Reviews voor Senior Account Manager bij Unify | Glassdoor.be

Unify Senior Account Manager Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 2 jul 2015

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 7 reviews gevonden

1.8
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
27%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
Patrick Adiba
0 Beoordelingen
  1. Nuttig (6)

    "They deserve each other"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Account Manager in New York, NY
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht

    Ik heb voltijdgewerkt bij Unify voor meer dan 10 jaar

    Pluspunten

    They have a great product set with better than industry functionality but they lack a critical mass necessary to make it a viable option in the market.

    Minpunten

    They company is run by the accountants and attorneys. They have lost over 95% of their market share in the past 15 years and there appears to be no recognition of that mismanagement. They continue to lay people off to make the numbers work and they don't pay earned commissions as outlined in their comp plans. Avoid this heart ach and move on.

    Advies aan management

    I would not waste my breath. They know what they want to do and their plans do not include you.

    Unify2015-07-02
  2. "Sr.Account Manager - Service"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Account Manager - Service in Calcutta
    Aanbevolen
    Neutraal vooruitzicht

    Ik werk voltijd bij Unify voor 8 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great Company to work with. Great products & solutions.

    Minpunten

    Very Slow growth of employees in the organisation. Salaries are very less. Training programs on new products is almost nill. only 1 or 2 persons are trained and they have to train other on field.

    Advies aan management

    Please review the salaries. We have almost lost much of our experienced manpower/engineers because of low compensation. We need to retain our work force rather than getting new faces and groom them as it takes time & customers confidence gets lost in us. After re-branding we have to establish our brand not & therefore our workforce should be retained for companies benifit.

    Unify2014-02-01
  3. Nuttig (1)

    "It was a challenging environment to develop new business"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Account Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Unify voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good energy and aggressive marketing

    Minpunten

    Dwindling but loyal customer base cannot sustain the grow needed by the company as it spins away from the behemoth that is Siemens

    Unify2013-11-21
  4. Nuttig (2)

    "Do not even think of working at this company until ownership changes happen!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Account Manager in Chicago, IL
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Unify voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great product to work with.

    Minpunten

    Everything is the bottom line. The end of every quarter their are layoffs that affect sales, Upper management expect large sales to happen over night and do not listen to the customer or sales staff,

    Advies aan management

    Build a 5 year plan and stick with it.

    Unify2013-07-22
  5. Nuttig (1)

    "Working with Siemens is really a great experience in terms of internal process and technology"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Accounts Manager in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Unify voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    1. Job Satisfaction 2. Good process orientation 3. Get chance to learn latest technologies 4. Good team work

    Minpunten

    1. Late delivery 2. Poor channel support 3. Sales Incentive process is very bad. 4. Lot of pressure

    Unify2012-06-27
  6. "Sad to see a great company die"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Senior Account Manager in Houston, TX
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Afkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Unify voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Still Great People working here..

    Minpunten

    Lost in the 1970s as a method of business. SLOW..SSSLLLOOOWWW moving.. Too many layers of management. No personal responsibility..

    Advies aan management

    Get out of your own way.

    Unify2012-07-28
  7. "Great products that no one knows about."

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Senior Account Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk bij Unify

    Pluspunten

    Siemens lets you do your job. Senoir sales people with seasoned SE support. Products demo better than the competition and they work the first time.

    Minpunten

    Compensation plan is wacky. They limit over achievement and adjust quotas accordingly. Not matching 401 k plan is just plainrediculous.

    Advies aan management

    Create a plan and stick with it. Take care of your employees and bring back the 401k match. Set realistic objectives and payout when accomplished.

    Unify2012-02-18
Er zijn 7 reviews gevonden