Reviews voor PointClickCare | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van PointClickCare

Bijgewerkt op 16 jul 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 296 reviews gevonden

4.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
79%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
89%
Waardeert directeur
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
249 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (19)

    "Horrible management, stay away"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Toronto, ON
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PointClickCare voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Lots of cool stuff but all tides to the company building

    Minpunten

    Low quality managers who care about themselves only Like other reviews suggested, there is lots of politics happening around and no growth opportunity Company strategy is always hire and always fire to keep people silent of speaking up about the their rights I’m wrong this review as I’m looking for new company

    Advies aan management

    Start collecting stats about your managers and how many people have left their teams.

    PointClickCare2019-03-28
  2. "Sr QA Analyst"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij PointClickCare

    Pluspunten

    Great Company to work for

    Minpunten

    Growth in the company is very slow

    PointClickCare2019-03-17
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "3 years!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Mississauga, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PointClickCare voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Passionate leadership which impacts the entire company and encourages me every day to strive for the best. Entering in to my fourth year at PointClickCare and I am excited about we do, what I do, and driven to ultimately support our customers.

    Minpunten

    Typical growing pains in processes of small company to large which is recognized and changes are made to improve.

    Advies aan management

    Keep driving your passion and empowering your teams!

    PointClickCare2019-02-27

    Reactie van PointClickCare

    March 1, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. You're absolutely correct, we are so fortunate to have such an amazing leadership team here.

  4. Nuttig (14)

    "big hype but reality is different- stay away!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Automation Engineer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PointClickCare voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Gym and cafe. Parking and workspace. Remote work is option IF managers approve

    Minpunten

    No growth opportunity Poor management Lies about investing in the employees, they fired handful of QA engineers who I actually know two of them adapted to the automation changes! Something wrong is going on in the management level and they cover it up and make it politically correct Like other reviews suggest the company is always hiring so getting ride of employees is the first aid for everything

    Advies aan management

    Shame on you

    PointClickCare2019-03-28
  5. Nuttig (19)

    "Bullying management! NOT recommended!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PointClickCare voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Location , gym, benefits, 2 weeks vacation NOT unlimited or flixable like other reviews suggest

    Minpunten

    Poor management Average pay No growth opportunity Employees are tools to be used not assets to invest in or retain

    Advies aan management

    I spoke with 3 people you fired last month, they all proved you fired them with just 2weeks pay. Doing that to save severance pay for years of service is just discusting!

    PointClickCare2019-03-24
  6. Nuttig (13)

    "Stay away, company is always hiring"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij PointClickCare

    Pluspunten

    Gym and cafe and location

    Minpunten

    Poor management Old code and old technology Average pay Favouristm and politics on all levels

    Advies aan management

    Treat your employees with more respect

    PointClickCare2019-03-27
  7. Nuttig (10)

    "Okay but bad management"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PointClickCare

    Pluspunten

    Gym and location as well as the cafe

    Minpunten

    Poor management Average pay, below average for top company No clear expectations and favouritism on all management levels Company is being cheap recently

    Advies aan management

    Fire Dave

    PointClickCare2019-03-29
  8. Nuttig (15)

    "broken management and no growth opportunity"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PointClickCare

    Pluspunten

    loose environment, nice cafe, nice gym

    Minpunten

    poor management, full of garbage managers and supervisors, waste of time and a boring politics show that runs 365 days, average pay, 2-3% annual increase if the company does well

    Advies aan management

    trying to brain wash the employees that the company is great won't get you far! remember, actions speaks louder than words

    PointClickCare2019-03-23
  9. Nuttig (29)

    "Not recommended. Company lost its 2016 spark"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Java Developer III in Mississauga, ON
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij PointClickCare voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    1. Gym on site 2. Heath benefits 3. Discounted lunch 4. Two-weeks vacation

    Minpunten

    1. Low quality managers 2. favouritism 3. No equal growth opportunity 4. Politics on all levels 5. Below average pay for “top” company

    Advies aan management

    1. Start identifying those low quality managers based on how many people they couldn’t keep on their teams. 2. investigate why many talented people decided to quit and go somewhere more respectful 4. Research more transparent and effective employee performance evaluation methods

    PointClickCare2019-03-13
  10. Nuttig (25)

    "Ok as a co-op or temp job - poor management"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior QA Engineer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij PointClickCare voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Work space Remote work sometimes limited small discounts at retails Good for co-op or as temp job to pass time

    Minpunten

    Grave yard for your tech skills as an engineer Old tech, old code base, stupid processes and no opportunity for growth for engineers Poor management company is unethical and full of lies in their town hall meetings fired people more than 40 people (including me) this month for no reason and the slap the performance label as a reason to save money and just pay 2weeks

    Advies aan management

    To management, be more transparent. To Dave and his leadership supporters, don’t get too emotional when putting your drama acts on stage in front of people at company events, especially the new ceo Dave

    PointClickCare2019-03-11
Er zijn 296 reviews gevonden