Reviews voor Ultimate Software | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Ultimate Software

Bijgewerkt op 14 jun 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 1017 reviews gevonden

4.6
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
92%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
96%
Waardeert directeur
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
883 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (65)

    "Hands Down this is THE BEST PLACE TO WORK"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer in Weston, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Ultimate Software

    Pluspunten

    I cannot say enough about how wonderful this company is and how they treat their employees, It is like working alongside family. They truly care about their employees and put us first. Benefits speak for themselves . Health, Dental, Vision are completely covered by the company, great 401k plan, you become a stock holder when you are hired, They have a wellness program that offers fitness classes, mediation, massages...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    I have been working for Ultimate for 10 plus years and can't think of anything that would ever make me leave.

    Advies aan management

    Keep doing what your doing - Listen to your employees and continue to care about them and they will take care of the business.

    Ultimate Software2019-01-30
  2. "BEST COMPANY!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Rapid Response Professional II in Weston, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Ultimate Software voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Pretty much everything is a Pro with ULTI!

    Minpunten

    Being client facing is a bit stressful at times but that comes with the position, not the company.

    Advies aan management

    I mean... more money is always welcome =). But other than that, you're solid lol

    Ultimate Software2019-06-14
  3. "Low Pay"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Systems Consultant 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Ultimate Software voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Benefits, Flexibility, Company Culture, Management, Nice people

    Minpunten

    Slow to promote, Lower Pay

    Ultimate Software2019-06-13
  4. "The hype is real"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Ultimate Software voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    The greatest thing about working here is the people. Ultimate goes through great effort to make sure it’s people are taken care of. This allows the culture of diversity to really flourish.

    Minpunten

    The performance bar is very high here. If you are not here to do your best you will struggle. This isn’t a con for me, but may be one for others.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-12
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Love our Culture"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Compensation Manager in Weston, FL
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Ultimate Software voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    I love working here and have never been at a better company. Our HR leadership team are exceptionally supportive, flexible and I’m rewarded fairly and often. We truly care about our people, it’s not just a company slogan, we are People First! We are given freedom and encouraged to deliver the best experience possible. My colleagues are my friends. Our culture is real, non competitive, family friendly and always top...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    None that I’ve encountered at this time

    Advies aan management

    Stay the ambitious growth course and continue making us feel like family!

    Ultimate Software2019-06-06
  6. "An amazing place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Service Specialist in Saint Louis, MO
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk deeltijd bij Ultimate Software voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Bonus, Full Paid Benefits (Full Time Only), Computer, Corporate culture, Learning, Unlimited PTO

    Minpunten

    Highly Competitive interviewing and recruiting process

    Ultimate Software2019-06-05
  7. "Amazing Company!!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - PMO Manager in Weston, FL
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Ultimate Software voor meer dan 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    People, culture, benefits, and work environment...just to name a few

    Minpunten

    Openness to work from home status for some departments. I would have stayed at Ultimate when moving out of state, had there been to option to work 100% remote.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-05
  8. "A company that cares"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Anonieme werknemer 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Ultimate Software voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Ultimate is really a people first company. Not only do they take care of US but they really take care of our communities and families. There is no better place to be then being with peeps who love their job and the peeps they work with.

    Minpunten

    I do not have any cons.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-04
  9. "Great Place to Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Manager 
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb voltijd gewerkt bij Ultimate Software

    Pluspunten

    Office Environment, Co-Workers, Benefits, Advancement, Agile Environment.

    Minpunten

    Lack of clear HR involvement by Sr Management Employment Decisions, Promotions, Terminations.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-05
  10. "Good place to work if you love your work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Security Agent in Montréal, QC
    Aanbevolen

    Ik werk voltijd bij Ultimate Software voor minder dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Multiple shifts available to apply for. Supervisor is supportive and help when in need

    Minpunten

    Everything seems fine so far no cons.

    Advies aan management

    Good job keep going.

    Ultimate Software2019-05-29
Er zijn 1017 reviews gevonden