

    Advies aan management

    Consider growth opportunities for higher level managers dervied from your BST staff.

    Platinion2018-06-25
  10. "Good projects and experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
     
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij Platinion

    Pluspunten

    Interesting and international projects and clients High exposure Great support and knowledge sharing Friendly environment Young management

    Minpunten

    Lots of travel Very long and intense working schedule Compensation varies hugely between countries, but not experience/ assignment/ effort related

    Advies aan management

    Align salaries and benefits plans of different countries

    Platinion2018-05-29
Er zijn 21 reviews gevonden