Reviews voor ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products

Bijgewerkt op sep 9, 2017

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 17 reviews gevonden

4.0
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
74%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products CEO Bob Rowan (no image)
Bob Rowan
8 Beoordelingen
  1. "Best Place to Work!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Wallingford, CT
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Amazing Staff and Management all the way up. Great Pay-Bonus-Incentives that allowed me to become debt free in a year after 3 years of unemployment. The best part is that even though it's a fast paced results driven job, we have lots of fun and get to talk to people all over the nation. Hot tubs are fun and we get to improve their health!

    Minpunten

    Open 7 Days a Week and Long Hours

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work!

    ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products2017-09-09

    Reactie van ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products

    September 13, 2017Human Resources Manager

    It's inspiring to hear that you've have such terrific financial success during your years with us at ThermoSpas! Congratulations on your achievements and sincere thanks for your dedication.

  2. "Best of Both Worlds!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Inside Sales Representative in Wallingford, CT
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Here in the call center, there is a great relationship among my colleagues. On-going coaching and training to help grow within the company. Best of both worlds meaning, we have a lot of fun and we're competitive yet we work very hard and results show in our compensation. Management is very conscious of the employee's work/life balance.

    Minpunten

    We have to work Sundays and some Holidays

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work! Literally the best management team I've had in my career.

    ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products2017-07-19

    Reactie van ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products

    August 7, 2017Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback. It's encouraging to know that you feel our workplace is an upbeat environment that values our employees as individuals, because we do! We are lucky to have you on the team and thank you sincerely for the work that you ...

    Meer weergeven
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "Great company with great benefits!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products

    Pluspunten

    I have been a sales representative with Thermospas for 16 years. It is nice to represent a company that stands behind its products with the best warranty in the hot tub industry. The company has a generous commission structure and has plenty of room for advancement. Management does a tremendous job with ongoing sales training. The Thermospas customer service department is excellent!!

    Minpunten

    Some days require long hours and a lot of driving.

    Advies aan management

    Keep up the great work!!

    ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products2017-06-06

    Reactie van ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products

    June 22, 2017Human Resources Manager

    We are honored to have you as part of our team for sixteen years-- your enthusiasm, loyalty and dedication are exactly why ThermoSpas is a success. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and thanks for YOUR great work!

  4. "In Home Sales Consultant"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - In Home Sales Consultant in Charlevoix, MI
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Have been Blessed to work for ThermoSpas for over 14 years & the experience since becoming part of the Jacuzzi family has only taken the experience to a whole new level of professionalis m. The management team all the way from the C.E.O to all the supporting management team are the finest I have had the honor to work for in my over 40 years of sales, The level of integrity/dedication to insuring a wonderful... customer experience & commitment to providing their nation wide sales team their total support through continual ongoing training through talented regional mgrs & state of the art tools to be all the more successful in the field & along with their dedication to continue to look for ways to improve has made working for them a true pleasure.

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    Every company has challenges & growing pains. The exciting thing is this company is totally focused on tackling these challenges & doing all it can to insure the finest experience for its customers & their employees.

    Advies aan management

    Keep executing your vision & Thanks again for letting me be a part of it!

    ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products2017-06-09

    Reactie van ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products

    June 20, 2017Human Resources Manager

    Wow...thank you so much for your positive review and feedback! More than 14 years...we really appreciate what you do for ThermoSpas and our customers. So glad you feel our aggressive approach to problem solving works and that it helps you be the best. Thank you for your commitment ...

    Meer weergeven
  5. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Representative in Cincinnati, OH
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Sales director and GM provide every possible resource to ensure success. Takes a large team to support sales and they all do an amazing job.

    Minpunten

    Straight commission sales. No free ride. You must perform.

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products2017-06-07

    Reactie van ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products

    June 20, 2017Human Resources Manager

    Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We appreciate your affirming comments about our sales managers and will continue to work hard to live up to the high standards we hold ourselves to. Thank you for what you do for ThermoSpas and our customers.

  6. "Shipping/Delivery Coordinator"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Delivery Coordinator in Chino, CA
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Staff is awesome to work with number one! My work has never gone unrecognized and has proved to be acknowledged. The management couldn't be any better! They have always worked with me with whatever I have going on whether that be appointments, PTO or anything of that nature. Thermospas is always looking for ways to improve whether it be for their employees, customers or just in general. They are always open for new... ideas and changes in improving as well. Great company to work for overall and the benefits are just a bonus!

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    The delivery team is located in California and everyone else is in Connecticut. Although we manage to communicate perfectly it would be awesome to get to know everyone better. Hoping to meet everyone on the east coast in the near future including the sales reps.

    Advies aan management

    Thank you for always being open to suggestions and requests. Keep up the good work and let's keep improving day to day.

    ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products2017-06-02

    Reactie van ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products

    June 20, 2017Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to read about your positive experiences with management incorporating direct feedback as part of ongoing improvements. Being part of a national company can indeed be challenging and we plan to continue creating opportunities ...

    Meer weergeven
  7. "Great environment for Learning and Growth"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Delivery Manager in Wallingford, CT
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products voor 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    - Responsive and helpful management team - Training and improvement plans always available - Great work space environment

    Minpunten

    - Rapid growth of company can make for challenging scenarios as the company adjusts

    ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products2017-06-02

    Reactie van ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products

    June 20, 2017Human Resources Manager

    Thank you very much for this review. I'm really happy that you are so satisfied with your career at ThermoSpas! You've been with us for quite some time so you know how much we have evolved as a company. Our rapid growth has allowed us to move to our terrific new office and I'm glad ...

    Meer weergeven
  8. Nuttig (4)

    "In Home Sales Rep"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Niet aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products

    Pluspunten

    Not a lot of leads, you don't work everyday. The company's sales reps work a 6 day week, but they don't have enough leads to support this type of schedule everywhere in the country. Commissions get paid weekly

    Minpunten

    No reimbursement for person vehicle use. ZERO. I put 1000+ miles on my car every week. They changed the commission split and most reps only make about 10% commission. That's not much if you drive 1250 miles in a week to make those sales. No reoom for advancement....ZERO. They hire and have classes every couple of weeks, but the company never grows. ZERO GROWTH.

    ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products2017-05-22

    Reactie van ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products

    June 2, 2017Human Resources Manager

    Dear Anonymous Employee, Thank you for leaving your feedback about your employment experience as an In-Home Sales Representative with ThermoSpas. The In-Home Sales position at ThermoSpas has been designed to provide opportunity for flexibility and success for individuals. Yes, ...

    Meer weergeven
  9. "In Home rep"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Representative in Tampa, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great product with great commission structure and presentation tools

    Minpunten

    Long hours, but worth it

    Advies aan management

    Keep up good work

    ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products2017-02-23
  10. "In Home Sales Rep"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Representative 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products

    Pluspunten

    Great company, really good team of people to work with. Company has improved leaps and bounds since being acquired by Jacuzzi. Quality confirmed appointments. We use a selling system with ipads in the home. High quality product that is fun to sell and customers love. Unlike home improvements, sales reps are employees with benefits.Happy to be here.

    Minpunten

    Drive times can be long ever once in a while, but if you sell it doesn't matter. No gas provided, but commission are good.

    Advies aan management

    Keep pushing the growth of the business. The company has grown a lot since I joined the team. Stay focused on quality and growth.

    ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products2017-02-01
Er zijn 17 reviews gevonden