Reviews voor Verastar | Glassdoor.be

Reviews van Verastar

Bijgewerkt op 15 aug 2019

Als u wilt filteren op reviews, moet u zich of .

Er zijn 117 reviews gevonden

3.4
SterSterSterSterSter
BeoordelingstrendsBeoordelingstrends
55%
Aanbevelen bij een kennis
80%
Waardeert directeur
Verastar CEO Chris Earle
Chris Earle
71 Beoordelingen
  1. "great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Representative in Hamilton, Schotland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Verastar

    Pluspunten

    get the bank holidays off, can make as much money as you want

    Minpunten

    I don't have any cons

    Verastar2019-08-15
  2. "Great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales in Hamilton, Schotland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Verastar voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    Great sales environment Lots of incentives Commission No evening or weekends

    Minpunten

    Would like early finish incentives for sales

    Verastar2019-08-15
  3. "Amazing workplace"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Project Manager in Manchester, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Verastar

    Pluspunten

    Refreshing atmosphere, honest workplace, supportive environment, flexible hours

    Minpunten

    A lot of manual processes for a big and growing company, long hours

    Advies aan management

    Good attitude to change and focused on strategy and growth. Culture or organised change which is very refreshing.

    Verastar2019-07-29

    Reactie van Verastar

    August 1, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear you are enjoying the supportive and exciting atmosphere we pride ourselves on creating here at Verastar. Keep up the great work

  4. "Fun Lively atmosphere"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Advisor in Manchester City Centre, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Verastar

    Pluspunten

    Only been in the company a couple of months but so far I have loved working here. My colleagues are so friendly and made me feel welcomed from the off set. Typical day is starting at 8:30 finishing at 5:30, fruit and coffee is included which is always a great benefit, my manager has given me support throughout my journey. My job includes calling businesses that already have our custom and offering them additional services,...

    Meer weergeven

    Minpunten

    The starting salary could be a little higher, although there is chance to progress to earn more (plus your commission)

    Verastar2019-05-20

    Reactie van Verastar

    May 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear you have such a positive working relationship with your colleagues, are enjoying the job role and making good use of that free fruit and coffee! We note your comments regarding salary, however we feel ...

    Meer weergeven
  5. "Great Job"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Adviser in Manchester, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Geen mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Verastar voor 3 jaar

    Pluspunten

    fantastic Training on an ongoing basis and very helpful managers as well as great incentives

    Minpunten

    have to wear formal wear

    Verastar2019-05-20

    Reactie van Verastar

    May 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review! It's great to hear that the in-depth training we provide is being recognised and received so positively! Keep up the great work :)

  6. "Great Place To Work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Sales Advisor in Manchester, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Verastar voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    My salary just keeps going up due to great commission structure, great place to work. loads of perks

    Minpunten

    Working hours, 9-5 would be a lot better, Maybe dress down a little more so we are more comfortable in our work environment.

    Advies aan management

    None, My manager is a G.

    Verastar2019-05-20
  7. "Good Place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Team Leader in Manchester City Centre, Engeland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Verastar voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Nice staff, good company benefits, good progression within company, good management

    Minpunten

    could have more dress down days

    Advies aan management

    could be more flexible on dress code

    Verastar2019-05-20

    Reactie van Verastar

    May 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for leaving such a positive review! It is great to hear you are enjoying your time here with Verastar and are making use of the great company benefits Keep up the great work :)

  8. "great place to work"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Outbound Sales Agent in Manchester City Centre, Engeland
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Verastar

    Pluspunten

    amazing working environment, friendly and helpful staff

    Minpunten

    i can not think of any

    Verastar2019-05-16

    Reactie van Verastar

    May 20, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It is great to hear you are enjoying the fun work environment we pride ourselves on creating here at Verastar. Keep up the great work :)

  9. "Growing Organisation"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Human Resources Generalist in Hamilton, Schotland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk voltijd bij Verastar voor meer dan een jaar

    Pluspunten

    Company culture, benefits, internal promotion and customer focused.

    Minpunten

    Sick pay would be recommended.

    Advies aan management

    Continue to support new hires and develop teams for future success.

    Verastar2019-01-08
  10. Nuttig (1)

    "Excellent company to work for!"

    SterSterSterSterSter
    • Werk/privé-balans
    • Cultuur en waarden
    • Carrièremogelijkheden
    • Vergoeding en arbeidsvoorwaarden
    • Senior management
    Huidige werknemer - Business Trainer in Hamilton, Schotland
    Aanbevolen
    Positief vooruitzicht
    Goedkeurende mening over directeur

    Ik werk al langer dan een jaar als voltijd bij Verastar

    Pluspunten

    Great place to work where they really care about their staff

    Minpunten

    No pay when off sick

    Verastar2019-01-08

    Reactie van Verastar

    January 10, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It's lovely to hear you enjoy the vibrant working environment. Keep up all the great work!

Er zijn 117 reviews gevonden