Reviews voor PointClickCare | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van PointClickCare

Bijgewerkt op 17 okt 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

4.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
82%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
91%
Waardeert directeur
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
267 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "A great place to work (and play)"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Solutions Architect in Mississauga, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij PointClickCare

    Pluspunten

    The onboard process is beyond anything I've experienced in my 25+ years in the industry. Kudos to the HR teams. Management teams are friendly, approachable and go out of their way to take care of staff. As you can probably guess, putting people is first is very important to me. Happy staff=happy customers

    Minpunten

    None to mention at this time.

    Advies aan management

    Continue to engage with staff and communicate the company's strategies and direction.

    PointClickCare2019-06-06
  2. "Amazing Company to work for."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Technology Support Specialist I, CTS ETS in Mississauga, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij PointClickCare

    Pluspunten

    The passion and Empathy to help and the drive to change for the better is infectious when working for PointClickCare. The company prompts a great work ethic and supports not only the customers but the Staff to, providing growth opportunities and Benefits to encourage the best work is always produced.

    Minpunten

    facilities team can be sometimes over run due to number of requests, more facility staff would be nice.

    PointClickCare2019-06-07
  3. "No Complaints Here"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Software Engineer in Brampton, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PointClickCare voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    - The people are all positive and supportive - Assortment of amenities and benefits (Gym, Snacks, and Cafe) - Lots of support in regards to training and increasing knowledge - Opportunities to work on interesting projects - Flexible hours, ability to work from home, and understanding/helpful leaders

    Minpunten

    - Fast paced, with a bit of pressure to deliver

    Advies aan management

    Keep up with the the great culture you perpetuate through out the company, and maybe look into investing more into the people that keep the company going.

    PointClickCare2019-06-07

    Reactie van PointClickCare

    June 10, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are fortunate to have you!

  4. "Working at PointClickCare is overwhelmingly positive."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Marketing in Mississauga, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PointClickCare voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    • employees are empowered • management is truly empathetic • the company actively invests in its staff • the company has a strong business strategy • our products make a genuine difference

    Minpunten

    The company has been growing at a rapid rate, and as a result, there are some alignment issues. With that said, I feel as though these issues are being addressed. It’s just a matter of time for the solutions to become effective.

    Advies aan management

    Continue to invest in your staff. I feel truly valued and respected everyday I’m at work.

    PointClickCare2019-06-06
  5. Nuttig (11)

    "Over Promised & Under Delivered"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales in Mississauga, ON
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij PointClickCare gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    - Great team - Cafeteria - Gym - Training/Onboarding

    Minpunten

    - Intense amount of pressure - Stressful environment - Lack of professionalism in middle-management

    PointClickCare2019-05-28
  6. "Continuing Transitions"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Software Engineer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij PointClickCare voor meer dan 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    PointClickCare has some wonderful staff that really do care about the mission of providing systems that help frontline staff get back to working and providing care to seniors. They work hard each day to carry that out.

    Minpunten

    As the company evolves - that mission isn't always in everyone's minds and it's just a job.

    PointClickCare2019-06-14
  7. Nuttig (8)

    "Senior Management is broken"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PointClickCare voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Flexibility, benefits, great office, good culture

    Minpunten

    Some Senior Leaders are not working for the best interest of the company. The CFO especially is smug and doesn't listen. Not sure what he exactly does at PCC because him and many of his direct reports (as well as other "Senior Leaders") are never around. Working from home 3 weeks out the month must be nice.

    Advies aan management

    Pay close attention to departments with high turnover. People are leaving for a reason. Pay close attention to the Senior Leaders that deflect blame on others and do not listen to their employees.

    PointClickCare2019-05-29
  8. "Best place to work so far"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Engineer in Mississauga, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij PointClickCare

    Pluspunten

    PointClickCare is definitely one of the best place to work so far in my career of 12 years. They really care for their employees and invest highly on them. The culture they talk about they really mean it and it's visible in their root. Some pros: * Unlimited vacation as fas as you don't misuse this privilege. * Remote work options * Subsidised food * Free snacks, coffee, tea and fruits * Free beer (That's my... favorite one :) * Onsite Gym * Onsite play areas (TT, Golf Simulator, Pool Table, X-Box) * Many fitness programs

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    I don't see many cons so far, but will keep updating here if I see any.

    Advies aan management

    Keep living the culture you built within company, and stay on top of your product line, keep disrupting technology in the domain you are in.

    PointClickCare2019-05-30

    Reactie van PointClickCare

    June 4, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    Our culture is what makes us who we are. Thank you for your feedback!

  9. "Great First Impression"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Administrative Assistant in Mississauga, ON
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij PointClickCare

    Pluspunten

    - Great culture that really encourages personal and professional development - Beautiful office and wonderful perks! - Friendly colleagues and staff - Incredible tech support and general support - Onboarding program was interesting and valuable - You feel set up for success in your position through training and support - Leaders are knowledgeable and very approachable - they are busy but when you have... time with them, it is great time - This company has an exciting future and lots of room to group so I can see many opportunities for advancement and internal mobility, which is promoted!

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    - None so far but I've only just started

    Advies aan management

    Keep investing in your people as you are doing and keep promoting a high-performance culture that breeds great staff and results so we continue to be proud of what we do.

    PointClickCare2019-05-31

    Reactie van PointClickCare

    June 4, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are extremely happy to have you!

  10. "A dream company run by people who really do care"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij PointClickCare

    Pluspunten

    Great work culture - very engaged and happy employees, yet still held accountable so work gets done Many great benefits like great health insurance, RSP matching, unlimited vacation , work from home and more Amazing work office, includes a big gym with towel service, pool, ping pong, golf simulator, free coffee, juice, softdrinks, snacks, fruits, and subsidized breakfast/lunch meals.

    Minpunten

    Too many leaders/managers - some projects feel like there are "too many chefs in the kitchen"

    Advies aan management

    Keep putting the health and wellbeing of your employees. Happy employees = great results

    PointClickCare2019-05-09
Er zijn 318 reviews gevonden