Reviews voor Trainee bij Unilever | Glassdoor.be

Unilever Trainee Reviews

Bijgewerkt op 8 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

4.3
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
91%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
100%
Waardeert directeur
Unilever CEO Alan Jope
Alan Jope
4 Beoordelingen
  1. "CA industrial Trainee"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige stagiair(e) - CA Industrial Trainee in Bombay
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik gewerkt bij Unilever voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Employee friendly environment, Work-life balance.

    Minpunten

    No Cons as such. Good experience.

    Unilever2019-08-08
  2. "Supply Chain Trainee"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Supply Chain Trainee in Haridwar
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Unilever

    Pluspunten

    Oceans of knowledge to dive into

    Minpunten

    Very long working hours to deal with

    Unilever2019-06-25
  3. "Great Place to work in"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige stagiair(e) - Supply Chain Trainee in Casablanca
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Unilever

    Pluspunten

    + Highly collaborative environnent + Interesting Business Challenges + Diversity is an important asset for the company +You can work a day per week at home

    Minpunten

    _ Lower compensation compared to competitors

    Advies aan management

    Invest more in young talents. Offer better salaries (comparable to your competitors)

    Unilever2019-05-02
  4. "Graduate Future Leader Programme"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Graduate Management Trainee in Londen, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Unilever voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Chance to work in lots of different departments with great brands Free Ben and Jerrys at some offices!

    Minpunten

    Salary could be higher You can get lost in the size of the company, it can be difficult to move around if you get pigeon-holed

    Unilever2019-04-17

    Reactie van Unilever

    April 23, 2019Employer Brand Specialist

    Thanks for taking time to share your experience.

  5. "Definitely one of the best"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige contractwerker - Marketing Trainee in Dubai
    Aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Unilever

    Pluspunten

    Contagious work ethic and professionalism

    Minpunten

    The culture across regional and local offices is non-uniform

    Advies aan management

    HR should assist contractual employees looking for permanent positions as well

    Unilever2019-02-17

    Reactie van Unilever

    February 18, 2019

    Thank you for your feedback and advice.

  6. "Not the best employer"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Management Trainee in Nairobi
    Niet aanbevolen
    Negatief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik voltijd gewerkt bij Unilever voor meer dan 1 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Good salary Good benefits Surrounded by brilliant people Multicultural work environment Wonderful focus on professional development

    Minpunten

    Squash new ideas Promotions based on office politics and boot licking Discrimination against female employees in the years when they go on maternity leave Success relies heavily on your line manager Overuse of PIP Racist foreign managers

    Advies aan management

    Encourage more balance when it comes to reviews and appraisals Beware of gender discrimination and discourage it

    Unilever2018-06-21

    Reactie van Unilever

    June 22, 2018Employer Brand Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear about your experience. We will take steps to clarify ways of working across teams.

  7. "Customer Development Trainee"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Customer Development Trainee in Khulna
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Unilever

    Pluspunten

    Cooperative and friendly environment to work with, where everyone gets an equal opportunity to flourish.

    Minpunten

    Locations are quite remote to set up for any girl.

    Unilever2018-01-23

    Reactie van Unilever

    January 31, 2018The Talent Team

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and we'll ensure they are passed on to the team.

  8. "Awesome company to work for"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Voormalige werknemer - Management Trainee in Dhaka
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik heb korter dan een jaar als voltijd bij Unilever gewerkt

    Pluspunten

    Good benefits, excellent work environment.

    Minpunten

    No work-life balance, Too much reporting.

    Advies aan management

    Let the employees take more charge.

    Unilever2018-02-04

    Reactie van Unilever

    February 12, 2018The Talent Team

    Hi. Thanks for your feedback on the previous role you held here at Unilever. It’s great to see you’ve highlighted a few positives of your time here, including benefits on offer and the work environment . We’ll ensure your feedback around work life balance and reporting is passed on to the respective teams. We hope your current role is proving successful and wish you all the best.

    Minder weergeven
  9. "Management Trainee"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrière­mogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Management Trainee in Moskou
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Unilever voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Excellent management program that develops you as a professional

    Minpunten

    None that I can think of

    Unilever2017-10-26

    Reactie van Unilever

    October 31, 2017The Talent Team

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and we'll ensure they are passed on to the team.

  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Hul is awesome"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige stagiair(e) - Executive Trainee in Bangalore
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als bij Unilever

    Pluspunten

    They provide good facilities and u will learn more things

    Minpunten

    I had recently joined .. so comments

    Advies aan management

    No

    Unilever2017-09-23
Er zijn 66 reviews gevonden