Reviews voor River Island Clothing | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van River Island Clothing

Bijgewerkt op sep 17, 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 939 reviews gevonden

3.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
48%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
65%
Waardeert directeur
River Island Clothing CEO Ben Lewis
Ben Lewis
283 Beoordelingen
  1. "Work is good but hatefull Co-workers"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Advisor in Antwerpen
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij River Island Clothing voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Working there as a student is the best, just one or two days, so no or not involved with co-workers. The work itself is satisfiyng, always something to do, love the contact with customers.

    Minpunten

    youre co-workers, especially management itself in this store. I believe its different in the stores in Other country. In Belgium, they are egocentric, hatefull And bullies. You'll never get the Chance to grow

    Advies aan management

    Not to management but to CEO: Clean em all out! Start fresh! This management Will Bring this store to the ground. Its a great store for shopping, Also online, great products! But change the Staff!

    River Island Clothing2014-08-11

    Reactie van River Island Clothing

    May 15, 2015Senior Recruitment Officer

    Thank you for your comments. We are constantly working with our management teams to ensure that they have the right skills to manage their staff so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  2. "Good progression and benefits"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Associate in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb deeltijdgewerkt bij River Island Clothing voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good potential for progression and good staff discount

    Minpunten

    Could pay the staff a bit more

    River Island Clothing2019-09-13
  3. "Fun experience"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Retail Sales Assistant in Stratford, London, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij River Island Clothing voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Amazing managers such a fun environment to work in

    Minpunten

    Can’t think of any

    River Island Clothing2019-09-05
  4. "Recommended"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Advisor in Greenwich, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij River Island Clothing gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Atmosphere and the manager was very friendly

    Minpunten

    Nothing to say about it

    Advies aan management

    Nothing concern me

    River Island Clothing2019-09-05
  5. "Retail sales"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Associate in Bury St Edmunds, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij River Island Clothing gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Loved the job great staff

    Minpunten

    None none none none none

    Advies aan management

    I wasgreat at up selling

    River Island Clothing2019-09-04
  6. "Sales Assistant, River Island"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Assistant 

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij River Island Clothing

    Pluspunten

    Flexible work schedule, Easy work activity

    Minpunten

    Long Hours, no commission, repetitive work

    River Island Clothing2019-09-17
  7. "Poor Pay, Corners Cut, Nice People"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Assistant in Dublin, Dublin
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als deeltijd bij River Island Clothing gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    The People within the company

    Minpunten

    The pay was below minimum in the first year, shifts were rostered in 4 hour intervals to avoid paying a lunch hour/ lack of staff for an hour.

    Advies aan management

    Value employees

    River Island Clothing2019-09-15
  8. "Good"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij River Island Clothing

    Pluspunten

    Good discount friendly place to work

    Minpunten

    Rate of pay is not that good

    River Island Clothing2019-08-29
  9. "Sales Advisor"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb deeltijd gewerkt bij River Island Clothing

    Pluspunten

    Great discount on the clothes in the store

    Minpunten

    The salary they offer is only minimum wage

    River Island Clothing2019-09-12
  10. "River Island"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Deputy Manager in Belfast, Noord-Ierland

    Ik werk voltijd bij River Island Clothing voor 5 jaar

    Pluspunten

    50% staff discount Good uniform allowance

    Minpunten

    Long hours Lack of progression Poor planning

    River Island Clothing2019-09-06
Er zijn 939 reviews gevonden