Reviews voor Red Bull Arena | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Red Bull Arena

Bijgewerkt op 25 jan 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 8 reviews gevonden

3.9
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
59%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
0 Beoordelingen
  1. "Great, fun work environment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Control Room Operator in Newark, NJ
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk bij Red Bull Arena voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    crew is welcoming and fun to work with, the hours aren't too long, always working with experienced professionals who have been doing production for years

    Minpunten

    Since it is seasonal, work isn't available year-round, but there are a lot of opportunities during the season. There are also no benefits because it is a freelance position

    Red Bull Arena2019-01-25
  2. "Great starter job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Cashier in Harrison, NJ
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik deeltijd gewerkt bij Red Bull Arena voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Easy work, staff is also friendly

    Minpunten

    Pay rate is not really high. Hardly anytime to work and make money. It's practically a super part time job

    Red Bull Arena2018-07-11
  3. "Convenient for first time employment"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij Red Bull Arena

    Pluspunten

    You meet new people and make friends.

    Minpunten

    the pay isn't worth the labor

    Red Bull Arena2018-03-27
  4. "Red Bull"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Cashier in Harrison, NJ
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Red Bull Arena voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great coworkers, great management, fun atmosphere, decent pay

    Minpunten

    Not many hours of work, less than 40 hours per month

    Red Bull Arena2015-08-29
  5. "In my opinion, the Red Bull Arena located in Harrison, N.J. is a great place for Soccer fans all over the community."

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Huidige werknemer - Cashier in Harrison, NJ
      Aanbevolen

      Ik werk deeltijd bij Red Bull Arena voor minder dan een jaar

      Pluspunten

      You get to interact with different co- workers from all over. As a cashier, I get to meet a lot of customers, making them laugh, direct them somewhere in the arena. It's an experience of a lifetime to be able to help others.

      Minpunten

      I haven't any complaints about working for the Red Bull Arena. It's always

      Advies aan management

      Management at the Red Bull arena has an organized system which allows everything to run smoothly for the amount of people in attendance for work as well as how many guests we will have

      Red Bull Arena2015-08-24
    • "Great as a first job, terrible as a long term one"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik gewerkt bij Red Bull Arena voor meer dan 1 jaar

      Pluspunten

      Great coworkers and work-life balance, given some good life lessons.

      Minpunten

      Terrible pay, customers were rude, no room for job growth.

      Red Bull Arena2014-11-22
    • "Red Bull Arena....Meh"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Huidige werknemer - Dishwasher in Harrison, NJ

        Ik werk deeltijd bij Red Bull Arena voor minder dan een jaar

        Pluspunten

        It's a okay job for High School Students looking to make some money on the side,

        Minpunten

        Not enough good job slots.

        Red Bull Arena2014-05-28
      • "red bulls ticket office"

        SterSterSterSterSter
          Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

          Ik werk bij Red Bull Arena

          Pluspunten

          great work environment. easy job

          Minpunten

          hours, had to pay for parking

          Red Bull Arena2013-12-10
        Er zijn 8 reviews gevonden