Reviews voor Toyota North America | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Toyota North America

Bijgewerkt op 11 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 1508 reviews gevonden

3.8
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
70%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
94%
Waardeert directeur
Toyota North America CEO Akio Toyoda
Akio Toyoda
425 Beoordelingen
  1. "Très bien"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Toyota North America

    Pluspunten

    Prime , salaire , avantage cadre de travail , formation

    Minpunten

    Horaires rien d’autre, le temps , géographie

    Toyota North America2019-03-26
  2. "Pas satisfait."

    SterSterSterSterSter
      Voormalige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 

      Ik heb gewerkt bij Toyota North America

      Pluspunten

      Soit ça vous convient, soit ça ne vous convient pas, et ça n'a pas pris avec moi. C'était une expérience globalement décevante.

      Minpunten

      Les gens ont une opinion trop élevée d'eux-mêmes quand au final, ils ne font que produire des voitures, pas sauver des vies. Les dirigeants sont souvent odieux, trop de confusion, l'organisation est pitoyable, manque de communication.

      Toyota North America2014-06-17
    • "Good Company"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
      Aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Goedkeurende mening over directeur

      Ik werk bij Toyota North America

      Pluspunten

      Nice young people, perfect to start after graduation. Very well organized, many procedures in place

      Minpunten

      Long hours seem to count more than really being productive. If you like to be creative or take initiative or come up with new ideas, it can be difficult when everything is already organized and for everything there is a procedure.

      Toyota North America2014-05-29
    • "good job to pay for school"

      SterSterSterSterSter
      • Werk/privé-balans
      • Cultuur en waarden
      • Carrièremogelijkheden
      • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
      • Senior management
      Huidige werknemer - Parking Lot Attendant 
      Aanbevolen
      Neutraal vooruitzicht
      Geen mening over directeur

      Ik werk voltijd bij Toyota North America

      Pluspunten

      easy, get to drive nice cars, get experience talking to customers

      Minpunten

      salesman talking down to you

      Toyota North America2019-06-11
    • "Great Place to Work"

      SterSterSterSterSter
        Voormalige werknemer - Project Manager 

        Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Toyota North America

        Pluspunten

        I'd say the Culture and Values

        Minpunten

        Changes happen slowly, be prepared for this.

        Advies aan management

        Take more risks

        Toyota North America2019-06-11
      • "STAR Format"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Specialist 

        Ik werk voltijd bij Toyota North America voor 8 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Explains and helps to understand the situation being described

        Minpunten

        Sometimes it is hard to use STAR format to answer every question

        Toyota North America2019-06-03
      • "Great Company"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Senior Manager 
        Aanbevolen
        Positief vooruitzicht
        Goedkeurende mening over directeur

        Ik werk voltijd bij Toyota North America voor 8 jaar

        Pluspunten

        Collaborative culture/team environment/excellent benefits/connected to community

        Minpunten

        Slow decision making at times

        Toyota North America2019-05-30
      • "A&F Manager"

        SterSterSterSterSter
        • Werk/privé-balans
        • Cultuur en waarden
        • Carrièremogelijkheden
        • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
        • Senior management
        Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
        Aanbevolen
        Neutraal vooruitzicht
        Geen mening over directeur

        Ik werk bij Toyota North America

        Pluspunten

        Great benefits (mostly), challenging and meaningful work, lots of change (you won't get bored)

        Minpunten

        No paid paternity leave. That's right... ZERO days. How can we say our Toyota Way Pillars are Respect for People and Continuous Improvement when we don't offer father's the ability to bond with their children.

        Advies aan management

        It's 2019... we should have paid paternity leave as a standard benefit. This is a standard benefit at most companies nowadays, if we don't update this archaic policy, we're going to lose talent. Take a look at the Yammer thread on this... Team members are asking for this benefit and all HR did was shut down the conversation, that's shameful.

        Toyota North America2019-06-11
      • Nuttig (1)

        "Fast paced place to work"

        SterSterSterSterSter
          Huidige werknemer - Senior Engineer 

          Ik werk voltijd bij Toyota North America

          Pluspunten

          Ability to take on as much responsibility as you want

          Minpunten

          Lack of management oversight can create delays and frustration

          Toyota North America2019-05-23
        • "Solid place to work!"

          SterSterSterSterSter
          • Werk/privé-balans
          • Cultuur en waarden
          • Carrièremogelijkheden
          • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
          • Senior management
          Huidige werknemer - Credit Analyst in Los Angeles, CA
          Aanbevolen
          Positief vooruitzicht
          Goedkeurende mening over directeur

          Ik werk voltijd bij Toyota North America voor 8 jaar

          Pluspunten

          Benefits, stability, respect for people

          Minpunten

          Lack of flexible work from home options, not many positions that open up in the field

          Advies aan management

          Keep doing what you’re doing, love this company!

          Toyota North America2019-05-23
        Er zijn 1508 reviews gevonden