Reviews voor Field Energy Consultant- Sales bij SolarCity | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van SolarCity

Bijgewerkt op 5 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 2339 reviews gevonden

3.1
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
51%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
78%
Waardeert directeur
SolarCity CEO Lyndon Rive
Lyndon Rive
1608 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (1)

    "Solar City lacks committment to employees"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales Representative in Sacramento, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij SolarCity gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Great enthusiasm, great people, good product

    Minpunten

    Micromanaged, lack a firm marketing course.

    Advies aan management

    Develop better lead sources

    SolarCity2018-08-06
  2. Nuttig (1)

    "field sales"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb gewerkt bij SolarCity

    Pluspunten

    offered a flexible schedule weekly

    Minpunten

    dont care about the customers or developing sales reps. promoted non qualified people to managers too soon

    SolarCity2018-08-22
  3. "Account Executive"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb gewerkt bij SolarCity

    Pluspunten

    Great culture,. lots of works

    Minpunten

    None that I can think of

    SolarCity2018-07-17
  4. Nuttig (1)

    "Field Consultant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb gewerkt bij SolarCity

    Pluspunten

    Flexible Schedule. Company car. Laptop.

    Minpunten

    Management are pushy and rude. Favoritism. Quotas. Too many changes to company rule, literally every quarter the rule changes.

    Advies aan management

    Take care of your sales. Fix bad management.

    SolarCity2018-08-21
  5. "So sad to see it gone and so many losing their jobs."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Los Angeles, CA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij SolarCity

    Pluspunten

    The people were so passionate, they cared so much for each other and the work that they were doing.

    Minpunten

    Some of the exeuctives who were added in the last couple of years were sorely lacking in diversity skills and had questionable backgrounds.

    Advies aan management

    don't give up on solar!

    SolarCity2018-07-13
  6. Nuttig (1)

    "Solar Consultant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij SolarCity

    Pluspunten

    I enjoyed working at solar city

    Minpunten

    You work very long days

    Advies aan management

    keep up the good work

    SolarCity2018-07-18
  7. Nuttig (1)

    "Surveyor"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij SolarCity

    Pluspunten

    Working for Solarcity was great. Bonus per job made for scalable benefit-to-increased work ratio

    Minpunten

    Pressure on surveyors instead of on sales

    SolarCity2018-06-27
  8. "Inspection Coordinator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij SolarCity

    Pluspunten

    Lots of opportunities to move up. It's nice to work for a solar company that is helping the environment. Most coworkers are great.

    Minpunten

    Management is pretty good but often overworked so concerned may take awhile to get addressed.

    Advies aan management

    Happy employee's will work harder. Make sure to be observant to the guys around you and what will help them out.

    SolarCity2018-06-23
  9. "Sales"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Sales in Roseville, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij SolarCity voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    I loved working here the environment was the best.

    Minpunten

    no complaints everything was good.

    SolarCity2018-06-21
  10. "energy consultant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij SolarCity

    Pluspunten

    Its for a just cause, freedom in work schedule and amazing co workers

    Minpunten

    Crazy management, at the time a seperate company was stealing our jobs and we couldnt figure out why so many projects were canceling, hutr the pay check.

    Advies aan management

    Focus on empowering employees, making threats and treating them like children is weird

    SolarCity2018-06-20
Er zijn 2339 reviews gevonden